Fozia Qasoori...Please LEAVE PTI today...This will be a great help to PTI......

Status
Not open for further replies.
NONSENSE!!

Now that she has shown her true colors, she should NEVER get senatorship.

Was her struggle for a seat?

Anyway, the party has to make policy on merit.

NO to any special treatment for her.

She gave her citizenship for country - I thought, or for a seat?

she has difference with PTI we need to solve that with here she is great asset to PTI..... but she should not make it scene on TV...... she has given up his American nationality for seat..... but we didn't get that much seats in Punjab so we cant make her MNA...... she should wait till 2015 we must accommodate her in senate because she gave-up her American nationality...... She deserve to be MNA but should not make Fuss out of it......

Pak1stani

کیونکہ اکثریت پٹواریوں کی نوکریاں الیکشن تک تھیں

pakisani logo ka bhi apna personal point of view koi nai hai , bus kisi bhi aik ke peeche per jatey tu wohi sab se acha hota hai , we should investigate and then make opinion, PTI ke against ye koi pheli complain nahi hai, i think they should be honest with party workers otherwise they have no future.

Not giving special treatment to Fauzia Qasoori and not bypassing merit is NOT something wrong.

If your "justice" revolves around securing a seat for his person, then screw your notion of "justice"!

@code_decode we dont want to be like ppp jiyal's we will resist if such things happend
we would never defend bad things dont become a blind follower

What "justice"?

Can't understand this FREAKY idea of "Justice" in securing a seat in NA!

What a shameless notion and insult to the word justice!
I believe justice should be done and she has all the right to demand it....PTI has some rotten fish who are contaminating the whole pond...

Now this "moti" is speaking against PTI as well. So?

Just because you were 10 members to not leave PTI, you deserve special treatment? You deserve to bypass merit?

Is this the only criteria?

SHireen Mazari is not chachi mami of Imran Khan. She is an expert on foreign and defence affairs, a learned lady.

Fauzia was on number 4. That's a good number too.

Why the heck she is crying now when PTI couldn't win enough seats in Punjab.

Madam fauzia is one of ten members of pti who remain with IK even when every one left. She should be given ticket for reserved seat. Why is seat given to moti sherein mazari? what is her qualification for that? as she is new entrant in pti and spoke against pti when IK did not visit her jalsa

Yar sharam aani chaiya, she is fighting for her right, let her do so, if she is so hell bent on pursuing her case then it is likely that there must be some discrepancies in intra party elections and her activity can probably rectify some of the internal issues.

Fighting for her right should be inside the party not in public and ridicule the party leadership's decision. No one tell the story of Home fightings in public. Do u?

I am thinking that she should get the ticket but not on the price of bringing bad name for the Party. I will condemn it whoever does it? In the past Dr Sherin Mazari and Adm. Javed Iqbal etc. did it and I was against it. Party is just like the home of the workers and whoever want to damage it, we must protect it.

In 2013 elections, there were many deserving candidates like Faisal Javed, Dr Waseem, Aamir Mughal, Dr Israr Shah etc. in NA 48 but party gave ticket to J Hashmi. Did you hear any word of so called "In-justice" from their mouth in public? They might not be happy at all but they didn't public it.

Plus about leaving her US citizenship. Party elections had been continued for more than 8 months, what she was waiting for to cancel her US citizenship? If she was interested and she knew it then why did she applied for the cancellation of Citizenship at 11th hour?

We shouldn't stand with Individuals against party and there must be some stories inside the party which we don't know then why should we be judgmental about it?

Zulfi Khan

It is my own opinion that PTI's leadership must cancel the membership of any one who
speaks against the decisions of party in public because such persons really defame party.
discipline must be enforced strictly to keep PTI leaders within their limits.

Fousia Qasuri must be patient and must not wash dirty linen in public.

I trust Imran Khan and other leaders of PTI, and not Fousia Qasuri.

DrFixit

Fighting for her right should be inside the party not in public and ridicule the party leadership's decision. No one tell the story of Home fightings in public. Do u?

That is what she has been doing for past 3 months, she did not retaliate during elections and now that elections are over she is retaliating. She is one of the founding members who has right to speak if justice is not served to her. No senior leadership taking a serious stance on this issue, which is why she is now speaking publicly, and she is still maintaining some standards, otherwise she can start acting like Rabia Zia who could not win the elections.

I am thinking that she should get the ticket but not on the price of bringing bad name for the Party. I will condemn it whoever do it? In the past Dr Sherin Mazari and Adm. Javed Iqbal etc. did it and I was against it. Party is just like the home of the workers and whoever want to damage it, we must protect it.

