Sayeen

جانے کب کون کسے مار دے کافر کہہ کر
شہر کا شہر مسلمان ہوا پھرتا ھے

Username

چاک کر دی ترک ناداں نے خلافت کی قبا
سادگی مسلم کی دیکھ ، اوروں کی عیاری بھی دیکھ

خلافت کی عبا پر پہلا وار "بیس فیصد" نے کیا آخری سیکولر نے. ڈاکٹر اسرار احمد ایسی عبا کو رفو کرنے کی کوشش کر رہے تھے

So ya never answered any of ma questions, right? nevamind
Hence proved Mullahs only PROVOKE masses and common man and advise others what they themselves do not do. They play with emotions and artistically and cruelly manipulate religious scriptures to fulfill their vested interests.

I asked ya questions abt Dr Israr cause i saw ur channel on utube n ur loads of uploads there, meant to facilitate d mis-use of Islam.

Anyway, if ya like Khilafat topic, lets debate. plz answer d following question.

Who wuld ELECT / CHOOSE / MAKE / BECOME a Khalifa?

I hv a thousand arguments that Khilafat is actually a conspiracy against Islam. N it has nuthin to do with Islam n Muslims. Even Rasool ul Allah SAW never appointed a Khalifa, neither instructed to do so.

Still wen i wuld get ur answer on d above mentioned question (agar aap ne gol na ker diya pehlay ki tarha) then i wuld give ya 4 Sahih Ahadees frm Bukhari n Muslim which negate d concept of Khilafat.

Waitin' for ur answer.....

(n plz, poetry is not a logic, particularly wen its 100 n so years old)

I asked ya questions abt Dr Israr cause i saw ur channel on utube n ur loads of uploads there, meant to facilitate d mis-use of Islam.
Anyway, if ya like Khilafat topic, lets debate. plz answer d following question.
If my uploads are mis-use of Islam, please upload your version the correct one.

You jumped directly to the last phase(s). Khalafat is not a process of electing/selecting Khalifa. It is name of System which stands guard to protect the Hadood Ullah. The process of establishing Khalafa is began by educating and realizing common Muslims that being Muslims we are required to be practical and practicing Muslims in individual lives, and demand for System (Khalafah) so they can live collective life according to Islam as well.

Khalafat is very basic concept of Islam, This is the purpose of creating humans:

وَإِذْ قَالَ رَبُّكَ لِلْمَلَٰٓئِكَةِ إِنِّى جَاعِلٌۭ فِى ٱلْأَرْضِ خَلِيفَةًۭ ۖ قَالُوٓا۟ أَتَجْعَلُ فِيهَا مَن يُفْسِدُ فِيهَا وَيَسْفِكُ ٱلدِّمَآءَ وَنَحْنُ نُسَبِّحُ بِحَمْدِكَ وَنُقَدِّسُ لَكَ ۖ قَالَ إِنِّىٓ أَعْلَمُ مَا لَا تَعْلَمُونَ {2:30**And recall what time thine Lord said unto the angels: verily I am going to place a vicegerent On the earth. They said: wilt Thou place therein one who will act corruptly therein and shed blood While we hallow Thine praise and glorify Thee! Allah said: verily I know that which ye know not. اور (وہ وقت یاد کرنے کے قابل ہے) جب تمہارے پروردگار نے فرشتوں سے فرمایا کہ میں زمین میں (اپنا) نائب بنانے والا ہوں۔ انہوں نے کہا۔ کیا تُو اس میں ایسے شخص کو نائب بنانا چاہتا ہے جو خرابیاں کرے اور کشت وخون کرتا پھرے اور ہم تیری تعریف کے ساتھ تسبیح وتقدیس کرتے رہتے ہیں۔ (خدا نے) فرمایا میں وہ باتیں جانتا ہوں جو تم نہیں جانتے

Who will be Khulafa of Allah:

