Fatima Bhutto's Views on Imran Khan and PTI

shafoo

yaar please,,,,,kapre tu nahi rahe kum az kum chamri tu rehne du ab,,,,,kia biezti kerte ho tum log,,,,,imran khan jo bi hy munafiq nahi hy, aur in sha Allah PTI will WIN........fatima ki apne zindagi hy yaar jisko bhi date kerti hy humy is se kia,,,,,

my_id

Re: Fatima Bhutto repliy to "Is Imran Im the dim or Im the Savior?"

Basically her reply was Imran is dumb Taliban.

I guess dumb Taliban rank higher than Im the dim.

TheYouth

Re: Fatima Bhutto reply to "Is Imran Im the dim or Im the Savior?"

Typical Noora style, post a gay video & be the 1st one to reply to it!

Fatima Bhutto, meaningless to Pakistan...People like her deserve Billo Rani as their leader!

Imran Khan = Pakistaan Ki Aan Pakistan Ki Shaan Pakistan Ka Kaptaan!!!

my_id

Typical Noora style, post a gay video & be the 1st one to reply to it!

Fatima Bhutto, meaningless to Pakistan...People like her deserve Billo Rani as their leader!

Imran Khan = Pakistaan Ki Aan Pakistan Ki Shaan Pakistan Ka Kaptaan!!!

what is gay video?

TheYouth

what is gay video?

Don't worry, just have some

burnol.jpg

They didn't teach you that in Noora University, so you wouldn't know!

my_id

Don't worry, just have some

burnol.jpg

They didn't teach you that in Noora University, so you wouldn't know!

Oh OK. So you have learnt about gay videos in your school or college. Was this in Peshawar?

Who was your teacher who taught you about that? I am sure you have aced that course :biggthumpup:

Yaar yae Bhutto khandaan kubb tukk will use dead the great z bhuttos name use kuraingee they should go to hell What drives her to be ruler of Pakistan. They forget her dad. Uncle granddad aunt all deleted. Is she not scared. Ik is 1000000% Pakistani. She should stay away from Pakistani politics. Muzaaq bunna leeya iss nae Billoe rani Maryam nawaz. Hamza. Etc etc. they grow all their life away from Pakistan n suddenly pop up to rule Pakistan. They don't know Pakistan or Pakistanis or their problem.

RUMIjee

She is very very confused Desi I feel for her she and her family went through hell so be kind to her.

Imran took a medal from Zia so that means he is a Zia supporter?
Imran supported Musharraf's referendum..but reversed his position later. Benazir on the other hand took a golden handshake from him.
Quoting Imran's votes and statements out of context is typical for every tom **** and harry these days, so why not her.

joekearns

she is absolutly carbon copy of her aunt!!! she has no interest in islam or it's teaching. look at that indian woman she is atleast covering her self but this bhutto baQiyat wearing western clothes and criticising islamic clause in pakistani contitution, she will later on like her aunt will join PPPP and rule pakistan will marry some wadayra and getup like her aunt, she will be better to stay away from pakistan otherwise Zordari family will feel threat... F**King liberals

RUMIjee

Whats wrong with Fatima she looks terrible and why is she catering to Hindu auditions? is she seeking Asylum or promoting her book. Anyhow she is smart opposite of her father he was a just a typical feudal full of hate and ignorance.

Awan-1

Oh OK. So you have learnt about gay videos in your school or college. Was this in Peshawar?

Who was your teacher who taught you about that? I am sure you have aced that course :biggthumpup:

Tum aik bachay say deal ker rahay ho Bhie. En ke baat ka Jawab nahein datay. Apni baat kero aur aggay bero. Ignore kero.

loser24x7

عمران کے سچا ہونے کیلئے بس ایک دلیل ہی کافی ہے، سارے بے حمیت و ننگ وطن اس کے خلاف صف آرا ہو چکے ہیں۔ جارج کلونی کی یہ داشتہ بھی اپنا حصہ ڈال رہی ہے، گڈ فار دی بچ۔

CANSUK

Neither he nor she, not in three & thirteen.