Ticket or no ticket, her matter should be dealt promptly. Werna kal ko oor bhi loog uthaen gay, kis kis ko chup kerwao gay.

In 2013 elections, there were many deserving candidates like Faisal Javed, Dr Waseem, Aamir Mughal, Dr Israr Shah etc. in NA 48 but party gave ticket to J Hashmi. Did you hear any word of so called "In-justice" from theii mouth in public? They might not be happy at all but they didn't public it.
They fought intra party elections, Fauzia was not allowed to participate intra party, which is what is crying after.

Plus about leaving her US citizenship. Party elections had been continued for more than 8 months, what she was waiting for to cancel her US citizenship? If she was interested and she knew it then why did she applied for the cancellation of Citizenship at 11th hour?
That is ruthless, she was sent to USA just days before to do fund raising, party had known she is dual national and they still sent her to collect funds, plus when she came she did renounce her citizenship and this is the gesture which speaks a lot.

We shouldn't stand with Individuals against party and there must be some stories inside the party which we don't know then why should we be judgmental about it?
If you had spent 17 years of life working for a cause and build it with your blood and sweat and if you had to give up your family life and citizenship, then it would be fair for you to criticize. Mitti pao tak kam mukaoo wala kam nahi chalay ga, there should be some solution to it.

Jami786

ان جاہل لوگوں کو یہ نہیں پتا کہ پارٹی کے معملات پارٹی کے اندر اٹھاے جاتے ہیں نہ کے میڈیا پر.میڈیا پر رونے پیٹنے سے آپ کا کیس کمزور ہوتا ہے نہ کہ مضبوط
پھر بی بی کیا آپ کو ٹکٹوں کے معملات پہلے نہیں اٹھانے چاہیے تھے.آپ بانی ممبر ہونگی تو کیا اس کا مطلب کہ پارٹی آپ کے نام کر دی جائے
ویسے الله معاف کرے جس کو تھوڑی سی عزت ملتی ہے وہی پلٹ کر وار کرتا ہے.اب یہ بی بی بھی کہے گی کہ پی ٹی ای نے سوشل میڈیا پر میرے خلاف موھم چلا دی

Sorry disliked by mistake, should be taken as like.

This is an insult to the person who gave her 18 years of life for PTI .I dont think anyone have the right to ask her to leave PTI . This is the job of the PTI executives to decide the fate of Fauzia Qasuri who worked so hard for this party. No need to criticise the person who is hurt by the unauthorised idiots of PTI-IK should look into this matter.If this prctice conticue ,no one will stay in the party.

That is what she has been doing for past 3 months, she did not retaliate during elections and now that elections are over she is retaliating.

What is her issue?

She is one of the founding members who has right to speak if justice is not served to her.

Does "justice" begins and ends on her seat? What justice? Was she in PTI for justice to her or justice to the people of Pakistan? Was what happened to her her first priority in PTI?

No senior leadership taking a serious stance on this issue, which is why she is now speaking publicly, and she is still maintaining some standards, otherwise she can start acting like Rabia Zia who could not win the elections.

Then she will completely lose her respect, but she is still hurting the party.

Why should she be treated specially? Why anybody take notice?

Ticket or no ticket, her matter should be dealt promptly. Werna kal ko oor bhi loog uthaen gay, kis kis ko chup kerwao gay.

Anybody abusing party discipline should be thrown out. We don't need greedy for seats types in PTI.
They fought intra party elections, Fauzia was not allowed to participate intra party, which is what is crying after.

Why is she cryiing? What if she ain't given a seat? Why is it SOOOO damn importnat to her?

She couldn't contest election due to duel nationality. This was a legal decision.

What is wrong with that?

That is ruthless, she was sent to USA just days before to do fund raising, party had known she is dual national and they still sent her to collect funds, plus when she came she did renounce her citizenship and this is the gesture which speaks a lot.

So what? It was not the proper timing. She was off by a month. She was legally denied to contest elections. Nothign wrong.

Why is she making an issue? Why does she want a seat?

If you had spent 17 years of life working for a cause and build it with your blood and sweat and if you had to give up your family life and citizenship, then it would be fair for you to criticize. Mitti pao tak kam mukaoo wala kam nahi chalay ga, there should be some solution to it.

Was she doing all that for a seat? Was her struggle worth a mere seat? Was her struggle such worthless?

What about Omar Cheema? He has been in PTI for 17 years and he had no duel nationality. He was all along in Pakistan fighting for PTI.

Why is he not voicing for seat?

panHat

کچھ عرصے بعد پی ٹی آئی کے ممی ڈیڈی مننے عمران خان سے کہیں گے تم بھی پارٹی چھوڑ دو

Status
Not open for further replies.