Evolution Theory : Proved From Quran

Sudden change is not evolution .
Read Darwin theory of evolution in details the process take millions and billions of years not a friction of time . Quran mentions punishment nothing to do with theory of evolution

ایڈیٹ، کوئی پروف نہیں اس کا

یہ صرف ان لوگوں کا یقین ہے جو اللہ تعالی' کو تسلیم ہی نہیں کرتے

ہاں اللہ نے ایک پوری قوم کو بندر بنا دیا تھا۔ آپ خود کو بندر بنانے پر بزد ہیں تو آپ ہوں گے، مگر اللہ نے آدم علیہ سلام کو انسانی صورت میں بنایا مٹی سے اور قرآن اس کا ثبوت ہے

Haamri NAssal tau HAZRAT AADAM (AH SALAM) say chali hai.. Quran mein Surah Baqarah shuru karrain gay tau aap ko story mil jayee gee..

Mujhe afsos hua k aap k aaba- o - ajdaad hum say mukhtalif thay, aur saboot b hai aap k pass.. Baher haal siasat.pk aik open forum hai aur aap yahan bina kissi tafreek k likh saktay hein.

Baqi Evolution kaa koi proof nahi , naa hee proven fact hai yeh.. No one has lived for millions and billion years in history to verify its authenticity. There are patterns used to recognize the presence of evolution and nothing more. No doubt that it is a Great research topic to acquire tax payers money for research funding to serve many scientists.

Bhai jaan it was a punishment to the ones who did not follow the right path. Please read the tafseer of these ayatul kareemas to know the full story. Everyone is responsible for his deeds. I am responsible for my deeds and not for my parents deeds so I should not be punished for the sins of my forefathers. ALLAH is the best judge and the punishment given by ALLAH to some individuals ended with them. It did not continue to their generations.
If you know the origin of Apes then they existed even before the nations who were punished and discussed in the QURAN. So it does not prove that we evolved from Apes. Although evolution in general is discussed in Quraan as well but not in this specific context.

Basic ingredients for all the living things are same....so we have few things in common....all human beings are sons/daughters of Hazrat Adam(A.S).

Kamal ka sawal hai janab aap ka bhi, agar en sahab ko Evolution Theory ka pata hota tu woh yeh post kartay?

The Quran informs us that Allah taught Adam the names of all things[SUP][8][/SUP] and so, we resolutely know that Allah engaged Adam directly. Allah also says,
O mankind! Be mindful of your Lord who created you from a single soul and created its mate from it and then disseminated many men and women from the two of them.[SUP][9][/SUP]It is He who created you from a single soul and made from him his spouse so that he might find repose in her.[SUP][10][/SUP]O mankind! We created you from a male and female, and made you into peoples and tribes so that you might come to know each other.[SUP][11][/SUP]
If we were to ignorantly suppose that Adam was born of evolved apes, we would then be positing, according to the verses above, that the creation of Hawwa was ever so more significant than that of Adam as she was not born but actually fashioned, by God, from Adam.

جس طرح کے دلائل آپ دے رهے هیں تو عنقریب بت پرستی کو بهی قرآن سے جائز قرار دے دینگے اور غالبا ایتهیئزم کو بهی

آپ کی علمی قابلیت آسمانوں کو چھو رهی هے

Khuda ku manu. Theory aur proven fact may Zameen Asman ka Farq huta hay.

You even don't know the meaning of Theory.

And the above Ayatul Qarani say that Human Became Apes where evolution theory is completly reversed.

Why do you want to prove yourself as the cousine of Apes?

Allah has created Human as Ashraful Makhlooqat and you want to prove it as the kids of 'Banders'?

Tauba karu. Only Atheiests had such believes. Even Non Muslims had rejected Darwin's theory after 5 years of its announcement so much so Darwin was also not very much sure about it. He used to think that how could beautiful animals like Peackock be created itself?

خود کو بندر کی اعلی نسل سمجھنے والے عقلمند ان آیات سے ترقی نہیں تنزلی ثابت ہوتی ہے اور رفتہ رفتہ نہیں الله کے ایک حکم سے یکبارگی

معجزات کے انکار کرنے والے اعلیٰ نسل کے بندر ان آیات کی کچھ اور ہی تاویل کرتے ہیں

Fact ...God turned some people into Pigs and Apes........... It is a proven fact from Quran and Hadith

A principle established
...Human soul can be turned into an animal soul ... So animal and humans are interrelated ... Hence evolution proved

An other principle established
... Pig and Apes are also the descendants of Adam ... They are our cousins ... Evolution also says all living beings are interrelated

Only a cell can replicate
... As the Adam cell replicated and Hawa Born ... Cell replication is also a proven fact in science

Some of you raised few questions!