وَعَدَ ٱللَّهُ ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُوا۟ مِنكُمْ وَعَمِلُوا۟ ٱلصَّٰلِحَٰتِ لَيَسْتَخْلِفَنَّهُمْ فِى ٱلْأَرْضِ كَمَا ٱسْتَخْلَفَ ٱلَّذِينَ مِن قَبْلِهِمْ وَلَيُمَكِّنَنَّ لَهُمْ دِينَهُمُ ٱلَّذِى ٱرْتَضَىٰ لَهُمْ وَلَيُبَدِّلَنَّهُم مِّنۢ بَعْدِ خَوْفِهِمْ أَمْنًۭا ۚ يَعْبُدُونَنِى لَا يُشْرِكُونَ بِى شَيْـًۭٔا ۚ وَمَن كَفَرَ بَعْدَ ذَٰلِكَ فَأُو۟لَٰٓئِكَ هُمُ ٱلْفَٰسِقُونَ {24:55**Allah hath promised those of you who believe and work the righteous works that he shall make them successors on the earth even as He had made those before them successors, and that he shall surely establish for them their religion which He hath approved for them, and that he shall surely exchange unto them after their fear a security, provided they worship Me, associating not aught with Me; and whosoever will disbelieve thereafter, then those! they are the transgressors. جو لوگ تم میں سے ایمان لائے اور نیک کام کرتے رہے ان سے خدا کا وعدہ ہے کہ ان کو ملک کا حاکم بنادے گا جیسا ان سے پہلے لوگوں کو حاکم بنایا تھا اور ان کے دین کو جسے اس نے ان کے لئے پسند کیا ہے مستحکم وپائیدار کرے گا اور خوف کے بعد ان کو امن بخشے گا۔ وہ میری عبادت کریں گے اور میرے ساتھ کسی چیز کو شریک نہ بنائیں گے۔ اور جو اس کے بعد کفر کرے تو ایسے لوگ بدکردار ہیں

Username

You jumped directly to the last phase(s). Khalafat is not a process of electing/selecting Khalifa. It is name of System which stands guard to protect the Hadood Ullah. The process of establishing Khalafa is began by educating and realizing common Muslims that being Muslims we are required to be practical and practicing Muslims in individual lives, and demand for System (Khalafah) so they can live collective life according to Islam as well.

Khalafat is very basic concept of Islam, This is the purpose of creating humans:

وَإِذْ قَالَ رَبُّكَ لِلْمَلَٰٓئِكَةِ إِنِّى جَاعِلٌۭ فِى ٱلْأَرْضِ خَلِيفَةًۭ ۖ قَالُوٓا۟ أَتَجْعَلُ فِيهَا مَن يُفْسِدُ فِيهَا وَيَسْفِكُ ٱلدِّمَآءَ وَنَحْنُ نُسَبِّحُ بِحَمْدِكَ وَنُقَدِّسُ لَكَ ۖ قَالَ إِنِّىٓ أَعْلَمُ مَا لَا تَعْلَمُونَ {2:30**And recall what time thine Lord said unto the angels: verily I am going to place a vicegerent On the earth. They said: wilt Thou place therein one who will act corruptly therein and shed blood While we hallow Thine praise and glorify Thee! Allah said: verily I know that which ye know not. اور (وہ وقت یاد کرنے کے قابل ہے) جب تمہارے پروردگار نے فرشتوں سے فرمایا کہ میں زمین میں (اپنا) نائب بنانے والا ہوں۔ انہوں نے کہا۔ کیا تُو اس میں ایسے شخص کو نائب بنانا چاہتا ہے جو خرابیاں کرے اور کشت وخون کرتا پھرے اور ہم تیری تعریف کے ساتھ تسبیح وتقدیس کرتے رہتے ہیں۔ (خدا نے) فرمایا میں وہ باتیں جانتا ہوں جو تم نہیں جانتے

