For PTI trolls: A lesson on bashing By Adnan Khalid Rasool

Qureshi1975

Re: For PTI trolls: A lesson on bashing Adnan Khalid Rasool

قریشی تم کس پارٹی کو سپورٹ کرتے ہو ؟

To be honest no one i used to support PTI but after i seen how its supporter react on social media i did not seen any difference in between PPP supporters and PTI supporters. It does not mean i favour PMLN or any other party but do you think everything PTI supporter are doing on social media shall help IK in future? Differnces beside just give a honest answer how you feel when jagga9 abuse on forms and drag someones sister or mother even mariam nawaz i still belongs to our comunity and what i learn from my elder's is even your enemy's mother is like your own mother and sister of enemy is just like your own sister.

Qureshi1975

[MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION] why you dont have answer or you feel you are same like other PTI supporters.

barca

To be honest no one i used to support PTI but after i seen how its supporter react on social media i did not seen any difference in between PPP supporters and PTI supporters. It does not mean i favour PMLN or any other party but do you think everything PTI supporter are doing on social media shall help IK in future? Differnces beside just give a honest answer how you feel when jagga9 abuse on forms and drag someones sister or mother even mariam nawaz i still belongs to our comunity and what i learn from my elder's is even your enemy's mother is like your own mother and sister of enemy is just like your own sister.

لوگ زرداری سے اس لیے نفرت کرتے ہیں کے وہ خود برا ہے اس کے سپورٹروں کی وجہ سے نہیں .اور عمران سے لوگ اس لیے محبت کرتے ہیں کے وہ خود اچھا ہے .اس کے سپورٹروں کی وجہ سے نہیں .. میرا تم کو برادرانہ مشورہ ہے .عمران کے اگر حق میں کچھ نہیں لکھ سکتے تو مخالفت میں بھی مت لکھو . تم تو آٹے میں نمک بھی نہیں ہو جتنا جینا حرام میں نے اس فورم پر پی ٹی ائی کا کیا تھا . لیکن پھر خود مجھے محسوس ہوا میں غلط کر رہا ہوں اور جس دن جاوید ہاشمی شامل ہوا ٹھیک اسی دن میں بھی پی ٹی ائی میں شامل ہوگیا .حالا کے میرا سگا انکل نون لیگ کا ابھی بھی ایم پی اے ہے .لیکن مجھے ان چار سالوں میں نفرت ہوگئی ہے .ہم خاندانی مسلم لیگی تھے

Qureshi1975

لوگ زرداری سے اس لیے نفرت کرتے ہیں کے وہ خود برا ہے اس کے سپورٹروں کی وجہ سے نہیں .اور عمران سے لوگ اس لیے محبت کرتے ہیں کے وہ خود اچھا ہے .اس کے سپورٹروں کی وجہ سے نہیں .. میرا تم کو برادرانہ مشورہ ہے .عمران کے اگر حق میں کچھ نہیں لکھ سکتے تو مخالفت میں بھی مت لکھو . تم تو آٹے میں نمک بھی نہیں ہو جتنا جینا حرام میں نے اس فورم پر پی ٹی ائی کا کیا تھا . لیکن پھر خود مجھے محسوس ہوا میں غلط کر رہا ہوں اور جس دن جاوید ہاشمی شامل ہوا ٹھیک اسی دن میں بھی پی ٹی ائی میں شامل ہوگیا .حالا کے میرا سگا انکل نون لیگ کا ابھی بھی ایم پی اے ہے .لیکن مجھے ان چار سالوں میں نفرت ہوگئی ہے .ہم خاندانی مسلم لیگی تھے

That good for you but i will do that when i see change coming out from the bottom force of that party not just because of couple of people on leadership slot. Change always come from people not from leaders brother.

tz00007

Educated people argue with facts without draging families and women in discusion. Only thing PTI supporter can do jump on seat while writting and abusing anyone who does not support IK.

either ur misinformed or totally blind of the situation... after a lot of research i found that....

its the N league that uses bad words for imran khan...n always jump into his personal life n call him yahoodi agent.. n attack his ex wife..n past..

put fake news pictures with fake pati saying that first thing PTI will do is accept israel... really?? hahahah come on...

u dont know they r the one to provoke PTI supporters..

PTI supporters are genuine educated middle class ppl..who dont do dirty games, they r straight forward and emotional... and get angry..just like every common human on the planet..

so y do ppl have problem with PTI supporters.???.. actually they cannot handle the over whelming majority of PTI supporters.. n then act like cry babies

tz00007

again ur extremely unaware.. who sed change comes from bottom??/:lol: change always comes from the TOP...

take example of Prophets(AS).. they lead a violent and sinner nation.. they r the first to bring change.. from the top.. then slowly their followers increase as ppl change...

a revolutionary leader always is the first one himself to start.. communism started from one person on the top..

that is why it is called "leader"...coz he "leads"..he doznt follow the ppl..to wait for the ppl to change so then he can change too..lolz... its the job of leader to lead..n others will see n be impressed and follow..

