Faisla Aap Ka - 16th April 2011 - Imran Khan - تحریک انصاف کٹہرے میں

only4Pak

Re: imran khan hum bhi dekhain gay

Lets start praying ALLAH to bring this rehmat in our country and if IK is good for Pakistan, guide us to empower him.

Desienglishman

Asma Sherazi exposed Imran Khan:

- He was brought by Hameed Gul
- His 5,000 sq ft. House Khoti can be seen from Islamabad on long distance.
- No team at all - One man show
- he is big supporters of Taliban
- His kids are living outside
- He is running hospital and trying to run country without any team.
- When Asma asked him to openly say that you are against Taliban in this crowed. He diverted her
question to discuss some other issue.

He is unable to answer any single question. He is useless and confused politician. No future.

I am beginning to lose confidence in Asma's intelligence here. What idiotic questions from her. She is beginning to sound like a PPP tatoo.
Imran sahib has answered the questions brilliantly. With substance.

He never talked about Puppet Gillani.....

He should target more Zardari and attract his voters....

But he is targeting more NS . It will help Zardari in next election.....

In next election , He will break NS votes and Zardari will be president once again....just get ready...

IK is going directionless...careful.

mysterious

programme full of criticism on Imran Khan.... Imran Khan has great patience.He is answered these question very honestly and bravely.He is no doubt a GReat Leader.

mjzafar

In next election , He will break NS votes and Zardari will be president once again....just get ready...

I agree with you. He is doing this mistake of targeting NS much more. He should target Zardari. The votes in punjab will be broken and PPP will be the winner, unfortunately. Imran should keep on criticizing NS but include Zardari as well.

Just_one

Imran is not targeting anyone for political gains. He is targeting people based on issues. He has targeted Zardari in each and every one of his interviews. Nawas Sharif is ruling Punjab and enjoying power, while pretending to be the opposition. He should be exposed as well.

PPP is totally discredited, the wolves in sheep clothing - N-league, who is pretending to be saint, should be exposed.

Farooq Khan

Asma Sherazi exposed Imran Khan:

- He was brought by Hameed Gul
- His 5,000 sq ft. House Khoti can be seen from Islamabad on long distance.
- No team at all - One man show
- he is big supporters of Taliban
- His kids are living outside
- He is running hospital and trying to run country without any team.
- When Asma asked him to openly say that you are against Taliban in this crowed. He diverted her
question to discuss some other issue.

He is unable to answer any single question. He is useless and confused politician. No future.

and your doing your job with your spreading of fear against Imran Khan we know that who is living in London and what is his business but in politics you never know thats why be care full when selecting words for Imran Khan next Prime Minister of Pakistan Insha Allah.

mjzafar

Great answers by Imran Khan. Asma is so stupid, even playing as the devil's advocate, she did not have to say stupid things, like living in jhonpri, or having his kids study on taats. Also, she knows very well why Imran's kids are abroad. Everyone knows that the kids have to live with mom. Anyway, kids question is still ok but targetting his house or saying he should live in jhonpri is just stupid.

Also, PTI is not a confused part - infact, it's the only party which is not confused. Imran Khan is the only leader who is not only honest but also knows what he is doing. He is the only one not working for power, but improvement of Pakistan. Imran has given some examples, and there are sooooooooo many. Other parties like PPP, PML, MQM, ANP, JUI(F), JI all are mufaad parast and don't have any vision for Pakistan. IK has a vision and we need that to go ahead.

Bohat ghatya Asma Shirazi, when Imran gave example of Prophet (PBUH) and Asma said: aap un say muqabla/compare kr raha hain..... idiot woman. Corruption pay hajj karne wali bi**h.

Later, Asma asks IK about his team, and he mentions about his different teams he has.... Asma says: then u shud hv been a social worker and not politician. Asma knows if Imran Khan is in government, Asma and other corrupt people like her won't get public money for Hajj. This is the same reason, why people don't vote for Imran - coz our country is full of corrupt ppl. While they donate to Imran Khan, they know their corruption won't work if IK comes up.

I am even more impressed by Imran Khan after watching this program. Asma attacked in many ways, but Imran was just awesome in answering. I challenge everyone on this forum to name a single other politician who has this level of knowledge and expertise. No one answers like this - no one has this much knowledge, understanding, leadership. Others build teams by just buying people with money.

Asma calling Imran as confused --- LOL --- what does Asma know about politics...she is herserlf confused coz the doesn't know anything about politics. Imran is very correctly saying about left and right politics. He is so impressive. Atleast I understand the vision of PTI and have been understanding since they came in. Yes, PTI is not involved in cheap politics.

Asma bibi, Military operations kay khilaf hona doesn't mean u r pro-talibaan. I am also against military operations and drone attacks - while I am not pro-talibaan. The solution is in studying and understanding what's happening. All this needs to be handled psychologically and intelligently. Asma saying, I am confused... LOL...she was also confused when interviewed about the hajj corruption scandal....she'll always remain confused. This kind of program needs to be done by someone like Kashif Abbasi or Talat, who have some sense.

mjzafar

Imran is not targeting anyone for political gains. He is targeting people based on issues. He has targeted Zardari in each and every one of his interviews. Nawas Sharif is ruling Punjab and enjoying power, while pretending to be the opposition. He should be exposed as well.

PPP is totally discredited, the wolves in sheep clothing - N-league, who is pretending to be saint, should be exposed.