وَعَدَ ٱللَّهُ ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُوا۟ مِنكُمْ وَعَمِلُوا۟ ٱلصَّٰلِحَٰتِ لَيَسْتَخْلِفَنَّهُمْ فِى ٱلْأَرْضِ كَمَا ٱسْتَخْلَفَ ٱلَّذِينَ مِن قَبْلِهِمْ وَلَيُمَكِّنَنَّ لَهُمْ دِينَهُمُ ٱلَّذِى ٱرْتَضَىٰ لَهُمْ وَلَيُبَدِّلَنَّهُم مِّنۢ بَعْدِ خَوْفِهِمْ أَمْنًۭا ۚ يَعْبُدُونَنِى لَا يُشْرِكُونَ بِى شَيْـًۭٔا ۚ وَمَن كَفَرَ بَعْدَ ذَٰلِكَ فَأُو۟لَٰٓئِكَ هُمُ ٱلْفَٰسِقُونَ {24:55**Allah hath promised those of you who believe and work the righteous works that he shall make them successors on the earth even as He had made those before them successors, and that he shall surely establish for them their religion which He hath approved for them, and that he shall surely exchange unto them after their fear a security, provided they worship Me, associating not aught with Me; and whosoever will disbelieve thereafter, then those! they are the transgressors. جو لوگ تم میں سے ایمان لائے اور نیک کام کرتے رہے ان سے خدا کا وعدہ ہے کہ ان کو ملک کا حاکم بنادے گا جیسا ان سے پہلے لوگوں کو حاکم بنایا تھا اور ان کے دین کو جسے اس نے ان کے لئے پسند کیا ہے مستحکم وپائیدار کرے گا اور خوف کے بعد ان کو امن بخشے گا۔ وہ میری عبادت کریں گے اور میرے ساتھ کسی چیز کو شریک نہ بنائیں گے۔ اور جو اس کے بعد کفر کرے تو ایسے لوگ بدکردار ہیں

Dude, first ayat is concerned to d whole humanity, not for muslims only. Second ayat does not tackle HOW THE KHALIFA WOULD BE MADE.

Interestingly, both ayats DO NOT SAY that Khilafat is a system. Read em again.

Still, like ya could not answer my previous 5 questions abt Dr Israr, ya did nt answer this question as well. This shows how ill-perceived this concept is.

Anyway, if ya feel ya hv d answer to d question, ya can cum talk anytym. But until n unless ya dun find answer to this question, tow Allah k sachay deen per reham khatay hue, stop this propaganda of Khilafat.

Lemme repeat ma question again.

concern_paki

Pakistan was established in 1947 for the Muslims of the sub-continent in the name of ISLAM .....and yes if someone will say anything bad in the name of our beloved Prophet MUHAMMED PBUH ... we will do the same as we have did with this MUSHRIK. No tolerance is accepted in this case...This is some thing which is out of the limits... or beyond the limits of tolerance.....for tolerance there are also set limits ...if someone will enter your house and will kill your mother / father /son in-front of you...you will also try to hit him if you can .... you will not going to tolerate there ...... so you have limits ... and everything have limits ... if something goes beyond those set limits ...you cannot tolerate then .......... and no doubt we do loved our beloved Prophet Muhammed PBUH more than anyone else including our son/mother/father ................... And if some muslims do not do that .... I doubt their religion ..........We are liberals .......but everything have a limit........ we cannot and do not want to be that much liberal to cross our limits or go beyond our limits ......... On this issue there is no tolerance... SORRY.... It is our beloved PROPHET MUHAMMED PBUH ..........JIN PAR LAKHON CRORON DAROOD O SALAM BHAIJTE HAIN .... AUR SIRF INSAN HI NAHIN...FARISHTE AUR ALLAH TALAH KI ZAAT KHUD BHI.... NO WE cannot hear anything bad in HIS name ... SORRY SIR !!!!!!!!!!!! ITS BETTER NOT BE TO BE LIBERAL IF YOU CALL THIS LIBERALISM............SORRY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One more thing i would like to add here about these MUNAFIQ politicians ..... that if some of the mosque get broken by the people in one of the non Islamic country ...like Babri mosque in India...all of these Munafiq politicians condemn that act just to shine their politics an get the support of the public and here they are saying bad words for HOLY PROPHET MUHAMMED PBUH ..... by themselves while they are Muslims just to please USA and gets the support and aids from them ...... what type of this Munafiq politics ... do you like to call them Muslims ..... do you like to call them Pakistanis .... do you like to call them Shaheeds..... do you like call them patriots ..... do you like to call them .... SECULAR ..... I think they are all JAHANNAMI AND MUNAFIQEEN....................They use everything even religion just for their own meaning and purpose.... For GOD's Sake ... WAKEUP PAKISTAN .... WAKEUP GUYS...ITS NOW OR NEVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Username

