Faisla Aap Ka - 27th June 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & Shah Mahmood Qureshi - Alliance b/w PML(N) &

Faisla Ap ka

PTI Protest Ahainst Govt

Alliance b/w PMLN & PTI Impossible, Opposition devided

ame2cx.png

sherkhan314

Re: Faisla Aap Ka - 27th June 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & Shah Mahmood Qureshi - Alliance b/w PMLN & PTI Impossible, Opposi

چڑیل حرام کا پیسا کھانے والی چلی ھے دوسروں سے سوال پوچھنے

alimohsan52

Re: Faisla Aap Ka - 27th June 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & Shah Mahmood Qureshi - Alliance b/w PMLN & PTI Impossible, Opposi

:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

insaf-seeker

Re: Faisla Aap Ka - 27th June 2012 - Khawaja Saad Rafique & Shah Mahmood Qureshi - Alliance b/w PMLN & PTI Impossible??

Aaj saad Rafique ko dar lagta hai keh long march sey fauj a jaye gi, tao 2009 mein long march Kiyani k kenay per ki thi????

MR_Khan

Saad Rafiq is lost his mind, He started some anky panky story to avoid resignation from assemblies, THIS IDIOT HAS NO MEMORY, oye Saad rafiq Chu**** 2 saal pehlay tak tum aur tamahara baap Nawaz sharif bhi yehi dhamkiyan deta tha k assmblies say resign kardengay...aaj phati hue hai ...but we know the reason:lol:

jagga9

who the hell are you b**** to decide that IK is confused can you please shut your filthy mouth. why are you on Noora league payroll. Why do they need PTI help when you used to tell that its only establishemnt after PTI successful jalsa???

FANTA

Asma Sherazi is a paid journalist. She has done Haaj on Government funds which is not allowed in ISLAM so how she can be fair. Only Syed TALAT HUSSAIN in Pakistan today known as fair,honest and trustworthy journalist. Baqi sab bikaao hain news channels sameet.

Long Live PAKISTAN
LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN

jagga9

ghatiya aurat . PMLN is punjab's ruling party. Churail aurat .. Noora league has not done anything in punjab. They are rulers of 60 % pakistan

malik1c

Saad Rafique kuch arsee pehlee khud kehta thaa keh hamain assemblies see resignation dena chahiye, Imran U-turn kar raha hai ya tum Saad.

binmahmood

fot PTI, every journalist is paid other then Mubashar Lucman, Haron baba and Hasan Nisar. For them, every party other then them is wrong.

Fortunately, there is no logical justification and response with PTI for each and every word Saad Rafique said. Even Justice (R) Tariq highlighted to at least test a system before considering it fail !

whether u like it or not but with every day it is becoming clear that SMQ wants an alliance with PMLN n there is a very good possibility that SMQ will break a good chunk on PTI n will go to PMLN right before elections.

After inclusion of Baghi, SMQ has already made up his mind but is just waiting for the right moment , exactly the same way when he dumped PPP on Raymond Davis issue n tried to become a hero !

Remember first n foremost SMQ is a shrewd politician !

InsafianPTI

so what is pmln waiting for?
gillani was begging them to come and sit with us and decide head for election commission and setup for intrim govt? PTI never challenged your amendments, but are they working? go and figure it out!
PTI is not stopping you from making a decision on that.
PTI is only refusing to come out with pmln in an alliance on public issue, and it is the right strategy, why should pmln be in govt and gets all approval from opposition too?
you really think we are that naive.
PTI must not join hands with pmln it will be suisidal,
fot PTI, every journalist is paid other then Mubashar Lucman, Haron baba and Hasan Nisar. For them, every party other then them is wrong.

Fortunately, there is no logical justification and response with PTI for each and every word Saad Rafique said. Even Justice (R) Tariq highlighted to at least test a system before considering it fail !

Abdulmaalik

Asma Sherazi is extremely pro-PMLN.I give you following evidences to prove my point.
1.She was in the house of Saad Rafique when Javed Hashmi was being pursued by Saad Rafique, Parvez Rasheed and others for not leaving PMLN.What the hell she was doing in Saad Rafique's home?Is it the job of an anchor to convince someone not to leave a party?

2.Last Month, Asma did an open program in Gawal Mandi, Lahore and was asking from common people to whom they will vote for.When many of them replied that they are disappointed with PMLN, and they will not vote to anyone, she said,"Mujhay tension ho rahi hai, yeh halqa Nawaz Sharif ka garh hai, aur log yahan par Noon League say itnay mayoos hain".Is it fair for an anchor to show such brazen sympathy with a political party.

3.I today's program when Saad Rafique uttered nonsense that Imran Khan does not allow anyone to sit with him in TV interview, then why Asma Sherazi didn't shut his mouth by saying that IK is the head of a major political party and all the heads of political parties give solo-interviews? Have you ever seen Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussain, Fazlur Rehman, Asfand Yar sitting with other people in talk shows?Even Ch Nisar and Shahbaz Sharif give solo-interviews though they are not party-heads.So, why IK can't sit alone in interviews?

4.In today's program when Saad Rafique uttered another nonsense that Imran Khan didn' take part in the elections due to Musharaff factor, why Asma Sherazi didn't remind him that according to Makhdoom Javed Hashmi (who is much senior than Saad Rafique) Nawaz Sharif pledged thrice to APDM parties that Noon League will not take part in 2008 elections beacuse these elections are being conducted under NRO to serve americans.Javed Hashmi,Ch Nisar, Raja Zafar-ul-Haq and Iqbal Zafar Jhagra pledged to IK and Qazi Hussain that if Nawaz sharif took part in elections we will leave Noon League.But no one, except Javed Hashmi, left Noon League.

Abdulmaalik

To Khawaja Saad Rafique:
Why are you becoming slave of Sharif family? Time and again you say that if Noon League resigned from assemblies, Zardari will appoint his own Election Commissioner and his own caretaker setup.

Do you think that Pakistanis are idiots? Can you tell me why didn't you resign till the end of last year when there was no 20th amendment? You yourself were the biggest supporter of resiging from assemblies just six months ago?If you can contest elections under Parvez Musharaff in 2008 (about whom Noon League says that he is the worst person on the planet) then why can't you contest elections under the election commissioner and care taker govt of Zardari?

When your party was hugging Zardari and eating siri-pai with him, IK protested at the nomination of Zardari as president.But your party didn't challenge the nomination papers of Zardari.

When Zardari deceived your party thrice by not restoring judges, was that not enough for you to open your eyes abt Zardari? But you people were in such romance with Zardari that your party was his coalition partner for 3 years even after Zardari broke his promises.

When your party head, Nawaz Sharif, himself admitted that he made cases against Zardari and Benazir at the pressure of agencies, then why Noon League now says that Zardari is a plunderer?Why your party head does not bring back his wealth and property back to Pakistan despite the fact that his exile has ended for the last 5 years?

Khawaja sb! I can tear your and your supporters' flimsy arguments apart.