You are doing the same thing as the supporters of MQM and PML(N) do. This doesn't suit PTI supporters. You already know I support PTI. You might have started it in past few months or years but I have been with PTI for 15 years now. If you do the same as these people do, how would you differentiate yourself? I have been supporting IK all the time, supporting his actions everywhere, trying to convince people when they form wrong opinions about him and on one of my honest comments u hv marked red and not replied with what's truth. Come on Just_one, again i'll say don't support politicians, support Pakistan. If IK is doing something which should be objected, its ok to object. It can easily be seen he targets NS more than Zardari, while Zardari is much much much much more corrupt and bad than NS.

You can again mark my comment red and answer in whatever jazbati way you want, but on the other hand if you want to understand what I am saying, you are most welcome to do so.

Just_one

Why the heck are you taking it persaonlly?

I do not find Imran exposing Nawas at the same time he is exposing Zardari to be wrong, in fact, I find it the right thing to do.

This is my own independent thinking, not blindly following Imran.

Argue if you have a point, don't invoke your affiliation with PTI. I don't care.

I mark posts "red" based on the error in their content. Shouldn't be problematic to you.

You are doing the same thing as the supporters of MQM and PML(N) do. This doesn't suit PTI supporters. You already know I support PTI. You might have started it in past few months or years but I have been with PTI for 15 years now. If you do the same as these people do, how would you differentiate yourself? I have been supporting IK all the time, supporting his actions everywhere, trying to convince people when they form wrong opinions about him and on one of my honest comments u hv marked red and not replied with what's truth. Come on Just_one, again i'll say don't support politicians, support Pakistan. If IK is doing something which should be objected, its ok to object. It can easily be seen he targets NS more than Zardari, while Zardari is much much much much more corrupt and bad than NS.

You can again mark my comment red and answer in whatever jazbati way you want, but on the other hand if you want to understand what I am saying, you are most welcome to do so.

Paah Gangu

as we all know that more or less this forum is also full of fans of imran khan, but if he says his house jannat , then what is the country hell, because his own kids are not living in jannat, kabhi waldain key liay bachoon key baghair koi bhi ghar jannat naheen banta...

i am sorry, he is always criticising but he himself have no idea and solutions of anything,,,,, yeah banda bhi, galat hey, aur bachoon key baghair ,koi aur assassa naheen hota,

i am not a fan of any party niether have lot of id,s in this forum but we should evaluate and write here what we think and how the things are , please dont take it personal, for all of you , waslam

mjzafar

if he doesn't have solution to anything, then we don't have any leader in Pakistan who has solutions. In that case what do you suggest to do? Can you move to Pakistan and do something? please....!!!

Secondly, i think u don't have any idea (not trying to offend you) coz in this program, he has just impressed people a lot by taking tough questions and answering them in the best way. He is the only one with vision. He is the only one who can solve our problems. I do not see a single other political leader who talks sense. Do you see any? If so, name please.

as we all know that more or less this forum is also full of fans of imran khan, but if he says his house jannat , then what is the country hell, because his own kids are not living in jannat, kabhi waldain key liay bachoon key baghair koi bhi ghar jannat naheen banta...

i am sorry, he is always criticising but he himself have no idea and solutions of anything,,,,, yeah banda bhi, galat hey, aur bachoon key baghair ,koi aur assassa naheen hota,

i am not a fan of any party niether have lot of id,s in this forum but we should evaluate and write here what we think and how the things are , please dont take it personal, for all of you , waslam

arslan4u

Nothing will help Zardari now, everyone knows who he is and what he has done. Imran Khan calls him the biggest thief outright, i guess you never heard. As for Gilani, Imran Khan said on many programs that Gilani is a hypocrite as seen in Wikileaks, he assures Americans to do as many drone attacks as they want and he will control the public.
Nawaz Sharif is dreaming of getting full government and continue his master plans of corruption again thats why Imran Khan targets him. Imran Khan has the right direction, but i dont know what direction you have?

arslan4u

I think he answered about the children enough times, now take your stupid rant somewhere else. He has given enough solutions and ideas but so-called neutral people who belong to other parties often play dumb and ignore the facts.

arslan4u

The majority of Pakistan's public fully understands that Zardari is a thief and they will never vote for him again. So going after Zardari now is useless, now the other problem is Nawaz Sharif who is trying to put every blame on PPP and show himself as a clean man who has nothing to do with any problem in Pakistan. Also note that without Nawaz Sharif's hijack of the Long March, Zardari would be gone.
The point is that Nawaz Sharif is the pillar of Zardari and he must be exposed to the maximum extent so people dont vote for him in the future.

This is Imran Khan's charismatic personality, which convince most of us to trust him, there is no problem if he is a one man show, if he can deliver lonely, than we don't need any team, His patience was incredible, they way this young man fired on him, it was adorable to see him, however making story short, I am with this young man, IK shouldn't be flexible to those, who have committed crimes, however if IK wants to be flexible with them, then let these folks give them a chance. Finally no matter how Imran will grab the power, but if he does, then this will be his prime duty to deliver concretely the way he has been giving his agenda.

Chaudhry_1960

Lets start praying ALLAH to bring this rehmat in our country and if IK is good for Pakistan, guide us to empower him.

I have never ever heard Imran Khan admitting that World Victory was a team effort under his leadership with help of other senior players. He always take full credit of world cup victory which is totally wrong. We can see his same behaviour in PTI also because he does not allow anyone else from PTI to come forward. It's all about him NOT about his team.