Moreover, the word Khalifa itself is generally referred to any Imam (Ruler / President / Prime Minister) who leads d nation as per d way of Islam.

If ya see Babylon dictionary which translates Arabic txt to English, ya will find d following explanation of this word.

"The term caliphate (from the Arabic خلافة or khilāfa) refers to the first system of governance established in Islam. The most common translation for the word which appears in the Quran is vicegerency (or caretaker). It is a republic, which means that the rulers are bound by a set of laws which they cannot break at a whim, and the people have the right to appoint their leader through their local leaders and should the leaders divert from their obligations as vicegerents, the people have the right to remove them. This can be observed from the first caliph Abu Bakr's inaugural speech: "O People! I have been put in authority over you and I am not the best of you. So if I do the right thing then help me and if I do wrong then put me straight. Truthfulness is a sacred trust and lying is a betrayal. The weak amongst you is strong in my sight. I will surely try to remove his pain and suffering. And the strong amongst you is weak to me, I will – God willing – realise the right from him fully. When obscene things spread among any nation, calamities generally continued to descend upon them. As long as I obey Allah and His messenger, you should obey me, and if I do not obey Allah and His messenger, then obedience to me is not incumbent upon you.""

Finally Arab News has declared Salman Taseer a shaheed.

Anyway if ya see d above mentioned definition, Pakistan is already a so called Khilafat except that we gotta get rid of Interest in economy which is a very very complex issue. I am dead sure any Tond wala Molvi cant cum up with d its solution. Some day sum guy frm Harvard r Stanford wuld solve this problem for Muslims, inshaAllah.

Wat r Mullahs good for, btw?

Wat is Mullah's contribution to d Islam?

Wat is Mullah's contribution to d society?

Wat is Mullah's contribution to d humanity?

Wat is Mullah's contribution on d welfare of common musliim and human being?

Dude, first ayat is concerned to d whole humanity, not for muslims only. Second ayat does not tackle HOW THE KHALIFA WOULD BE MADE.

Interestingly, both ayats DO NOT SAY that Khilafat is a system. Read em again.

Still, like ya could not answer my previous 5 questions abt Dr Israr, ya did nt answer this question as well. This shows how ill-perceived this concept is.

Anyway, if ya feel ya hv d answer to d question, ya can cum talk anytym. But until n unless ya dun find answer to this question, tow Allah k sachay deen per reham khatay hue, stop this propaganda of Khilafat.

Lemme repeat ma question again.

You did not red my comments clearly. first Ayate "This is the purpose of creating humans". Second Ayat is about out of these Humans "who will be given Khalifa". And Deen means System - ان کو ملک کا حاکم بنادے گا جیسا ان سے پہلے لوگوں کو حاکم بنایا تھا اور ان کے دین کو جسے اس نے ان کے لئے پسند کیا ہے مستحکم وپائیدار کرے گا

Masses will Elect the Khalifa through vote. Today if Galiani or Zardai decide they will stand guard to Hadood Ullah they can be Khalifa.

Username

You did not red my comments clearly. first Ayate "This is the purpose of creating humans". Second Ayat is about out of these Humans "who will be given Khalifa". And Deen means System - ان کو ملک کا حاکم بنادے گا جیسا ان سے پہلے لوگوں کو حاکم بنایا تھا اور ان کے دین کو جسے اس نے ان کے لئے پسند کیا ہے مستحکم وپائیدار کرے گا

Masses will Elect the Khalifa through vote. Today if Galiani or Zardai decide they will stand guard to Hadood Ullah they can be Khalifa.

