Existence of BlackWater in Peshawar Incident ... What else you need to plead???

Sohraab

Pakistan Army is rented by US for services then why would US attack it slaves? Black water and CIA operatives are granted visa and live freely in rented houses in Islamabad yet we believe Pakistan Army and Govt is threatened by Black water.

Pakistan Civil and Military administration is aiding US in slaughtering the innocent women and children by drones in Waziristan yet we think CIA will attack their slaves in Pakistan?

The country is run by US stooges, infact US will prevent anyone from dismantling current Pakistani administration.

But it seems average folks are too dumb and numb to see beyond the smoke of deceit.

100 % agreed

kakamuna420

Re: Is same black water coming to karachi... Foreign uzbek arrested at tool plaza khi.

Pakistan is being attacked on multiple fronts. Karachi (economically) by MQM, Taliban and Baluchistan.

if such external agression would have happened to India, we would have seen 16 new countries.

Pakistan is the only country that is surviving such planned conspiracies. Even agents (Minister of Shipping, Interior Ministry etc) have been working as politicians(dual nationals) to help such terrorism.

Why would somebody cling to Interior ministry when Supreme court pointed him out? Please think about it.

Now tattoed terrorists have been found with white skins.. Where can one have such good tattoes in Pakistan or surrounding countries.

All point to a multiple conspiracies against Pakistan.

I want to thank police, army, supreme court and ISI for rendering their services to Pakistan. From Memogate to Letters from London to offer mercenary service. ISI and Supreme court is working day and night to unearth such conspiracies and people behind them.

Please support your countrymen in this bad time.

M Ali Khan

How do u know that?

http://pakobserver.net/detailnews.asp?id=187376

The army said all the five miscreants killed in cleanup operation were foreign nationals, apparently Uzbeks.

The SSP operations said “ they were all Uzbeks having identical Tattoos inscribed on their back and such kind of Tattoos were usually made by the people with Russian backward.”

p.s. read reports first rather than following every conspiracy theory nonsense we like to enjoy and make fool of ourselves around the world!

M Ali Khan

[h=1]What’s in a tattoo?[/h] 4 hours ago

15225-tattoo-1355740144-107-640x480.jpg

The tattoo shows a demonic image inspired by a Peruvian painter. PHOTO: REUTERS

I hate to burst people’s bubbles but all this tattoos-are-“un-Islamic”-and-would-never-be-worn-by-an-Islamist-radical nonsense is a major distraction.

Plenty of Taliban fighters in Afghanistan have been found with tattoos. In fact a several years ago so many dead Taliban fighters were found with maple leaf tattoos that senior American counter-terrorism adviser David Kilcullen actually led an investigation into what they represented (short answer: Quality Toyota Hiluxes originally imported from Canada).

It’s also common to find Taliban fighters with tattooed inscriptions and text. Here is a photo of a captured Taliban fighter with a tattoo saying ‘I bear witness’.

Foreign Jihadi fighters who have travelled from other parts of the world to fight alongside the Taliban due to their Jihadist beliefs occasionally bring tattoos with them as well. For example several British extremists, (some inspired by the same group that was invited recently to speak at the Lal Masjid in Islamabad often travel to Pakistan and Afghanistan to fight alongside the Taliban.

This has been well-reported in the western media

Some of these fighters bear tattoos. Some with Jihadist themes but also some that they had from before they became radicalised and decided to wage holy war. For example there was the very well publicised (at least in the UK) case of British soldiers being surprised to find a Taliban fighter they killed a couple of years ago had an tattoo of English Premeier League Football team Aston Villa.

And the famous Australian Taliban David Hicks who fought against the American invasion and was captured and spent several years in Guantanamo Bay before being released had satanic tattoos from the days he dabbled in Satanism before he embraced Islam. He also used to drink heavily and do drugs before he started attending a mosque and changed his ways. Obviously tattoos are ingrained for life and can’t be removed without extensive plastic surgery which one is unlikely to find in Taliban-controlled Afghanistan.

But once again its worth emphasising that while the elaborate tattoo of the kind found on the back of the Taliban fighter in Peshawar would suggest that he was probably a foreign fighter, tattoos in of themselves are not unusual in parts of Afghanistan and often have symbolic value. Nor is it necessarily deemed ‘unIslamic’, as one can guess by the description of a pro-Taliban mullah in the following article:

“the religious leader engagement team was approached by a mullah who wore the mark of the Taliban—a crescent moon and star tattooed on the right hand—who was deeply moved by the presence of Afghans and Americans praying together:”

Or this description of American soldiers questioning a possible Taliban spotter:

“The soldiers questioned a man who had seemed to signal their movements by repeatedly honking a minivan horn. His right hand bore a tattoo of crossed swords.

“Asked by the American platoon commander, First Lt. Philip Divinski, what the tattoo signified, the man said he didn’t know. “My mother put it there,” he said. He added, “When I was 2.”

All of this information has been widely discussed and examined by those interested in learning about the Taliban and the war raging in this part of the world so I think those “officials” and “experts” who are claiming that this tattoo is extremely unusual or proof some kind of bizarre plot are either extremely incompetent or deliberately misdirecting the public.

Both possibilities are equally disturbing since, in the first case, severely incompetent people tasked with combating militancy are never going to successfully accomplish the job and in the second, misdirecting the public might well imply complicity with the militants and their agenda.

http://blogs.tribune.com.pk/story/15225/whats-in-a-tattoo/

zeshaan

Previously attacks on airbases, Pak Army caught/killed Un circumcised terrorists and now tattooed terrorists.
These are all hired assasins! wake upPAKISTAN.

mrk123

Only if Ummat had people who could do some basic searches on the internet.

