Evolution Theory : Proved From Quran

7:166to top

7_166.png
Sahih International
So when they were insolent about that which they had been forbidden, We said to them, "Be apes, despised."

2:65to top

2_65.png
Sahih International
And you had already known about those who transgressed among you concerning the sabbath, and We said to them, "Be apes, despised."

5:60to top

5_60.png
Sahih International
Say, "Shall I inform you of [what is] worse than that as penalty from Allah ? [It is that of] those whom Allah has cursed and with whom He became angry and made of them apes and pigs and slaves of Taghut. Those are worse in position and further astray from the sound way."

Quran is clear ..... God did not kill the Jews just reversed their evolution process
Some were turned into Apes and others into Pigs

UniFaithDici

دو چار الفاظ کا علم رکھ کر اتنی بڑی بات نہیں کر دیتے۔ یہ آپ کا کام نہیں

اللہ سے معافی مانگو اور ایسے تھریڈز مت بناو۔

scolfeild

Sudden change is not evolution .
Read Darwin theory of evolution in details the process take millions and billions of years not a friction of time . Quran mentions punishment nothing to do with theory of evolution

Did you really know what evolution means ?

دو چار الفاظ کا علم رکھ کر اتنی بڑی بات نہیں کر دیتے۔ یہ آپ کا کام نہیں

اللہ سے معافی مانگو اور ایسے تھریڈز مت بناو۔

Sudden change is not evolution .
Read Darwin theory of evolution in details the process take millions and billions of years not a friction of time . Quran mentions punishment nothing to do with theory of evolution

Evolution is a proven fact in Science!

If we suppose that Evolution happened with the help of GOD then God can reverse the evolution too as these verses are explaining

UniFaithDici

If we suppose that Evolution happened with the help of GOD then God can reverse the evolution too as these verses are explaining

ایڈیٹ، کوئی پروف نہیں اس کا

یہ صرف ان لوگوں کا یقین ہے جو اللہ تعالی' کو تسلیم ہی نہیں کرتے

ہاں اللہ نے ایک پوری قوم کو بندر بنا دیا تھا۔ آپ خود کو بندر بنانے پر بزد ہیں تو آپ ہوں گے، مگر اللہ نے آدم علیہ سلام کو انسانی صورت میں بنایا مٹی سے اور قرآن اس کا ثبوت ہے

ایڈیٹ، کوئی پروف نہیں اس کا

یہ صرف ان لوگوں کا یقین ہے جو اللہ تعالی' کو تسلیم ہی نہیں کرتے

ہاں اللہ نے ایک پوری قوم کو بندر بنا دیا تھا۔ آپ خود کو بندر بنانے پر بزد ہیں تو آپ ہوں گے، مگر اللہ نے آدم علیہ سلام کو انسانی صورت میں بنایا مٹی سے اور قرآن اس کا ثبوت ہے

There in no controversy in it being from Soil and Water

All the living things are from soil and water .... So Adam was also made from soil as a evolved form of living beings

messam

Haamri NAssal tau HAZRAT AADAM (AH SALAM) say chali hai.. Quran mein Surah Baqarah shuru karrain gay tau aap ko story mil jayee gee..

Mujhe afsos hua k aap k aaba- o - ajdaad hum say mukhtalif thay, aur saboot b hai aap k pass.. Baher haal siasat.pk aik open forum hai aur aap yahan bina kissi tafreek k likh saktay hein.

Baqi Evolution kaa koi proof nahi , naa hee proven fact hai yeh.. No one has lived for millions and billion years in history to verify its authenticity. There are patterns used to recognize the presence of evolution and nothing more. No doubt that it is a Great research topic to acquire tax payers money for research funding to serve many scientists.

mian_ssg

Bhai jaan it was a punishment to the ones who did not follow the right path. Please read the tafseer of these ayatul kareemas to know the full story. Everyone is responsible for his deeds. I am responsible for my deeds and not for my parents deeds so I should not be punished for the sins of my forefathers. ALLAH is the best judge and the punishment given by ALLAH to some individuals ended with them. It did not continue to their generations.
If you know the origin of Apes then they existed even before the nations who were punished and discussed in the QURAN. So it does not prove that we evolved from Apes. Although evolution in general is discussed in Quraan as well but not in this specific context.

king henry

Basic ingredients for all the living things are same....so we have few things in common....all human beings are sons/daughters of Hazrat Adam(A.S).

The Qur’an informs us that Allah “taught Adam the names of all things”[SUP][8][/SUP] and so, we resolutely know that Allah engaged Adam directly. Allah also says,
“O mankind! Be mindful of your Lord who created you from a single soul and created its mate from it and then disseminated many men and women from the two of them.”[SUP][9][/SUP]“It is He who created you from a single soul and made from him his spouse so that he might find repose in her.”[SUP][10][/SUP]“O mankind! We created you from a male and female, and made you into peoples and tribes so that you might come to know each other.”[SUP][11][/SUP]
If we were to ignorantly suppose that Adam was born of evolved apes, we would then be positing, according to the verses above, that the creation of Hawwa’ was ever so more significant than that of Adam as she was not born but actually fashioned, by God, from Adam.

such bolo

جس طرح کے دلائل آپ دے رهے هیں تو عنقریب بت پرستی کو بهی قرآن سے جائز قرار دے دینگے اور غالبا ایتهیئزم کو بهی

آپ کی علمی قابلیت آسمانوں کو چھو رهی هے

aimless

OK now is the time to come and try to make a bridge ... :) evolution is reality ... everything is evolved even human; evolution is a process in which things started to adopt according to the environment ... as we c there is a huge problem btw religious and scientist here , For the record Darwan never claimed that man was made from monkey, his theory was survival of the fittest; in which he said that species evolve to survive the environment changes and those who can't can't live long and we c with time so many animal species vanished. The theory man is made from apes is just a fluke and a bullshit which was coined to make fun of Church at that time , as Science was becoming the new GOD in west they wanted to do things which is anti Church and religion... The theory that man is evolved from APE is rejected by over 1000 scientist but becz it become popular and anti religion ... ppl use it again and again ...

How Adam is Made , How Allah made mate from one soul , we don't know much ... and like they way ALLAH made earth it might have taken lot of time too ... we don't know all that ;

one thing is sure :) Adam was sent to Earth with eve ; so it can be said that adam didn't evolve on earth ... where earth was evolving at that time ; my theory is things which evolve with earth have more connection with earth, they can sense things way better than humans also they don't live in a way it will be harmful to earth. on the other hand as human is alien to earth we never get that extra sense plus we also don't live in a way that it won't be harmful to earth.

Phoenix11230

The interpretation/meaning of the verse is not to be taken literally. What it implies is that their habit became like those of apes and pigs and human sense left them.

Khuda ku manu. Theory aur proven fact may Zameen Asman ka Farq huta hay.

You even don't know the meaning of Theory.

And the above Ayatul Qarani say that Human Became Apes where evolution theory is completly reversed.

Why do you want to prove yourself as the cousine of Apes?

Allah has created Human as Ashraful Makhlooqat and you want to prove it as the kids of 'Banders'?

Tauba karu. Only Atheiests had such believes. Even Non Muslims had rejected Darwin's theory after 5 years of its announcement so much so Darwin was also not very much sure about it. He used to think that how could beautiful animals like Peackock be created itself?