Did ur Ayats answered d question? Y ya quoted em so?

Anyway

حدثنا إبراهيم عن مسلم. حدثني زهير بن حرب. حدثنا شبابة. حدثني ورقاء عن أبي الزناد، عن الأعرج، عن أبي هريرة، عن النبي صلى الله عليه وسلم. قال: "إنما الإمام جنة. يقاتل من ورائه. ويتقى به. فإن أمر بتقوى الله عز وجل وعدل، كان له بذلك أجر. وإن يأمر بغيره، كان عليه منه." (صحیح مسلم، کتاب الامارۃ، حدیث 1841)

Abu Hurairah رضی اللہ عنہ narrates that the Prophet صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم said: "Only the ruler (government) is a protecting shield. People fight behind him and get protection through him. So if he commands to fear God and to maintain justice, he will have the reward for that. If he commands for something else, it will be his responsibility (i.e. you should not revolt against him)."

Khalifa is NOT the only word used for Muslims rulers. Rasool Ul Allah SAW Himself used this word Imam instead of Khalifa. Ya guys hv created artificial hype abt Khilafat and misguide common Muslims.

Another hadees to invoke ur thinking process
"حدثنا محمد بن المثنى ومحمد بن بشار. قالا: حدثنا محمد بن جعفر. حدثنا شعبة عن سماك بن حرب، عن علقمة بن وائل الحضرمي، عن أبيه. قال: سأل سلمة بن يزيد الجعفي رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم. فقال: "يا نبي الله! أرأيت إن قامت علينا أمراء يسألونا حقهم ويمنعونا حقنا، فما تأمرنا؟" فأعرض عنه. ثم سأله فأعرض عنه. ثم سأله في الثانية أو في الثالثة فجذبه الأشعث بن قيس. وقال: "اسمعوا وأطيعوا. فإنما عليهم ما حملوا وعليكم ما حملتم." (صحیح مسلم، کتاب الامارۃ، حدیث 1843)

Salmah Ibn Yazeed رضی اللہ عنہ asked Allah's Apostle: "O Allah's Apostle! What is your opinion if rulers are imposed on us who ask for their rights but refuse to give us ours? What do you command?"

He (the Prophet) turned his face. He asked him again but he turned his face again. He asked twice or thrice, then Ash'ath Ibn Qais رضی اللہ عنہ pulled him.

He (the Prophet) said: "Listen and obey (the ruler). Whatever they carry is their responsibility and whatever you carry is your responsibility."

concern_paki

Arab News is also another pet of USA ..... So whats the big deal if Arab News says him a Shaheed ................ The editor of Arab News is also Wajib-Ul_Qatl ..........

Username

@ Atensari

Deen ki dokaandari band ker dain aap log. Pissay hue, jahil, economically weak, socially pressed and emotionally distorted Paki awam ko bewaqoof bana-na band ker dain aap log.

Kitnay afsos ki baat hai k aap kisi ki sada lohi ya jahiliat ko exploit kerein Allah k naam per. Sharm ka moqaam hai.

Read this Sahih hadees as well. Mera nahi khiyal aap log change honay walay ho per koshish to ki ja sakti hai na.

وحدثني محمد بن سهل بن عسكر التميمي. حدثنا يحيى بن حسان. ح وحدثنا عبدالله بن عبدالرحمن الدارمي. أخبرنا يحيى (وهو ابن حسان). حدثنا معاوية (يعني ابن سلام). حدثنا زيد بن سلام عن أبي سلام. قال: قال حذيفة بن اليمان: قلت: "يا رسول الله! إنا كنا بشر. فجاء الله بخير. فنحن فيه. فهل من وراء هذا الخير شر؟" قال: "نعم." قلت: "هل من وراء ذلك الشر خير؟" قال: "نعم." قلت: "فهل من وراء ذلك الخير شر؟" قال: "نعم." قلت: "كيف؟" قال: "يكون بعدي أئمة لا يهتدون بهداي، ولا يستنون بسنتي. وسيقوم فيهم رجال قلوبهم قلوب الشياطين في جثمان إنس." قال قلت: "كيف أصنع؟ يا رسول الله! إن أدركت ذلك؟" قال: "تسمع وتطيع للأمير. وإن ضرب ظهرك. وأخذ مالك. فاسمع وأطع." (صحیح مسلم، کتاب الامارۃ، حدیث 1847)

