Faisla Aap Ka - 27th June 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & Shah Mahmood Qureshi - Alliance b/w PML(N) &

faari249

First of all, it is naive to compare compaign for judiciary with campaign for finishing government. Even then if we do,We shouldn't forget that 2 Years ago, there was no 18th amendment and opposition parties had no role in Election Comission/Interim Government formation.
Saad Rafique made very valid point. He asked the same question three times but SMQ couldn't answer. I don't think any sensible person who has got any political sense can endorse IK's view that PMLN's resignation is the solution.

Saad Rafiq is lost his mind, He started some anky panky story to avoid resignation from assemblies, THIS IDIOT HAS NO MEMORY, oye Saad rafiq Chu**** 2 saal pehlay tak tum aur tamahara baap Nawaz sharif bhi yehi dhamkiyan deta tha k assmblies say resign kardengay...aaj phati hue hai ...but we know the reason:lol:

chegado

Munafiq Khan ka dimaag kharab ho gaya hey--- u supporters are sick minded as well. PMLn ana leaders of PMLn zindabaad

Saad Rafiq is lost his mind, He started some anky panky story to avoid resignation from assemblies, THIS IDIOT HAS NO MEMORY, oye Saad rafiq Chu**** 2 saal pehlay tak tum aur tamahara baap Nawaz sharif bhi yehi dhamkiyan deta tha k assmblies say resign kardengay...aaj phati hue hai ...but we know the reason:lol:

Zoaib

As far as I recall, Saad Rafique and Khwaja Asif were the ones supporting en-masse resignations from the assemblies not very long ago, but now Saad Rafique says otherwise. PML-N should stop this duplicity of remaining in government in Punjab while also threatening long march and what not. The 20th amendment point is not very convincing since there doesn't seem to be any consensus emerging even on the CEC, let alone the caretaker PM. The amendment is yet again being interpreted differently by the government and the opposition. Also, PML-N would surely know about Zardari's credibility by now to trust him to play fairly in this regard. Is PML-N setting itself up for being "SUCROOD" again?

I am not going to comment on the stupid arguments by PMLN chor or this corrupt anchor.

What makes me laugh at this B**itch is how she wears the Scarf (Dupatta) on her head. She makes sure that her hair style is on display and not spoiled, while she try to fool the Pakistani nation on her sharafat.(bigsmile)

Tanveer Ahmad

She did not deserve the said position, how can she ask hard question if she is very soft towards PMLN and hesitate to ask them hard Line. she is supporting PMLN rather making some transparent analysis

ame2cx.png
[/QUOTE]

MR_Khan

First of all, it is naive to compare compaign for judiciary with campaign for finishing government. Even then if we do,We shouldn't forget that 2 Years ago, there was no 18th amendment and opposition parties had no role in Election Comission/Interim Government formation.
Saad Rafique made very valid point. He asked the same question three times but SMQ couldn't answer. I don't think any sensible person who has got any political sense can endorse IK's view that PMLN's resignation is the solution.

Read my comment again....Dont endorse IK, but endorse those Munafiqein who said 2 years ago that we will resign (bigsmile)

faari249

Forget about endorsement, question still stands there: why should PMLN resign from assemblies. Why is ik confusing and misleading people?
Read my comment again....Dont endorse IK, but endorse those Munafiqein who said 2 years ago that we will resign (bigsmile)

MR_Khan

Forget about endorsement, question still stands there: why should PMLN resign from assemblies. Why is ik confusing and misleading people?

Ask your Ameer-ul-Munafiqein NAwaz sharif & saad rafiq why did they start fitna and milead people of Pakistan that they will resign from assemblies (they had no idea, I can bet, even you will have no idea why did he say that)... anyway now is useless to ask resignation from Munafieq league although the time has gone BUT the worthless opposition has nothing to do in or out of parliment, BUT ...still this is a test case that If Munafieq league want real change then starts from sacrifice and resign, BUT I AM SURE THEY DONT HAVE BALLS TO DO THAT, Now creepingly you guys are taking U-Turn while asking "why should we resign" lollz....poor munafieq league & their Rental supporters(bigsmile)

faari249

Swearing and Calling names is not an answer, i dont mind you calling me paid employee of PMLN but please answer the question I asked...... I re-iterate for you, We are no talking about what should have happened years ago.... we are talking about IK's recent statements and pre-condition that PMLN should resign from assemblies. How can it be beneficial for people of pakistan?
Ask your Ameer-ul-Munafiqein NAwaz sharif & saad rafiq why did they start fitna and milead people of Pakistan that they will resign from assemblies (they had no idea, I can bet, even you will have no idea why did he say that)... anyway now is useless to ask resignation from Munafieq league although the time has gone BUT the worthless opposition has nothing to do in or out of parliment, BUT ...still this is a test case that If Munafieq league want real change then starts from sacrifice and resign, BUT I AM SURE THEY DONT HAVE BALLS TO DO THAT, Now creepingly you guys are taking U-Turn while asking "why should we resign" lollz....poor munafieq league & their Rental supporters(bigsmile)

MR_Khan

Swearing and Calling names is not an answer, i dont mind you calling me paid employee of PMLN but please answer the question I asked...... I re-iterate for you, We are no talking about what should have happened years ago.... we are talking about IK's recent statements and pre-condition that PMLN should resign from assemblies. How can it be beneficial for people of pakistan?

Jo maazi say nahi sekhta uskay liyay batein karna bekar hai, aap apnay leaders ka mazi bho l gaye aur kehtay ho haal ki baat karo, as I said and repeating again NOW THIS IS USELESS FOR PMLN TO RESIGN FROM ASSEMBLIES( although they sit in assemblies is useless too) either way Nation cant get benefit infact CM punjab is now protesting ..lollzz ....BUT as I said if PMLN want to be ally of PTI(as some PMLN leader wants to) they should show some commitment,PMLN betrated 3-4 times with not only PTI but JI and other nationalists parties. OR IF YOU HAVE GOOD SUGGESSION FOR YOUR LEADERSHIP then GIVE THEM BETTER RECOMMENDATION THAT HOW CAN OTHER PARTIES AND PPL OF PAKISTAN TRUST THEM.

faari249

Okay so you agree that they should not resign from assemblies, Irony is, even IK knows PMLN is the only party who is fighting for fair elections, and is only obstacle in PPP passing new resolutions with two third majority. But it is not in his benefit politically. That is why He is creating more chaos, confusion and disappointment...... But one should know negative politics might get you some temporary goals but it doesn't go a long way.

By the way, I am not political adviser of PMLN and they know things better than me and you. So, I don't need to advise them. I am not here to convince you, I just wanted to drop a line just as a food for thought just for the people who like to see both sides of picture and flexible to think both ways. Anyways, You can keep your opinion. Best of Luck.

Jo maazi say nahi sekhta uskay liyay batein karna bekar hai, aap apnay leaders ka mazi bho l gaye aur kehtay ho haal ki baat karo, as I said and repeating again NOW THIS IS USELESS FOR PMLN TO RESIGN FROM ASSEMBLIES( although they sit in assemblies is useless too) either way Nation cant get benefit infact CM punjab is now protesting ..lollzz ....BUT as I said if PMLN want to be ally of PTI(as some PMLN leader wants to) they should show some commitment,PMLN betrated 3-4 times with not only PTI but JI and other nationalists parties. OR IF YOU HAVE GOOD SUGGESSION FOR YOUR LEADERSHIP then GIVE THEM BETTER RECOMMENDATION THAT HOW CAN OTHER PARTIES AND PPL OF PAKISTAN TRUST THEM.