That good for you but i will do that when i see change coming out from the bottom force of that party not just because of couple of people on leadership slot. Change always come from people not from leaders brother.

barca

اصل مسلہ بھلا کیا ہے ؟ تم اس فورم پر ابھی نیے ہو .ابھی تم کو ٹائم لگے گا سیٹل ہونے میں لوگوں کو پرکھنے میں جانچنے میں .روز تم کو ایک ہی آدمی کے کتنے کتنے روپ دیکھنے کو ملے گے .آج جو تم کو یہاں لوگ اچھے لگتے ہیں اور جو تم کو برے لگتے ہیں تھوڑے دنوں بعد تم کو سمجھ آنا سٹارٹ ہو جائے گی .اور وقت کے ساتھ تیرے دوست بھی تبدیل ہونگے یہاں .. یہ میرا ذاتی تجربہ ہے .تم کو اختلاف کا پورا حق ہے .آج تم جس سٹیج پر ہو سیم اس جگہ میں سات مہینے پہلے میں بھی یہی کچھ سوچ رہا تھا اب جا کر مجھے پچاس پرسنٹ سمجھ لگی ہے .کچھ لوگوں کی تو ابھی تک نہیں

Qureshi1975

again ur extremely unaware.. who sed change comes from bottom??/:lol: change always comes from the TOP...

take example of Prophets(AS).. they lead a violent and sinner nation.. they r the first to bring change.. from the top.. then slowly their followers increase as ppl change...

a revolutionary leader always is the first one himself to start.. communism started from one person on the top..

that is why it is called "leader"...coz he "leads"..he doznt follow the ppl..to wait for the ppl to change so then he can change too..lolz... its the job of leader to lead..n others will see n be impressed and follow..

Leaders can bring changes if people of that country wants to use their brain but our nation is still brainless look at PTI supporters around on social media i do not think any leader can bring any kind of change in dumb people who prefer Cell phones over food, Porn over Quran and internet over books which kind of leader bring change either people are way too much stupid or the people who are leading them are stupidest.

Qureshi1975

I remember what Dr. Zakir Na'ik once said, if you want to learn Islam then don't look at Muslims rather study it by yourself through Quran and life of Prophet Mohammad (S.A.W.). I think you should consider the same approach in the politics as well... anyways, life is yours and you have your ideals...
by the way I am a PTI supporter...

Wow Zakir Naik you think he is islamic scholar and spreading islam? He is one of barking mulah who i use to wipe my Arse who ever use the religon to make his living is biggest son of a gun i guess you never heared that good teacher scholar or doctor never need a publicity. Try to find someone who does not need publicty on social media or on QTV.

sherkhan314

wow trash :lol::lol: lol your family going to vote for that trash again and people like you will keep listening to music in musical jalsas. By the way how its feel to attend a free mujra oops i mean mehfil sangeet with mrasi khan ;)

Now what made you to stoop to this level???

(bigsmile)قریشی آج سچ سچ بتانا ؟ کینڈا ڈھولکی اور چموٹا ساتھ لے کر گئے تھے ؟ سمجھ تو گئے ہونگے ؟

MY FRIEND U R JUST A STUPID PERSON WITH NO SENSE OF HUMOUR :angry_smile:,GOD BLESS U

Now everybody, please witness who dragged the family into this. This is the Munafiqat we talk about. They dont do what they preach and they do what they accuse others of.
[MENTION=30241]Qureshi1975[/MENTION] I could easily drag your mother and sister into this and turn you into the laughing stock of siasat.pk, however, I will refrain from that. You see, you are not even worth that. Like i said once, you are a waste of human sperm! :)

Qureshi1975

Now everybody, please witness who dragged the family into this. This is the Munafiqat we talk about. They dont do what they preach and they do what they accuse others of.
@Qureshi1975 I could easily drag your mother and sister into this and turn you into the laughing stock of siasat.pk, however, I will refrain from that. You see, you are not even worth that. Like i said once, you are a waste of human sperm! :)

Did i say anything wrong about your family? did i used bad words for them no i just said they will not vote for PTI. Wow if thats abuse then i will keep abusing like that and you can keep crying.

fawad ali

[MENTION=9465]qureshi[/MENTION]: Well, you should argue over PTI party's policies rather than what a supporter of PTI said. You could have come up with arguments favoring pml-n but you didn't. Blaming a couple of PTI supporters for all the problems of Pakistan is childish and I think you should discuss more important issues pertaining to our country rather than what a PTI supporter said.

