Fouj should take over, immediately

Imran the legend

What recently, who is running Pak Govt, Imran Khan,, not at all........... all the important internal and international matters are handling by ARMY......... apnay PMIK is only Puppet and he is PM only for Banigella
Pmln dogs are wrong they think because there corrupt master Nawaz Daku Use To Be puppet of army that Imran Khan is also the difference between both is Nawaz Sharif would die without power because he Came to make money but Imran Khan only want to help Pakistan and it’s people he doesn’t care about being prime minister but these Dakus pmln won’t understand

Kavalier

there should be no Civil courts, only Army court's

How today court verdict is related to our relation with India and border situation ??? all the minister's and DG ISPR trying to prove this.

This is really mind blowing that how govt and army are involved in a matter in which they have nothing to do at all.... It only proves one thing that army and PTI are supporting the non constitutional acts of Musharraf.... That is why, I am saying that if such acts are good and are not to be punished, then army should simply take over once again and no one should complain....

FahadBhatti

I love the true concept of democracy , not the topi drama in pakistan. Army interfers , judiciary interferes and rick people buy politicians , judges and generals. If army takes over they will create more nawaz sharerfs and altaf hussains. Pakistan can not afford it anymore. Imran khan is the best bet we have , this is by far the biggest challenge.

PMLN and PPP is the horror for your youthia
giphy.gif

Acha mazaak ker lete ho

Jupiter2007

I love the true concept of democracy , not the topi drama in pakistan. Army interfers , judiciary interferes and rick people buy politicians , judges and generals. If army takes over they will create more nawaz sharerfs and altaf hussains. Pakistan can not afford it anymore. Imran khan is the best bet we have , this is by far the biggest challenge.

It should not be traditional dictatorship but rather new modified version is of military takeover.
civil government doesn’t have power to pass a simple law, how do expect them to bring the reforms. There is no need to create new political dynasties. We need 3 to 4 party system where leadership changed every 5 years. JI is a good example because they don’t have permanent leader.
There is No need to keep provinces and Divisions should be promote as 2nd tier of government. In 25 to 30 years people will get used to divisions.

With recent developments and lots of protests on social media, which say that the system is upside down corrupt and has reached to an irrepairable stage, it is highly desired now that fouj should take over the government and kick out the politicians and judges.

As per social media warriors, there should be military courts, also they think that by punishing a general, the court has done a wrong thing. This indirectly means that Musharraf's act was 100% justified, why won't the same act by bajwa be right?

General bajwa, please let us get out of this mess and throw away the rotten system of democracy. There should be a Zia like dictatorship, a complete ban on political activities and specially social media.
No lets fix judiciary implement very strict selection process for a judge. Crime branch tax branch keep a camera eye of all their activities

Cat is out of the bag. Heard enough of respecting the courts and its decisions from hypocrites. When it comes down to penalizing those bastards who use power of the gun to take over the Governments, they start to threaten the whole country. F them all. Hang them in front of GHQ if they continue to threaten the country and people.
Cat out of bag should enter your G n scratch out stinky dirty sht until u leave this world mf hindu

Oh brother, the kind of fire under your gaf is as expected. Your Phutto commando should be hanged five times. If he really want to avoid dragging his dead body and hang from the lamp post, he should hurry up and bring his ass in the court so it could be properly addressed with pepper and mint . ?..

Galaxy

Generals should stay away from any Idea of toppling the government. They had enough turns.

intekhab

Now I reckon phattu commando should be hanged in front of GHQ not D-chowk for a month not 3 days.

Penthouse_Pirates

What recently, who is running Pak Govt, Imran Khan,, not at all........... all the important internal and international matters are handling by ARMY......... apnay PMIK is only Puppet and he is PM only for Banigella

کپتان ویلا بندہ ہے سارا سارا دن گنج پور کی گلیوں میں تم جیسے پٹواریوں کی ماؤں، بہنوں پر اپنے شیرو، اور موٹو کو چڑھا نے کا تماشہ لگا کر پیسے کماتا ہے،، پٹواریوں کی مائیں، بہنیں بھی خوش ہو جاتی ہیں،، اور کپتان کی کمائی بھی ہو جاتی ہے

ARSHAD2011

کپتان ویلا بندہ ہے سارا سارا دن گنج پور کی گلیوں میں تم جیسے پٹواریوں کی ماؤں، بہنوں پر اپنے شیرو، اور موٹو کو چڑھا نے کا تماشہ لگا کر پیسے کماتا ہے،، پٹواریوں کی مائیں، بہنیں بھی خوش ہو جاتی ہیں،، اور کپتان کی کمائی بھی ہو جاتی ہے

Mr. khan is very busy with your family ladies........ and you are right, your family ladies are also our Islamic sister and Mother...
Did you calculate how much Khan made money by this ???
And Thanks.. you describe very well Khan and his action.

Mr. khan is very busy with your family ladies........ and you are right, your family ladies are also our Islamic sister and Mother...
This whore born always come here to get some extra badges on his shoulder by using his mother tongue. I wonder how many have worked hard to produce such a disgrace on earth . Couldn't be a work of one one .

Penthouse_Pirates

گنج پور کے گٹر میں پڑے ہوئے استعمال شدہ کنڈوم
تیری بےبے تجھے منہ میں چوس چوس کر صاف کرکے اگلے گاہک کے لوڑے پر چڑھا دیتی ہے، اور

تُو اپنی بےبے کے اندر کے فواروں کا نظارہ کرکے حیران و پریشان ہوتا رہتا ہے

insouciant

Patience my friend! Patience!! No empire was built overnight. It takes decades of hard work in the right direction!

Current government doesn’t have the power or resources to against corrupt judiciary.
MarshalLawPlus plan for 30 years. Things will not be fix in 5 to 10 years. All the old Judges should be asked to retire and new judges should be brought. All corruption cases should be resolved in military court.