Hudhaifa Ibn Yaman رضی اللہ عنہما said that he asked the Prophet:

"O Allah's Prophet! We were in an era of evil. Then Allah blessed us with virtue. Now we are in the epoch of bliss. Will there be any evil after this bliss?" He replied: "Yes."

I asked: "Will there be any good after that malign?" He replied: "Yes."

I asked: "Will there be any malevolence after that virtuousness?" He said: "Yes."

I asked: "What sort of evil that would be?" He replied: "After me, there will be some rulers who will not follow the guidance provided by me. They will not follow my path. Soon men among them will become rulers who will have a satanic heart in human body."

He said that I asked: "What should I do? O Allah's Prophet! If I live in that time?" He said: "Listen and follow the ruler even if he whips you on your back and takes your money. Listen and obey."

WE DO NOT NEED POLITICAL ISLAM. WE NEED THE REAL ISLAM. RELIGION OF GOD. As ordered by our beloved Prophet SAW.

Moreover, the word Khalifa itself is generally referred to any Imam (Ruler / President / Prime Minister) who leads d nation as per d way of Islam.

If ya see Babylon dictionary which translates Arabic txt to English, ya will find d following explanation of this word.

"The term caliphate (from the Arabic خلافة or khilāfa) refers to the first system of governance established in Islam. The most common translation for the word which appears in the Quran is vicegerency (or caretaker). It is a republic, which means that the rulers are bound by a set of laws which they cannot break at a whim, and the people have the right to appoint their leader through their local leaders and should the leaders divert from their obligations as vicegerents, the people have the right to remove them. This can be observed from the first caliph Abu Bakr's inaugural speech: "O People! I have been put in authority over you and I am not the best of you. So if I do the right thing then help me and if I do wrong then put me straight. Truthfulness is a sacred trust and lying is a betrayal. The weak amongst you is strong in my sight. I will surely try to remove his pain and suffering. And the strong amongst you is weak to me, I will God willing realise the right from him fully. When obscene things spread among any nation, calamities generally continued to descend upon them. As long as I obey Allah and His messenger, you should obey me, and if I do not obey Allah and His messenger, then obedience to me is not incumbent upon you.""

I am not asking anything more or less, see highlighted above. If our ruler are fulfilling this condition they are welcome, otherwise we have right to change them.

Finally Arab News has declared Salman Taseer a shaheed.

Good news

Anyway if ya see d above mentioned definition, Pakistan is already a so called Khilafat except that we gotta get rid of Interest in economy which is a very very complex issue. I am dead sure any Tond wala Molvi cant cum up with d its solution. Some day sum guy frm Harvard r Stanford wuld solve this problem for Muslims, inshaAllah.

Lot of work is done on this issue and alternate are provide. Read the reports of IFinally, if you think problems of interest free economy are more important than fighting with Allah and His Rasool. Its your choice not mine.

