Existence of BlackWater in Peshawar Incident ... What else you need to plead???

Only if Ummat had people who could do some basic searches on the internet.

This sketch is by Boris Velljo - if you search for 'Boris Vallejo skull and horns' you will countless links for it where Boris has signed this sketch.

You can find his other work at:

http://www.imaginistix.com/

here are the links for this sketch

https://www.google.com/search?hl=en...urce=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=zzbPUISVFubG0AHV2YG4CA

I think people are stretching it too far and the conspiracy theorists are having a field day by associating it with satan or illuminati.

The guys obviously are foreigners - they could be americans or they couldn't be - they could be americans who coverted and now working for the al-qaeda or talibans - or they could be some from the ex-soviet states.

Tattoos with crazy images like these are commonplace in the west and is popular in russia also. Instead of pressuring the government to fully investigate who these guys really were people are just making up their own fantasies that suits their conspiratorial minds. The problem with that is that the truth will be a victim and we will never be able to find who these guys really were.

Even Muslims could make these tattoos to trick the people .... and American could show themselves as Rusian...

mrk123

Even Muslims could make these tattoos to trick the people .... and American could show themselves as Rusian...

Yes, there could be many number of possibilities and for our land of rich conspiracy theories we need to get to the bottom of this incident and who were these idiots.

As it is we let everyone enter the country without raising any questions as to why would they come here. Uzbeks, indonesians, malaysians, filipinos, arabs from everywhere, even whites can come and go as they please. Until we get serious about protecting ourselves no one will come and do it for us and we will keep finding people like these wreaking havoc in our country.

Gup_Shup

Re: question to IK....still want to talk to these A-holes

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo ,......to A Taliban with Satanic Tattoo.

But main thing is,.....now we will decide if someone was good or bad because of tattoos on his or her body than one's deed? Then certainly we are doomed!!!

Haider2332

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo ,......to A Taliban with Satanic Tattoo.

But main thing is,.....now we will decide if someone was good or bad because of tattoos on his or her body than one's deed? Then certainly we are doomed!!!

No no...we will call these tattoo taliban, greater Muslims. TTP is serving the country very well. Shame on our people who are still finding ways to call them real jihadis.

Respect

Isn't our army working with these tattoes shared intelligence and extraditing pakistanies for dollors, so if IK is working politically to a goal to STOP drones and STOP taking Loans what is the problem ( unless u are saying that take money from these tattoes and keep on fighting there war?. Also after drones are STOPPED inshallah these tattoes will have to go back? RIGHT

prolife

If your great wisdom answers me who was the body of Taoo man....why he was in Pakistan, how he got in Pakistan...he certainly didbn'tlook from the region...this is a very important question and will answer other questions and bring some reality in light. Please don't hide every thing in TTP. [QUOTE=Haider2332;1209184]No no...we will call these tattoo taliban, greater Muslims. TTP is serving the country very well. Shame on our people who are still finding ways to call them real jihadis.[/QUOTE]

Respect

They way I see it there are people fighting this war against Pakistan because AFGHANS see us as poddles of US. Which in fact they are not wrong. I condone suicide bombing to the highest level, however we have not been saints either. Due to this policy of kissing the boots of US, openly extremist groups have been given free invitation to form groups such as TTP.

I do not think TTP are directly involved with CIA, maybe in directly in a clever way CIA is giving TTP weapons through someone else. But TTP is an extremist group that is damaging Pakistan. There is no doubt in my mind CIA RAW agencies are playing there role in damaging Pakistan as well.

InsafianPTI

IK was always clear on getting out of alliance with US in this war,which means let US kill you, This was done by US and CO,IK wants to kick them out.

he is very clear on this,why do u need to ask questions??????????????

jeaybhutto

@jeaybhutto Who let 5000 of these A-holes into this country?? these guys are from Blackwater that this PPP government
has let in!!:angry_smile:

black water eh? please tell me why TTP claimed responsibility for the attack...please wake up!

jeaybhutto

Yaar Bhutto ? bahi koi aqaal ke nakhunn lo aur history paro jaa ke ...keh aise cheezain kesay khatam hoti hain ? 10 aur jung larni hai ? koi solution bhi batayaa karo jab criticize kartay ho tu ? solution bhi bataaa ? yaaaaaaaar i don't why i am answering to foolish post :P

i dont know if I should anwer your comment, but here are the facts....this guy was working for TTP who are our "muslim brothers" and IK wants to talk to them???? there is only one solution a concerted operation against all foreign terrorists!

jeaybhutto

IK was always clear on getting out of alliance with US in this war,which means let US kill you, This was done by US and CO,IK wants to kick them out.

he is very clear on this,why do u need to ask questions??????????????

So because we supported US war in Afghanistan these TTP idiots are attacking the PAF base..??? and this makes sense to you?

jeaybhutto

They way I see it there are people fighting this war against Pakistan because AFGHANS see us as poddles of US. Which in fact they are not wrong. I condone suicide bombing to the highest level, however we have not been saints either. Due to this policy of kissing the boots of US, openly extremist groups have been given free invitation to form groups such as TTP.

I do not think TTP are directly involved with CIA, maybe in directly in a clever way CIA is giving TTP weapons through someone else. But TTP is an extremist group that is damaging Pakistan. There is no doubt in my mind CIA RAW agencies are playing there role in damaging Pakistan as well.

These are uzbeks, tajiks etc and the afghan taliban are fighting in the afghanistan not Pakistan! and btw afghans hate us for what we did to them in the taliban era!

jeaybhutto

talking is better than not hanging even a single terrorist which equals doing nothing at all..

huma, question shd be put to the judiciary who can take suo motto for two bottles of wine and send an elected PM home but doesnt have the guts to put terrorists on the dock!

infonex

Who have any doubt about these dirty games specially Media touts, They should Watch 24 to understand whats going on.

decent123

واٹر بلیک ہے یا وہائٹ ، سوچا جا سکتا ہے ، مگر حملہ اور ایک نمبر کا مسلمان لگتا ہے

سیاہ لباس ، سرخ و سفید ، ستواں جسم ، نورانی چہرہ ، خوبصورت داڑھی ، کیسا پیارا "مردود" تھا

ap shayad bhool gaye hain is se pehle bhi Taliban kay roop me KAfi dafay Black watar kay log pakray ja chukay hain...jinko bad me chor dia gaya