Pak Zindabad

Re: دیسی پتر! ایک بات ذرا ذہن میں بٹھا لو

واہ جی واہ اوئے صدقے کیا بات کی ہے

Paa jee...............unko urdu nahi parhni aati....................English mein translate kar dien.........
By the way..................VERY WELL SAID.............................PAKISTAN ZINDA BAAD

Pak Zindabad

I think some of some of notories elemeents in pakistan are on their peak, I dont know why they are in myths that India is backward..India maintains the third-largest military force in the world, which consists of the Indian Army, Navy, Air Force[41India's economy is the fourth largest in the world at US$3.561 trillion,With an average annual GDP growth rate of 5.8% for the past two decades, India is one of the fastest growing economies in the world.[120],The world's biggest back office India ,10th most industrialized country .Among world's largest skilled workforce , Largest english speaking nation by 2010 , 800 movies made anuualy--bollywood overshadows hollywood , 6 Miss Universe / Miss world titles in last 10 years , Low per capita income US $550 ; 26% live in poverty, literacy levels at 68% ,India Largest Democracy in the world-: Population: 1.1 Bn

38% of Doctors in AMerica are Indians
36% of NASA employees are Indians
34% of Microsoft employees are Indians
28% of IBM employeesare Indians
17% of Intel employees are Indians
13% of Zerox employees are Indians

India will eventually become world's third largest economy after China and the USA

India's GDP will exceed that of Italy in 2020, France in 2020, Germany in 2025 and Japan in 2035 -- Goldman Sachs

1990-91 $4 billion
1995-96 $20 billion
2001-02 $60 billion
2002-03 $76 billion
2003-04 $100 billion
2004-05 close to $150 billion

250 Fortune 500 companies outsource IT work to India
Increased disposable income, increased wealth
Large emerging affluent middle class

Air deccan--1 st low cose domestic carrier
Most international carriers now target India for network growth and profitability
$5 bn capital infusion in govt owned carriers
Airport privatization

India will be the second fastest growing travel and tourism market over 2005-2014

Over 50 million Indian's will travel overseas by 2020 -- WTO

we are contatly making efforts to maintain good reletions with Pak but these elements will never let it happen

Buddy............Let me tell you something about India.......which you know very well but will never admit............With all the weapon and the third largest army in the world india is lacking something.............and this.............COURAGE , Which exists in tons in every Pakistan Jawan ..........Thats why you never dare take any step.............and just keep barking...........so keep it up.......woof woof

its_yasir

you know guys gaazzoo his bull s***** , i guess if i go canada you see ggaazzoooo working as a porter... let all the member of this forum put 1$ in piggy bank save some money and give it gggaaaazzzoo... so that he go to pakistan...

tum indian ki aoukaat hay kisi dosray ko dainay ki jao sahab ja dowry ka intezaam karo ager kuch zaroorat paray tou humain batana , idher haal daikha hay tum logo ka , zaat do kordh kirli tay .......

its_yasir

you can claim as indians are fastly following path of europians and americans.They dont feel shame in incest relations.Their Pujaris s*x vedios are on net.They have fast growing AIDS victims.They feel proud to naked in public.They dont have values.

its not their fault they never had values, gao mutr penay wali qoum kya baat keray gi

GreenMaple

Re: shining India

This is the other face of India that Indian media spin doctors don't want the world to see.

AhmedTauseef

really shining ... I can see its a society rotten to the core ... I wana tell all those indian guys here that stop worrying about PAKISTAN n do some thing about endia .. cuz it rely needs help

Reactionary

the bihar/jharkaand border is a shining example of success

by the way, change the title of this thread to be "
For HINDU members of this forum

because non-hindus are a small, marginalized population in HINDUstan and muslims in HINDUstan have some link via muhajirs

only_truths

@ Proudmuslim

This is not a Pakistan Television video. This is a compilation of so many clips. This video has been edited almost two years ago. During this time so many changes to correct these problems have been taken and still more to be done. We are not delusional but optimistic that one day we will change all these. America is what today after 400 years of Independence. I bet we won't take that much time.

We have no objection to others pointing out our problems or trying to help us improve.