...Some people turned into Apes and Pigs as a punishment and that punishment was only for them and not for their descendants?

In some cases God punishes the descendants too... All the Humanity was punished for the sin of Adam and Hawa

2... Sudden evolution is not possible ?

Quran Says God created earth , Living beings and Heavens in 6 days ... and when someone explain it like one day means millions of years as an evolution, all of you suddenly start jumping and dancing with Alhamdulilla , Subhanallah , Jazakallah Khar

and start claiming that Big Bang and Earth Creation was described in Quran 1400 years ago and How stupid these scientists are!

why cannot we describe the punishment as an evolution which happened in millions of years in this case ?

May be pig and apes separated from Adam during evolutionary Process

3... God taught Adam all the names of things how u will describe it ?

If God taught names to Adam ... then why names of these things are different in different languages?

Even languages also passes through evolutionary process and changes

God fed all this information to Adam's cell during evolutionary process ... Hence all the languages are in God's image in others words Human intelligence is God given

4... Evolution is a Theory and not a Fact?

I have seen some scholars proving Big bang theory from Quran
I have seen some scholars proving Earth evolution theory form Quran
I have seen some Scholars proving language Evolution and Human intelligence facts form religion

When u listen to them you guys start dancing and rejoicing and start laughing at scientists that Quran told these facts in14th century and how stupid these Scientists are!

The fact is all the above theories or facts are evolutionary ....... hence evolution is a proven fact

I think People here do not know the difference of a Theory and a Hypothesis!
Hypothesis is an assumption and Theory is always based on some facts!

Even God's existence is only an assumption and belief and not even a theory ... we have no facts to prove the existence of God!

Then why u believe in God on mere assumption?

5... What is haven and what we know about Haven?

We know ..... in haven there is abundance of milk , honey and fruits and eternal enjoyment

Adam and Hawa were just expelled from the abundance and eternal enjoyment as a punishment

Description of haven is also based on evolution of intelligence ... nowadays we can have abundance of milk , honey and fruits and even sex

Conclusion

All the living beings are the descendants of Adam ... Animals , Palnts and Human

Adam was just a first living cell created by God

M.Sami.R

بھائی جان ذرا تھریڈ سٹارٹر سے پوچھ لو کے اسے ارتقا کا ایک سلو اور اوور تھا جنراشنز ہونے کا علم نہی تھا یا وہ کچھ اور انسانویٹ کرنا چاہتا تھا. باقی جہاں تک سوال کی بات ہے تو سوال کے بغیر تو کسی قسم کی ترقی کا تصور بھی نہی کیا جا سکتا. لیکن میرے خیال میں سوال کو فریم کرنا جواب دینے سے زیادہ ریاضت کیش عمل ہے. اگر آپ صحیح سوالات اٹھانے کے قابل ہو جاتے ہیں تو سمجھیں کے آپ کا زیادہ تر کام ہو گیا. اسے پرابلم فورمولشن کہتے ہیں. لیکن اس کیلئے آپ کو خود اکٹو متالیہ، ریسررچ اور غور و فکر کرنا پڑتا ہے. جو کے ہم نہی کرنا چاہتے. اچھا اس کے بعد ضروری نہی ہوتا کے ہر چیز کا ایک کلوزڈ فارم سلوشن مل جاے اور ضروری نہی ہوتا کے ہر بات پے کوئی اپنئین قائم کر لیا جاے. جیسے ارتقا کے بارے میں مذھب اور سائنس کے مقدمے کے بارے میں میں کوئی حتمی راے نہی قائم کر سکا. لیکن اس کا مطلب یہ نہی کے اس کے بارے میں سوچنا بند کر دیا جاے اور فیکٹس اکٹھے نہ کے جاین اور مزید پڑھا نہ جاے. مثال کے طور پر اس موضوع پی یہ بات مجھے بہوت انٹریگ کرتی ہے کے پچاس ھزار سال پہلے انسان نما گوریلوں نے کیسے اچانک تہذیب یافتہ ہونا شروح کر دیا جس کا ثبوت ڈرائنگز اور دوسرے آرٹس اینڈ کرافٹس کی صورت میں ملتا ہے

میں نے تو صرف اس بات پر اعتراض کیا ہے کہ کسی کو صرف سوال اٹھانے پر ایڈیٹ، ڈفر، قران کا مذاق اڑانے والا یا بندرکی اولاد قرار دینا سراسر غلط ہے، اگر ہماری دانست میں کسی کا سوال درست نہیں تو کیا ہم اسے گالی دے کر یا فتویٰ جڑ کر منہ بند کروائیں گے؟

UniFaithDici

Fact ...God turned some people into Pigs and Apes........... It is a proven fact from Quran and Hadith

A principle established
...Human soul can be turned into an animal soul ... So animal and humans are interrelated ... Hence evolution proved

... Pig and Apes are also the descendants of Adam ... They are our cousins ... Evolution also says all living beings are interrelated

... As the Adam cell replicated and Hawa Born ... Cell replication is also a proven fact in science

...Some people turned into Apes and Pigs as a punishment and that punishment was only for them and not for their descendants?

