Everything Is Energy - Holy Water Zamzam

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Zam! Zam!

ZAM! ZAM!STOP! STOP!

Zam Zam Well is 18 x 14 Ft. n 13 Meter deep. It started 4000 years ago. Never dried since then! Never changed the taste! No algae or plant growth in the pond, thus no disease caused. It is tested by European Laboratories & DECLARED FIT FOR DRINKING. It provides Water to Millions of people through heavy motors pulling 8000 liter per second. After 24hours n 11 minutes completes its level. Its Water level never decreases!

sahiL

Jazak Allah brother.....this should be enough to believe that Allah exists....

ZAM! ZAM!STOP! STOP!

Zam Zam Well is 18 x 14 Ft. n 13 Meter deep. It started 4000 years ago. Never dried since then! Never changed the taste! No algae or plant growth in the pond, thus no disease caused. It is tested by European Laboratories & DECLARED FIT FOR DRINKING. It provides Water to Millions of people through heavy motors pulling 8000 liter per second. After 24hours n 11 minutes completes its level. Its Water level never decreases!

9d2b65f28679a1fa4138d7d102befa5b.jpg

Night_Hawk

Jazak Allah, very nice.
When we were in Saudi Arabia, Zam Zam water is available in Masjid-al-Haram in Mecca and Masjid-e-Nabwi in Medina, even in Mina and Arafat all day and night.

ali_ravian

There is something to think but only for those who got believe in God and his Prophet PBUH........... Mashallah...

Night_Hawk

Zam Zam is a Miracle from Allah to the mankind and The Prophet Ibrahim, Ismael and Hajra elahe salamm.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Nice to read your views & comments. Pls guide me how to upload attachments and video on forum as some times it becomes too essential but it's your field. By the way, to WHOM you advised more kids a better choice than to look younger for posting "same" picture since last 4 Years? How many "infants' you have? Bhai saaf keh dey HUN “Tasveer Teri dil mera behla Na sakey gee” Waseey......PYAR –THE- GADDI; ISHQ_DA_ENGINE; HUSSAN- DA -JUNCTION; DABBA -KHALE –AAY (BABA SEHGAL- sang this SONG in 1993-94).

Tilloo

Jazakallah Jazakallah........Masha allah Masha allah Masha allah........Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah