Floods, 1600 dead, 20 Million homeless

Khurram.k

So much hatred ? Unbelievable ! from Yousufzai to shagi to politicizing deaths and destruction , even on this forum is unbelievable . When did we stop being Pakistanis ? Mark my word , the day we stopped labeling ourselves sindhi , punjabi , pathan and baloch . 90 percent of our social problems would disappear . We say a terrorist has no religion . so if there can be terrorists who call themselves muslims ...why can't there be bad pathans, bad punjabis, bad sindhis and baloch ? Just cuz of few powerful b-a-s-t-a-r-d-s who happen to rule this country time and again , should we really ignite this much hate between us .... ? that too only on lingual basis ? SHAME ON US ( who even think like that ) Hence yousufzai ....I have no sympathy for you or people like you , who spread hatred . I and every true Pakistani has all the sympathy with the victims ...people who died and people who are suffering . We pray for them and a lot of us , regardless of their language and provincial backgrounds will help them too . I am sorry if you are grieved and my words are too harsh but my friend ...and everyone else , don't always read in between lines as to what you wanna get out of it ... not always things have multiple meanings. The poster of this thread is not nawaz or shehbaz sharif ...he simply is grieved by this natural disaster too and maybe wondering why something( that common sense says) could prevent accidents like these are not followed up . If in your opinion kalabagh or anything else has more downfalls than benefits , then explain it and remember a true Pakistani cares about everyone who conisder themselves Pakistani .
May Allah bless and protect Pakistan . Amen

@ khurram
i have no concern abt ur language what i was saying is simple that what was need of this topic in this hard time he can also start a topic of prayer or condolence for people of pukhtunkhwa which are also citzen of Pakistan as other people are but he only remember his benifit u only saw my hater but not the one from ur people now donnt say me u r neutral because if some body is saying us LET THEM DIE u didnt saw that neither u replied that u only saw my post thats good i appreciate ur neutrality u r a true patriot keep it up

Khurram.k

@ khurram
i have no concern abt ur language what i was saying is simple that what was need of this topic in this hard time he can also start a topic of prayer or condolence for people of pukhtunkhwa which are also citzen of Pakistan as other people are but he only remember his benifit u only saw my hater but not the one from ur people now donnt say me u r neutral because if some body is saying us LET THEM DIE u didnt saw that neither u replied that u only saw my post thats good i appreciate ur neutrality u r a true patriot keep it up
Ghalti ho gayee khan saab . jiski jitni aqal hoti hai wo unti hi baat karta hai aur utni hi samajhta hai shayad . jis nay "let them die" kaha tha , main usko baat karnay kay kabil nahi samajhta ... rahi apki baat ...ghalti ho gayee ....aap say bhi baat nahi karni chahiey thi . Allah ham sab par reham farmaye aur AKAL day ...ameen

e01e5e5951e58976b43704989bcebff9.gif

Abdali

Death Toll From Pakistan Floods Tops 1,100 Where is the criminal LEADERSHIP??ENGLAND?

The death toll from massive floods in northwestern Pakistan rose to 1,100 on Sunday as rescue workers struggled to save more than 27,000 people still trapped by the raging water, officials said.
The toll from the flooding could go higher since rescue workers have been unable to access certain areas, said Adnan Khan, a disaster management official.

Almost 700 people have drowned in the Peshawar valley, which includes the districts of Nowshera and Charsada, and 115 others are still missing, Khan said.

The districts of Swat and Shangla have also been hit hard and have suffered more than 400 deaths, said Mujahid Khan, the head of rescue services for the Edhi Foundation, a private charity.

Where is the criminal elite of Pakistan??N league?F league?D league?Q league?MQM league?
Bilawal Zardari??Where is he?Is he helping the victims?Or whoring in UK with white *****s?
He would like to rule Pakistan??Any one?Even people like Sehar Ali Shah who were rescued by the government complained that authorities didn't provide shelter that would allow them to stay until the flood waters receded.

"My son drowned, but I don't see the government taking care of us," said Shah after returning to his half-submerged house in the city of Nowshera. "The government has not managed an alternate place to shift us."

anwarulhaq

Yeh kia hai...
Allah ka Azaab hai ????
Khuda ki Naraazgi Hai????
I would like to request all of you that .......Dard e Dil se Pakistan ke liye dua krein

The death toll from massive floods in northwestern Pakistan rose to 1,100 on Sunday as rescue workers struggled to save more than 27,000 people still trapped by the raging water, officials said.
The toll from the flooding could go higher since rescue workers have been unable to access certain areas, said Adnan Khan, a disaster management official.

Almost 700 people have drowned in the Peshawar valley, which includes the districts of Nowshera and Charsada, and 115 others are still missing, Khan said.

The districts of Swat and Shangla have also been hit hard and have suffered more than 400 deaths, said Mujahid Khan, the head of rescue services for the Edhi Foundation, a private charity.

Where is the criminal elite of Pakistan??N league?F league?D league?Q league?MQM league?
Bilawal Zardari??Where is he?Is he helping the victims?Or whoring in UK with white *****s?
He would like to rule Pakistan??Any one?Even people like Sehar Ali Shah who were rescued by the government complained that authorities didn't provide shelter that would allow them to stay until the flood waters receded.

"My son drowned, but I don't see the government taking care of us," said Shah after returning to his half-submerged house in the city of Nowshera. "The government has not managed an alternate place to shift us."