In some cases God punishes the descendants too... All the Humanity was punished for the sin of Adam and Hawa

Quran Says God created earth , Living beings and Heavens in 6 days ... and when someone explain it like one day means millions of years as an evolution, all of you suddenly start jumping and dancing with Alhamdulilla , Subhanallah , Jazakallah Khar

and start claiming that Big Bang and Earth Creation was described in Quran 1400 years ago and How stupid these scientists are!

why cannot we describe the punishment as an evolution which happened in millions of years in this case ?

If God taught names to Adam ... then why names of these things are different in different languages?

God fed all this information to Adam's cell during evolutionary process ... Hence all the languages are in God's image in others words Human intelligence is God given

I have seen some Scholars proving language Evolution and Human intelligence facts form religion

When u listen to them you guys start dancing and rejoicing and start laughing at scientists that Quran told these facts in14th century and how stupid these Scientists are!

The fact is all the above theories or facts are evolutionary ....... hence evolution is a proven fact

Even God's existence is only an assumption and belief and not even a theory ... we have no facts to prove the existence of God!

We know ..... in haven there is abundance of milk , honey and fruits and eternal enjoyment

Adam and Hawa were just expelled from the abundance and eternal enjoyment as a punishment

Description of haven is also based on evolution of intelligence ... nowadays we can have abundance of milk , honey and fruits and even sex

Conclusion

All the living beings are the descendants of Adam ... Animals , Palnts and Human

آپ گمراہی کی جانب گامزن ہیں۔ یہی حال یہاں مغرب میں ایتھیسٹس کا ہے۔ ان کے بقول سب چیز کا خالق ایوولوشن۔ مسلمان ہونے کی شرط قرآن پر مکمل یقین ہے۔ اللہ فرما رہے ہیں کہ انسان کو مٹی سے بنایا، آدم علیہ سلام کو انسانی شکل دی اور ان میں روح بھری۔ مگر آپ کی ایوولوشن تھیوری جوکے بنائی ہی اللہ پر یقین نہ رکھنے والوں نے ہے، اپ کے لئے برتر ہے۔ تو کریں اس پر اعتبار مگر تیار رہیں اللہ کے حساب کے لئیے۔

اللہ سب کو گمراہی سے بچائے

scolfeild

A principle established

Conclusion

We all know that theory of evolution is a joke my professor used to tell us to memorize it to score 10 marks only . Quran tell us that Allah has created everything in pairs .
If you investigate further According to a conspiracy Devil himself thought theory of evolution to Darwin so that mankind will go astray and people will not believe in the creation of Adam but will think that humans are evolve from monkey or apes etc .
I agree with what u say but don't call it evalution called it creation and punishment etc .
This topic can go a long way I'll recomend watch some vides on dajall to know abit of his deception .

Abdul Allah

A principle established

Conclusion

You conclusion is wrong so no need to debate on the points you discussed :D

A principle established

Conclusion

O man Leave it. It is not your skill of command. I can give many examples and logics but usless as you have already made yourself the Cousins of Apes.

CANSUK

Adam n' Eve came from where ? read the Quran in full context other wise don't assume things in Quran its THE book from Allah don't assume like Darwin even he wasn't sure about his own theory .....

Mind_Master

We all know that theory of evolution is a joke my professor used to tell us to memorize it to score 10 marks only . Quran tell us that Allah has created everything in pairs .
If you investigate further According to a conspiracy Devil himself thought theory of evolution to Darwin so that mankind will go astray and people will not believe in the creation of Adam but will think that humans are evolve from monkey or apes etc .
I agree with what u say but don't call it evalution called it creation and punishment etc .
This topic can go a long way I'll recomend watch some vides on dajall to know abit of his deception .

Where did you get this Idea from ? Its mentioned in Quran, yes, however, its not correct, there are many animals and plants which use A-Sexual reproduction and not created in Pairs ! Quranic statement is totally wrong here.

Mind_Master

Quran is not wrong , your brain is not functioning Properly . Get some rest. You are living in fools paradise. I will recommend you do further study on Asexual Reproduction in Detail .