Qureshi1975

@qureshi: Well, you should argue over PTI party's policies rather than what a supporter of PTI said. You could have come up with arguments favoring pml-n but you didn't. Blaming a couple of PTI supporters for all the problems of Pakistan is childish and I think you should discuss more important issues pertaining to our country rather than what a PTI supporter said.

Are you out of your mind brother any topic you start here its end up with blaming on PML or PPP and next you will see they will drag anyone who refuse to follow their mind set. First make sure people are mature enough to talk about issues.

MR_Khan

Thats called educated class who wants to bring change. (thumbsdown)

Pagal ****** ko marnay k liyay sherwani ya suit pahen k nahi mara jata usko dour say goli mar di jati hai ISI LIYAY ZARORI NAHI KAY EDUCATED PERSON TUMKO BHI EDUCATED SAMAJH K BAAT KARAY... Samjhay paplu:lol:

Terminator

PML(N) kay brainless politicians kay khalaf itnee angrazee liknay kee koi zaroorat nahee. Sub jantay hain kay yea ********** aur Geedraun kaa aik tolla hai jo dunya mein bhee zaleel haun gay aur aakhrat mein bhee

MR_Khan

DONT SPREAD YOUR BULLSHIT HERE, accept it you are supporting PMLN, Dont scared baby....you know what I used to be like "good guy" who want to see good and productive talk on this forum ....guess what happen PMLN RENTAL SUPPORTERS KICKED ME with no reason and dragged my family member(I think you stolen my story and make it reverse, Nice try) PMLN Rental supporters was keep swearing me other PTI supporters, IK , IK's mother and other female PTI politicians..Since then I canged my stance so PMLN KAY JANWAROON KO MARNAY K LIYAY MUJHAY SHIKARI BANNA HI PARA, Facebook pay Fawwad thussa aur uskay pillay mujhay bardasht nahi kartay to block kardetay hain, INKO BOLO AGAR YE AIK BAAP KI AULAAD HAIN TO AWAM KO BLOCK NA KARAION, PHIR BATAIENGAY HUM INKO INKI AUQAT...anyway YOU CAN STILL WATCH THEIR PAGE ON FACEBOOK HOW THEY ARE ABUSING AND SWEARING TO THOSE WHO DOESNT SUPPORT MUNAFIEQ LEAGUE....so bro, thanks for coming up and reminding me the exact story :)

Qureshi1975

DONT SPREAD YOUR BULLSHIT HERE, accept it you are supporting PMLN, Dont scared baby....you know what I used to be like "good guy" who want to see good and productive talk on this forum ....guess what happen PMLN RENTAL SUPPORTERS KICKED ME with no reason and dragged my family member(I think you stolen my story and make it reverse, Nice try) PMLN Rental supporters was keep swearing me other PTI supporters, IK , IK's mother and other female PTI politicians..Since then I canged my stance so PMLN KAY JANWAROON KO MARNAY K LIYAY MUJHAY SHIKARI BANNA HI PARA, Facebook pay Fawwad thussa aur uskay pillay mujhay bardasht nahi kartay to block kardetay hain, INKO BOLO AGAR YE AIK BAAP KI AULAAD HAIN TO AWAM KO BLOCK NA KARAION, PHIR BATAIENGAY HUM INKO INKI AUQAT...anyway YOU CAN STILL WATCH THEIR PAGE ON FACEBOOK HOW THEY ARE ABUSING AND SWEARING TO THOSE WHO DOESNT SUPPORT MUNAFIEQ LEAGUE....so bro, thanks for coming up and reminding me the exact story :)

Did i say they are doing a right thing when ever i tackle with them on facebook i will asure you i will beat the **** out of them as well but on this website i been arguing with you and lot of other people before just because i want to see a better image for all of us no mater what our political affiliations are? You said i stole your story well there are lot of simmilar stories around but you did not learn what happend with you and instead you keep yourself like you were before you turn into them so now you are like them. Are you want to be like them or want to keep your heads up? if you think you are doing a right thing then how can you force other people to join your political ideolgy. Brother politican comes and go but we The People going to stay here so just try to earn respect in people instead of lossing it. Hope you do not mind a brotherly advice.:)

Qureshi1975

@Qureshi1975 I could easily drag your mother and sister into this and turn you into the laughing stock of siasat.pk, however, I will refrain from that. You see, you are not even worth that. Like i said once, you are a waste of human sperm! :)

Try to meet me in person and i will let you know worth of my sperm with my fist(serious)

Zulfi Khan

@ Qureshi1975, brother, you said in one of your comment that you were the supporter.
Say on oath that I,Qureshi1975, say on oath that I was the supporter of PTI in the past.
I will wait for your reply.