This sketch is by Boris Velljo - if you search for 'Boris Vallejo skull and horns' you will countless links for it where Boris has signed this sketch.

You can find his other work at:

http://www.imaginistix.com/

here are the links for this sketch

https://www.google.com/search?hl=en...urce=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=zzbPUISVFubG0AHV2YG4CA

I think people are stretching it too far and the conspiracy theorists are having a field day by associating it with satan or illuminati.

The guys obviously are foreigners - they could be americans or they couldn't be - they could be americans who coverted and now working for the al-qaeda or talibans - or they could be some from the ex-soviet states.

Tattoos with crazy images like these are commonplace in the west and is popular in russia also. Instead of pressuring the government to fully investigate who these guys really were people are just making up their own fantasies that suits their conspiratorial minds. The problem with that is that the truth will be a victim and we will never be able to find who these guys really were.

kNoWnAjNabi

Re: question to IK....still want to talk to these A-holes

Yaar Bhutto ? bahi koi aqaal ke nakhunn lo aur history paro jaa ke ...keh aise cheezain kesay khatam hoti hain ? 10 aur jung larni hai ? koi solution bhi batayaa karo jab criticize kartay ho tu ? solution bhi bataaa ? yaaaaaaaar i don't why i am answering to foolish post :P

Saqib Niaxi

Bhai meray ap ke damagh main bhooosa bhara hua hai….kabhi ghoor se bhi ik ke baat sun leya kero……. Imran khan kehat hai keh baat un seh kero jo kerna chahtey hain aur jo extremest element hai unko seperate ker do aur phr maaro…..

amir_ali

Mian iftikhar also said that these people were to take over the airport and after that there were a contingent of fighters who were to attack and take over places like the TV station etc, now you tell me logically; if they had to take some thing would it had to be an airport or the TV stations first. The airport is a big place it is not easy for ten or so fighter to take control of an area that big, a TV station was a much easier and doable target.

Also don't under estimate the Uzbeks or the Chechen fighters, if they were actually well trained fighters on a mission, they would have done much more damage, they are fighting and engaging one of the most sophisticated and well armed army for decades now and that army is not able to restrain them, I can't believe that well trained dedicated fighters like that can be tackled down so easily.

Also Pakistani army has not made an official statement till yet, I have not heard of any, if you have please tell. When they say apparently, they mean apparently, they are not sure of that. Jumping to conclusion this early without any hard evidence shows that this statement was more of a propaganda rather than facts.

There are so many rogue intelligence activities in that area that I don't think any thing could be stated forsurely, it is hard to distinguish between friends and foes and even the foes cannot be named outrightly, like the Pak army cannot openly admit if even they knew black water or America etc is behind the attack.

We should not forget possible Russian inclusion, as they have a lot of grudges against us as well, the thing is that nothing can be said with certainty. So we cannot blame TTp, Taliban or other Mujahideen particularly. Even if they have perfect good reasons to attack the airbase.

The army said all the five miscreants killed in cleanup operation were foreign nationals, apparently Uzbeks.

The SSP operations said “ they were all Uzbeks having identical Tattoos inscribed on their back and such kind of Tattoos were usually made by the people with Russian backward.”

p.s. read reports first rather than following every conspiracy theory nonsense we like to enjoy and make fool of ourselves around the world!

MunchyMike

@jeaybhutto Who let 5000 of these A-holes into this country?? these guys are from Blackwater that this PPP government
has let in!!:angry_smile:

amir_ali

What i remember hearing was that tattoo was found on this guy's back, it was further stated that those people do take help from tattoos for identification in general, he was not referring to this incident in particular.

Mean while we are making a lot out of this tattoo, it could be nothing valuable as well, or it could be, but making assumptions particularly in association with this tattooed guy might be misleading.

"
p.s. read reports "carefully" first rather than following every conspiracy theory nonsense we like to enjoy and make fool of ourselves around the world! "

GreenMaple

The biggest A'hole was your beloved ZA Bhutto, who played an active part in breaking up the country.

zhohaq

so he is an a hole for having a tatoo
not the fact that he wanted to cause bloody mayhem and terror?

I think you just made less sense then Zaid Hamid you were calling names in an earlier threadh.

Quite the accomplishment....

And why focus of Ik ? He is a nobody right? Agli bar phir Zardari (or Bilawal "Bhutto" Zardari)
Yours Asif Zardari in power for five years. And has continued Mush magic anti terorism policies to the letter...
Apparently they are doing wonders...

crazyone

question to the looser who posted this link ...ik tell long time ago america want us to fight with taliban and if you read the news report .these blackwater involved in the attack the tattoo guy who were trace by isi and later was shoot down

values

many groups are working there.I know that area well.Some are working for Pakistan enemies.Some are working for Pakistan and some are working against allied forces.Air bomb attacks are for those who are fighting against allied forces.So what you want.If you want to defeat ur enemies than don,t make them ur enemies who might be ur friends.Nato now starting dialogues with fighters than you still want to fight?
And do u have capacity to separate ur friends and enemies.Separate them first and that IK says.Good Luck

prolife

Now we know why Hussain Haqani issued 100s of visas who were they. There are so many out there legally sheltred.

Omar.

Tum kitnay Bhutto maro gay .....
Ab tou waziristan se (tattoo walay) bhutto niklain gay!!!

loveiconxx

sons of Satan Talibans and their supporters.

Humi

talking is better than not hanging even a single terrorist which equals doing nothing at all..