فَإِن لَّمْ تَفْعَلُوا۟ فَأْذَنُوا۟ بِحَرْبٍۢ مِّنَ ٱللَّهِ وَرَسُولِهِۦ ۖ وَإِن تُبْتُمْ فَلَكُمْ رُءُوسُ أَمْوَٰلِكُمْ لَا تَظْلِمُونَ وَلَا تُظْلَمُونَ {2:279**
But if ye will do it not, then be apprised of war from Allah and His apostle. And if ye repent, then yours shall be your capital sums; ye shall neither wrong nor be wronged.
اگر ایسا نہ کرو گے تو خبردار ہوجاؤ (کہ تم) خدا اور رسول سے جنگ کرنے کے لئے (تیار ہوتے ہو) اور اگر توبہ کرلو گے (اور سود چھوڑ دو گے) تو تم کو اپنی اصل رقم لینے کا حق ہے جس میں نہ اوروں کا نقصان اور تمہارا نقصان

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTr4mR0wD44

Wat r Mullahs good for, btw?
Wat is Mullah's contribution to d Islam?
Wat is Mullah's contribution to d society?
Wat is Mullah's contribution to d humanity?
Wat is Mullah's contribution on d welfare of common musliim and human being?

I will request you to return every service you have yet rendered from Mullah, make a resolution/will you will not approach them in future and nobody will approach for you.

few contributions: Keeping Islam and its teaching alive, Five time Azan call from Mosque and Prayer congregation, teaching the recitation of holy Quran, spreading the knowledge of Quran and Hadeeth, marriage and death ceremonies, guidance regarding Halal and Haram....

@ Atensari

WE DO NOT NEED POLITICAL ISLAM. WE NEED THE REAL ISLAM. RELIGION OF GOD. As ordered by our beloved Prophet SAW.

Interest, Gambling, Alocohal, Nudity, Volgarity, Dance Clubs, Pre-Marital Romance/affaris, Unjust distribution of Wealth, New Year, Valentine and Hallowean Day celebration are not part of real Islam. The rulars who promote these activities are "rulers who will have a satanic heart in human body"

[/right]

پرویز هود جیسوں کو "پڑھے لکھے جاہل" کہا جاتا ہے، پی ایچ ڈی تو کر لی، مذہب کی الف بے نہیں آتی
ملا اتنا بی قدر ہے تو تاثیر کی نماز جنازہ پڑھانے کے لیے اتنی اہمیت کیوں دی گئی.اتنے پڑھے لکھے ، رشتہ دار، بزنس پارٹنر، دوست احباب تھے کوئی آگے کیوں نہی آیا

Actually he is "Pervaiz Yahood Bhai"

Interest, Gambling, Alocohal, Nudity, Volgarity, Dance Clubs, Pre-Marital Romance/affaris, Unjust distribution of Wealth, New Year, Valentine and Hallowean Day celebration are not part of real Islam. The rulars who promote these activities are "rulers who will have a satanic heart in human body"

Promotion of these things comes under the definition of Enlightened Moderation. And it is the agenda of Satanic Church and Yahood, perhaps the only way to the best possible life on this earth for the " Mentally Sick Idiots" and their preachers like Musharaf, Taseer, Aasma Jhanagir sort of Badbakhts.

Anybody who goes against it lives in the stone age. Bravo.

Promotion of these things comes under the definition of Enlightened Moderation. And it is the agenda of Satanic Church and Yahood, perhaps the only way to the best possible life on this earth for the " Mentally Sick Idiots" and their preachers like Musharaf, Taseer, Aasma Jhanagir sort of Badbakhts.

Anybody who goes against it lives in the stone age. Bravo.
You idiot; this is not enlighted moderation. This is even condemned in the west. In US gambling is banned.

Enlighted moderation is people like us who use internet and not ban it saying is against islam or killed for watching a movie or listening to junoon. But illetrate ppl living in a cacoon and a fantasy world where they act as a fantasy robot playing in the hands of deen ke theykeydaars blowing them selves up and kiling other ppl wont understand teh meaning of enlighted moderation. its all linkd to education and economy. make pple economically stable and they wlll pop out of their jahalat

What kind of sick mind can give an argument that cause you cannot have justice then take the law in your hands. Let us make this conuntry a jungle then why do we even need the laws. These hypocrat mullah want this law so badly and still they are also admiring people not using it. If there is a law we should respect it and go accordingly.

redaxe

Shame on Fareed Parachi how cheaply he deceived people he is the Real Blasphemer of Quran

Watch following video