Field Marshal Imran and General Qadri please come out of vehicles and lead as promised and sympathi

farooqak

Had agencies not helped , there could not have been young children at 12 pm in the midst of all this ,and that too from other cities ,mothers who knew well should not have listened to mad qadri , the doomsday cleric . Mothers who endanger small children in open for days deserve to be put behind bars , in western countries child protection unit would have come on second day of dharna and taken children away for protection and would have booked the cleric .

your point is right, but think about it. why do you attack the women and kids? what did that gain us? now we will have civil war conditions in Pakistan. we are talking about agencies, etc. but the remote control is with the PM. His ministers are coming on TV and celebrating all this. It makes no difference to them, Marvi Menon says thank god this concert is over. For God sake, people are dying and still such remarks. See remarks of Khawaja Asif....it is shame to have such leaders. We are going in the direction of Yemen and Sudan now

shaikh

your point is right, but thiof it. why do you attack the women and kids? what did that gain us? now we will have civil war conditions in Pakistan. we are talking about agencies, etc. but the remote control is with the PM. His ministers are coming on TV and celebrating all this. It makes no difference to them, Marvi Menon says thank god this concert is over. For God sake, people are dying and still such remarks. See remarks of Khawaja Asif....it is shame to have such leaders. We are going in the direction of Yemen and Sudan now

I am expecting a serious action like that of alsisi of egypt as funder and writer of conflict are the same from both sides . PPP and MQM the shia led parties are hoping that IK and Nawaz will both be destroyed in the process and some junior Musharaf will occupy throne of chief , potohar group will supply CM Punjab and it will business as usual . minority government .

ejazahmad88

Shaikh ji ap ko pata hai State or Govt. main bahut bara farak hotah hai. Pls don't mislead urself or others. IK & TUQ did't made even one move against STATE but they were putting pressure on Government. In UK everyone is allowed to protest at the door of PM House at 10 down street and even in front of parliament of usa then what is red zone in ISB what is PM House in ISB. The problem with NS is that he himself was made by army therefore, now he believe army is making IK a new leader therefore, he never tried to understand and solve real issues raised by IK & TUQ. NS never took IK seriously and now when he realized that his empire is in real danger therefore NS can go to any level to save this. Look how police is beating Tv anchers, cameramen except Geo & PTV. Is it democracy? If you ask me I can give u example of Indian and Japan. In India 6 Govt. were changed with ballet in only 5 years but no PM did what NS is doing to save his chair. But let me tell you NS can not save his chair even if he throw all his money on media.

shahqais

aba ***** bachao patwario apnay geedar leader ka batao hum apnay leader ko dekh rahe hein woh sab se agay hein

[/size]

تم لوگ انسان تو ہو نہی سکتے - بندروں اور خنزیروں کی کوئی مکس نسل ہو جنہیں وہ دونوں بھی قبول نہی کرتے - الله کی لعنت ہو اس بیغرت نواز لوہار اور اس کے نوکروں پے

آپ کی زبان سے کوئی اچھی بات نکل جاتی تو بہتر ہوتا چاہے مخالفت ہی میں ہی کیوں نہ ہوتا۔ انسان کو اپنے اخلاق سے کبھی ہاتھ نہیں دھونے چاہیئں۔ مخالفت کرو اور ضرور کرو مگر ایسی زبان نہ استعمال کرو کہ جب پڑہو تو تم کو خود شرم آئے۔

@shaikh

are you a joker or something?

General's job is to plan and direct. they never go on the front.:angry_smile:

maksyed

Shukar hai kuch log 1947 mei nai thy wrna puchty jb trains pe hamly ho rhy thy to Quaid-e-azam kahan thy ?

khalilqureshi

Idiot sniper. Do you want to kill them. Shut up and wait for NS to be behind the bar and then these same people will hang him high. These blood sucker sharifs grip on power is crumbling and they can see the inevitable.

farooqak

The end is near, I fear that any moment we will get news that Qadri and IK are dead. There is shelling, there is helicopter doing shelling and roads will be blocked. Almost curfew like situation. Shame on Pak Army. They saw this carnage last night like facebook user. At least facebook users condemned it or liked it, they just saw as owls.

God knows who is behind what...but what I see is that we will have Nawaz as PM for a very very long time now, since everyone seems to be in his pocket now.

Just imagine this evil plan, attack women and children at the back when main procession goes ahead, create panic like situation, and no stopping. Media channels are bought. Today morning GEO was saying that no one has died, and saying IK and Qadri incited violence. So media, judiciary, army all in 1 pocket, what do you expect?

I fear that overseas Pakistanis will very soon lose all interest in Pakistan, remittances will drop lower, people may not even but in Bahria Town anymore and the country will head towards Sudan direction

shaikh

@shaikh

are you a joker or something?

General's job is to plan and direct. they never go on the front.:angry_smile:

The most effective generals in history have been right in the battlefield often from front . Saladin was reported to be galloping on horse with two pages from here to there directing war and the day light would be obstructed By arrows acting as canopies flying overhead And they in between under this arch . Aurengzeb was himself riding horse in battlefield at the age of 88 years .