Without evidences your statement is equally wrong as the statement of Quran, not everything created in pairs and for a very brief and general Idea I quoted you few references as well, what you have in defense ? Nothing !

scolfeild

Without evidences your statement is equally wrong as the statement of Quran, not everything created in pairs and for a very brief and general Idea I quoted you few references as well, what you have in defense ? Nothing !
Asexual reproduction is a choice ,its like you chose to be gay and u r

Mind_Master

Asexual reproduction is a choice ,its like you chose to be gay and u r

Look mate if you don't know about the subject then tell us, its okay to say you don't know, nobody will do any harm to you, don't worry, but you can not hide the facts, Quran is a book written around 1400 years ago, allegedly, so of course there are things in Quran which are not accurate today as we know much more about Science then the authors of Quran.

In order to be a believer you don't have to accept every nonsense you read in holy books, you can still be a good believer while accepting the modern realities. By the way the picture you have in your profile shows your internal attraction towards a certain group, be careful what you wish for !

Afaq Chaudhry

بقول تھریڈ سٹارٹر ، اس کا کوئی مذہب نہیں ، مطلب اسلام پر بھی اس کا یقین نہیں ، یہ بات ایک دفعہ میرے تبصرے کے جواب میں انھوں نے کہی تھی ، اس لئے ایسا تھریڈ لگانا ان سے امید کی جا سکتی ہے ، جو انسان اپنے اشرف المخلوقات کی بجائے حیوانیت کے درجے پر رہنا چاہئے ،اس کو ہدایت نہیں ملتی ، بلکہ گمراہی ملتی ہے ، ایسے نمونے دنیا میں ہر جگہ اور ہر قوم میں پائے جاتے ہیں

scolfeild

Look mate if you don't know about the subject then tell us, its okay to say you don't know, nobody will do any harm to you, don't worry, but you can not hide the facts, Quran is a book written around 1400 years ago, allegedly, so of course there are things in Quran which are not accurate today as we know much more about Science then the authors of Quran.

In order to be a believer you don't have to accept every nonsense you read in holy books, you can still be a good believer while accepting the modern realities. By the way the picture you have in your profile shows your internal attraction towards a certain group, be careful what you wish for !
No wonder you living on MOON come earth and see the reality . I am sure you dont know anything about Quran ,The question is what do you REALLY know about Quran ??
Do a little research on that , Your science is **** , it keep on changing what it used to tell us again and again and its fooling you till this day.
Do a research on Lies of Science . QURAN is the word of ALLAH , it is - what it was 1435 YEARS ago..nothing changed . just dont be biased for mint and be honest..

Mind_Master

No wonder you living on MOON come earth and see the reality . I am sure you dont know anything about Quran ,The question is what do you REALLY know about Quran ??
Do a little research on that , Your science is **** , it keep on changing what it used to tell us again and again and its fooling you till this day.
Do a research on Lies of Science . QURAN is the word of ALLAH , it is - what it was 1435 YEARS ago..nothing changed . just dont be biased for mint and be honest..

You will be surprised to know how much I have studied Quran and its Tafseers, plus most of Hadiths, but its a different matter and subject, your problem is that you assume too many things, I am only stating a fact, there are animals and plants which were not "created" in pairs and there are many of them, I also gave you a link where you can see some of them, its right there in front of you and you are keep running away from Facts.

As a believer one of your duty is to speak truth, then why don't you accept and say it too ? Just do me a favor read the article and tell me what is your counter evidences ? If you produce any evidence to support your theory of everything created in pairs, I will accept it! But simply stating your belief would not make it a fact, I hope you know the difference between Faith and Facts.

Aamir Malik1

Anything, literally anything can be proven from Quran through such logics.
Islam is clearly against evolution as evident in the 'creation theory'. Avoid such stupid things PLEASE

ali-raj

Where did you get this Idea from ? Its mentioned in Quran, yes, however, its not correct, there are many animals and plants which use A-Sexual reproduction and not created in Pairs ! Quranic statement is totally wrong here.

Quran is not wrong , your brain is not functioning Properly . Get some rest. You are living in fools paradise. I will recommend you do further study on Asexual Reproduction in Detail .

Quran mein pairs ka ziqar hai, aur eik teesri jins ka bhi jis ko "MUKHNAAS" kehtay hain. yeh mukhnaas "KHUSRA" nahin hai. balkey A-Sexual key liye hai.

BUhat duri hai aaj kaal quran sey, warna ap ko ayah bata deta.

scolfeild

Wowo You studied so much that your brain got stuck on something which is not yet proven Yet. One day your science will came to know that there is indeed a role of female in reproduction and there is no such thing as Asexual reproduction ..Just like 50 years ago you believe that earth is stationary and sun and everything els rotate around the earth..Now You know that Sun is stationary and everything els includes your earth rotates around the sun ..Sun is not stationary its moving ..
Me saying everything created in pairs mean - that Allah has created male and female , you took it out of the context .