Fawad Chaudhry uses inappropriate language about Anchor Sami Ibrahim

Notpersonal

I don't think so! He's another Mubashar Luqman/Dhabardoos type conspiracist! He talks less about actual news but more about his conspiracies!
Have a seen the way fawad wrote about him , "ponni walla kusra" etc etc , he must be a father of some right ?

insouciant

I don't endorse the language Fawad has used but it definitely tells me that Fawad is clearly pissed. Also, if Sami's allegations had an ounce of truth then Fawad would have either remained silent about it or given a political reply. But after this reply if he chooses to join another party, do you think his politics will survive? Kis muon se defend karega apne aap ko?

So it's more important to figure out what Sami Ibrahim is upto than worrying about Fawad!

Have a seen the way fawad wrote about him , "ponni walla kusra" etc etc , he must be a father of some right ?

Insaaf4Tyrain

How can Fawad Hussain have access to this document?

D8JN5rOWkAEAWRM.jpg
Easy FIA scans all passports on exit and entry

Insaaf4Tyrain

Yes access to this data is privileged. Shame on IB, ISI and Army for making us so vulnerable to these politicians. At-least this information must be locked. This is their responsibility.
You are absolutely right but who follows the law in Pakistan. Even NAB chairman’s video gets leaked this is just a document of a TV anchor lol

muhammadadeel

You are absolutely right but who follows the law in Pakistan. Even NAB chairman’s video gets leaked this is just a document of a TV anchor lol

That was honey trap. This is stealing access to internal data. This means ISI and Army officers Passport and other information is also leaked ?

pcdoc24x7

Fawad Bhai thoda aram se … every one is entitled to their opinion. Try to be a bit more tolerant and at least show some respect for the holy month of Ramadan.

Khan125

ایک صحافی نےاپنی تجزیہ نما راۓ دی- اختلاف تھا تو بہتر یہ ہوتا کہ درگزر اعتنا کر دیتے- مگر گالم گلوچ وہ بھی سر بازار! کیا وزیر ہونے کے ناتے کوئی ضابطہ اخلاق عائدنہیں ہوتا؟ عمران خان آخر کب اپنے وزیروں کا محاسبہ کریں گے جو نہ صرف پارٹی بلکہ حکومت کی جگ ہنسائی کا زریعہ بن رہے ہیں سوال یہ پیدا ہوتا ہے کہ فواد چوہدریوں ایسوں کی اپنی حثیت ہی کیا تھی اگر پی ٹی آئی کا ووٹ نہ پڑتا؟-
Iski hasiat
Aik juggat baaz
Aik bhaand
Aik acha bhonkney vala

Bilawaja PTI ore molvion k drmian ikhtelaaf dalvaney vala.

Riast k bnaey hoey committee ko awam ki nazroon me mshkook bnaney vala....

KPK ore mrkaz me EID pe tkseem dlvaney vala.
HE IS ON SOMEONE'S PAYROLE.