Friends watch this video very carefully, you will come to know who is the actual ruler of Pakistan

zardarifan

His boss is afraid of The Army because they have a thick file ready with sold proofs.Infact they are watching his every step and he also knows that.Let's see when this game of chess will come to an end.

Solid file written by Canadian, gifted to Army.

lol

I thought you are a mature person, but simply a cut and paste, nothing more than that.

lol

zardarifan

So Mr. Fan you declare your Leader as "Hijra" who cannot do anything other than yes sir so why he is on Govt. they should left the Govt........... but no Because your leadership doing very well for himself only earn money build castles in all over the world.

Probably you need to rethink, what ever you have in your mind, what I am saying, if you guys will not support this weakened democracy, it will not help any one, these army feudal will do the same with any one, for their own sack they use any one, this is what we resisting and trying to make understand everyone as well.

zardarifan

Abbasi Sahib! I did not expect such an aggressive attitude from person like you.

آپ نے موصوف کو اتنی بری بری گالیاں دے دیں: فوزیہ، فیصل، شرمیلا، شازیہ. اور وہ بھی ایک ہی سانس میں. دو گالیاں میری طرف سے عطیہ کے طور پر حاضر ہیں موصوف کو پارسل کر دیں: یعنی بابر اعوان، زرداری بقلم خود

No Dear Wadaich, Abbasiali had been polite, I never felt any sarcastic behavior from him, he is very right, our people were fail to bring the real picture.

zardarifan

Abbasi Sahib! I did not expect such an aggressive attitude from person like you.

آپ نے موصوف کو اتنی بری بری گالیاں دے دیں: فوزیہ، فیصل، شرمیلا، شازیہ. اور وہ بھی ایک ہی سانس میں. دو گالیاں میری طرف سے عطیہ کے طور پر حاضر ہیں موصوف کو پارسل کر دیں: یعنی بابر اعوان، زرداری بقلم خود

Your two I will take as compliment separately.

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
یہ کیا چیز ہے یار، اس کو کس نے چھیڑا تھا یہاں پر. بہرحال لگتا ہے کوئی جن اتارنے والا بابا لانا پڑے گا.

عباسی صاحب ! اس معزز فورم پر ایسے شحص کا مقابلہ کرنے کے لیے ایسا کوئی ممبر نہیں ہے جس نے بیک وقت بےشرمی، ڈھٹائی، بےغیرتی، کرپشن میں پی ایچ ڈی کر رکھی ہو. لہذا پاس کر یا برداشت کر
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

No Dear Wadaich, Abbasiali had been polite, I never felt any sarcastic behavior from him, he is very right, our people were fail to bring the real picture.

Your two I will take as compliment separately.

I love your patience sir. And at the same time sympathies with you for embarking on the mission of defending a person for whom even Iblees himself shall twice think before taking the job. While Poor people like me and you who also think themselves answerable to Allah (SWT) are so unfortunate to do such jobs.

zardarifan

عباسی صاحب ! اس معزز فورم پر ایسے شحص کا مقابلہ کرنے کے لیے ایسا کوئی ممبر نہیں ہے جس نے بیک وقت بےشرمی، ڈھٹائی، بےغیرتی، کرپشن میں پی ایچ ڈی کر رکھی ہو. لہذا پاس کر یا برداشت کر
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
[hilar][hilar][hilar]

So you need to keep me, there is no other choice.

Bardasht karney ki adat par jayey gi, finally.
(clap)(clap)(clap)

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

یہ کیا چیز ہے یار، اس کو کس نے چھیڑا تھا یہاں پر. بہرحال لگتا ہے کوئی جن اتارنے والا بابا لانا پڑے گا.

عباسی صاحب !تھوڑی سی کمشن کا بندوبست ہو سکتا ہے تو بتائیں اس جن کو غائب کیا جا سکتا ہے. اگر مزید دیر کی کو سیاست پی کے کی آمدن کا ٦٠% ان کے باس کو دینا پڑے گا. ہیں جی! اور یاد رکھیں آپ ملک ریاض بحریہ ٹاوں والے بھی نہیں. سوچ لیں

ہیں جی

FaisalKh

Probably you need to rethink, what ever you have in your mind, what I am saying, if you guys will not support this weakened democracy, it will not help any one, these army feudal will do the same with any one, for their own sack they use any one, this is what we resisting and trying to make understand everyone as well.

Hahahahaha then u should support the right one why u r wasting ur time and energy on supporting aasteen ka saamp who will fill his accounts and bags nd will flee.

adnan_swati

His boss is afraid of The Army because they have a thick file ready with sold proofs.Infact they are watching his every step and he also knows that.Let's see when this game of chess will come to an end.

will army bring their own generals files??

shaheer

@abbasiali.add some more people & complete this chain.lets start with zardari(boss).babar awan,faisal abdi,latif khosa,zulfiqar mirza,fauzia wahab,sharmeela farooqi,shazia muree,farzana raja,mahreen anwar raja,asma arbab(one thing is common between these...& that is not corruption,ALL THESE ARE NON-ELECTED PEOPLE)i m not sure abt mirza.FAROOQ NAIK is smarter then zardari even,he became chairman senate & never comes on media to speak for his best friend zardari.......then nazair naji,najam sethi,abbas atthar,imtiaz alam.....and many more namak halaal.

Shahzad Chaudhary

i think imran khan is under armys supervision and dont have his own vision. why not he had done DHARNA 3 years ago. why now coz army said him to do that. so i disagree what u r saying abt imran K

Shahzad Chaudhary

i think imran khan is under armys supervision and dont have his own vision. why not he had done DHARNA 3 years ago. why now coz army said him to do that. so i disagree what u r saying abt imran K

FaisalKh

U really need to watch capital talk aired on 19th of april. He has been shouting since 2004 about all the wrong policies of govt and army alike. As far as i remember he announced for dharna during raymond davis issue but i m not confirmed. Now this time US has gone too far by attacking the jirga. So instead of opposing him we should support him regardless he is doing it on army's request or not because his cause is noble and that is to raise voice for the innocent victims of drone attacks.

arslan4u

Sarkar aap key samney to main zaban kholney ki himmat hi nahi kar sakta, aap ka bhi dil chahey irshad kijiyey, bunda khaksaar haath bandhey aap key hazoor main khara rahey gaa,

baqi baat rahi resign karney ki to agar aap is baat ki zamanat dey dein key koi jawan mard hamari jagah aa jayey ga to yaqeenan apni jagah khali kar dein gey, ab yeh nah kehiyey ga key Imran jawan ko jagah dey do, main kuch kahoun ga to aap ki narazgi ka khadsha ha, worna bol key lub azad hain terey.
Lame excuses, resignation is not given with a guarantee that a good person will take your place, its given because you failed to fulfill your responsibility for whatever reasons.
So tell your boss to resign and leave it to the public to choose a worthy replacement, be it Imran Khan or whosoever, that's not your concern.