Well done Paki's. If you werent that stupid to vote ghaddars in

well when was the last time our beloved leader zardari did any of these things

1 visit affecties of war of terror
2 visit injured in hospitals
3 visited troops fighting in frontline
4 visited poor men and women who commited suicide
5 visted flood effected areas

Things that zardari did

Visited grave of benazir regurlarly
visited china and dubai regularly
visited england regularly
Appointed incompetent leaders regularly
Acted as pimp by showing pictures of his wife and daughters

what do u expect from this govt and these leaders..........
u know what we should do ...........get rid of them all zardaris , bhuttos , sharifs, chaudhuarys , etc

This is the time I do pray for Martial Law or at least line them and shoot them. But Kyani is democratic minded. Also he dont give a damn, his tenure is almost up unless he accepts extension.

Yeh kia hai...
Allah ka Azaab hai ????
Khuda ki Naraazgi Hai????
I would like to request all of you that .......Dard e Dil se Pakistan ke liye dua krein

Reminds me of this story during Ziaul Haq's tenure. There was a time of severe drought and Zia ul Haq gathered his cabinet advisers for a meeting to discuss the situation. he asked his cabinet advisers what solution they propose for this very serius problem. The first minister to speak was a maulvi who asked everyone present to pray for rain.

Beta Dua karney se aasmaan se farishtey nahi aengey to bring food and shelter for thousands of displaced people...aur ye Dar e Dil se dua konsi hoti hai? Dua Dua hoti hai Dard e Dil se ho ya nahi...

I have heard the news about Zardari Visit to UK its charges today

Hotel: Hyatt Regency London - The Churchill

Per Suite Rent: 7,000/- Pounds (about Rs 931,000/-) Night + Food and Services

50 % room would be remained unoccupied but the rent would be paid in full because they would reside in low rated room.

Zardari would be residing in Royal Suite.

The delegate would stay there from 3rd August to 7th Aug.

Meeting with Cameron would be "Few Minutes" and the rest of time Just Sair Spata...........

Catering : 18 per pack for the delegation members and the high commission members, but the special meals for the president and a selected few will be arranged by the hotel itself.

Around 10-12 luxury cars have been hired at the cost of 400 per vehicle and they will be engaged with the delegation for the entire duration of the presidential visit.

When the president goes to address the Birmingham rally, it is almost certain that he will fly to Birmingham on a chartered plane. The last time he took the private plane to meet his daughters in Cardiff from Farnborough, it cost the Pakistani nation 16,000 for the round trip.

Sources say Zardari will not travel through road to Birmingham, although it is only about a 100 miles from London.

The Rent for conference hall at the International Convention Centre in Birmingham 40,000 according to a conservative estimate.

Prior to the president’s visit, a number of high-profile figures including Qamar Zaman Kaira, Fauzia Habib, Assistant Political Secretary to the President and In-charge, PPP Overseas desk, and President Zardari’s sister Faryal Talpur also made ‘advance visits’ to set the campaign ball rolling.

This is the President of such a country where Terrorism killed about 30,000 peoples and recent floods killed about 11,00 people and more than 100,000 misplaced. Country got lost of more than 40 BN $ due to Terrorist and Zardari is going for meeting Cameron and his Son.............And Babar Hewan says that Zardari is going for Enjoyment. I don't know what Enjoyment meant to them? Babar Hewan is really a HEWAN

BluntMan

If kalabagh dam had been built - such floods could have been handled - FLOOD MANZOOR KALABAGH DAM NAMANZOOR - WELL DONE

Look at the situation in Nowshehra, is it not flooded now?

ANP, MQM, PPP dont wana build Kalabagh dam?

So much water is wasted by flood. The Waderas in Sindh steal water and these Waderas make a fool out of people and blame Punjab. PML-N uses this for their own benefit.

Waste water during floods. Loss of human life and property on the other hand. Sab kuch manzoor he lekin Kalabagh dam nahi banana.

opinion_786

Very valid analysis. Kalabagh Dam should be made. Water should be saved as much as we could, for Pakistan's mutual benefit. Had this water been saved in dams, would have allowed Pakistan future agriculture support. These politicians are province-oriented and so are their politics. PPP should never have scrapped Kalabagh. If these leaders won't convince the nation, of deciding in Pakistan's national interest, who will?

People already know PPP + ANP + MQM 's stand on Kalabagh dam, when people vote they already knw these party;s position, it therefore means majority of people are against kalabagh dam. Therefore we should not build it. The Kalabagh dam will only be built when a pro-Kalabagh dam will be voted in power...and for your information elections are held every 5 years so wait another 2 yeaers and then talk with your vote.

BluntMan

What voting? What democracy?
Democracy aasmaan se nazil hoa saheefa nahi he.
Sab chor, luteray, begherat democracy ki tasbeeh le ker bethe hoe hen

Very Cheap Rates...........for Cheap Zardari

1101015522-1.jpg

1101015522-2.gif

Points to be noted.

1) Extremly Cheap 5-Star Hotel..............5 Star and Cheap?

2) Extremly Cheap Rooms..........but what is that Extremly Cheap Rate?

3) Extremly Cheap Food from a Pak Restuarant..........Again no price mentioned

4) Extremly Cheap Rate for Conference Hall in Birmigham.........Again no price mentioned

Everything is specially discounted rate for Zardari and co.........I am wonder that he the Prisedent of Pakistan or UK that everyone is ready to offer him CHEAP rate.

But Mr Wajid-ul-Hasan didn't mentione what is the Size of Delegation?
Again trying to make people fool with so much CHEAP things