Even Imran khan Calls him self Muhajir then why PTI has Problem with lafz "MUHAJIR"

jee_nee_us

Yaar , the thing is if Muhajirs were pakistanis why did they not have equal rights?(quota system in bhutto's reign ) . Why couldn't there be open system for all the pakistanis? You expect them to integrate and on the other hand treat them differently. There should be no denying that there are muhajirs but what have muhajir leaders done to make muhajir people pakistanis? Whenever there is a problem MQM leaders exploit the muhajir people by using muhajir card even after getting 25 seats in the NA!! Violence ,kidnappings , bori culture.. are they even trying to be one nation with pakistanis now?

salaudin

ji dekh le khair wo imran ki apni opinion hai par mere nazdeek koi mohajir nahi..mohajir wohi they pakistan baney ke waqt ahe..

Agreed. But why play with such a sentimental issue as it would stir up trouble for no valid reason.

خود کو اردو،سندھی، پنجابی،سرائیکی یا پشتو کہنا اور اس پر فخر کرنا غلط بات نہیں ہے لیکن اس حوالے اس قدر متعصب ہونا کہ دوسرے لوگ گھٹیا اورنیچ لگیں تو پھر آپ غلطی پر ہیں۔
پاکستان کے لوگ اب یہ ماننے لگے ہیں کہ نئے صوبے بننے چاہیں لیکن کیا یہ صوبے لسانی بنیادوں پر بننے چاہیں۔ہرگز نہیں اس سے پہلے لسانی بنیادوں پر بننے والے صوبوں سے صرف عوام میں تفریق ہی ہوئی ہے۔اگر کوئی سندھ،پنجاب،بلوچستان یا خیبر پختون خواہ کی انتظامی تقسیم کی بات کرتا ہے تو بالکل درست کہتا ہے۔ لیکن مہاجرصوبے ،سرائیکی صوبے،ہندکو صوبے بننے کی مخالفت ضرور کرنی چاہیے۔

noman3000

Why did u guys change your party's name from Mohajir to Muttaheda? I am urdu speaking too but am not Mohajir I am Shindhi and Pakistani.
2 people I feel personally, if we call ourselves Muhajir, we r labelled as immigrant, traitors etc.. On the other hand, when we call ourselves Sindhi then no govt. jobs r given to us on merit, still quota system exists. We r no where to be accepted, it's a reality..

jee_nee_us

Yaar , the thing is if Muhajirs were pakistanis why did they not have equal rights?(quota system in bhutto's reign ) . Why couldn't there be open system for all the pakistanis? You expect them to integrate and on the other hand treat them differently. There should be no denying that there are muhajirs but what have muhajir leaders done to make muhajir people pakistanis? Whenever there is a problem MQM leaders exploit the muhajir people by using muhajir card even after getting 25 seats in the NA!! Violence ,kidnappings , bori culture.. are they even trying to be one nation with pakistanis now?

and [MENTION=17792]rising.pak[/MENTION] not every matter is for playing politics , there are facts which we need to accept before moving any further. If you think there exists no muhajir qom then you are extremely wrong. If saraikis should get their province , bahalpur should be a province ,hazara etc. Why can't there be a muhajir province ? only because we want to keep our eyes closed and do not accept muhajirs. OK the name muhajir suba is ridiculous , it could be given a different name but why play politics on the division of sindh.

In this video imran has also Admitted that Muhajiroo se ziadti hoi....PTI neeeds more prooof ?????

The Problem is in your Head.

We Pakistani have no problem with Muhajirs. We see them not Muhajir but Pakistani.

We want to behave them like Pakistani. You want to identify yourself as Muhajir and more than that you would like to be Muhajir in Muhajir State.

Read our posts: We condemn terrorisim if MQM did
We condemn terrorisim if ANP did

We condemn terrorisim if PPP did.

We don't want killers to operate free in Pakistan. This is the real topic.

Don't go for them...Who know if they really are from PTI...We have so many black sheeps who have avator of PTI and are in fact PMLN supporters...Take my words for it " We love Muhajirs as much as we love the Rest Of Pakistanis" Period.
siasat.pk should put a love button for comments like this one. Bro stand up and go to ur parents or teacher for raising you in such a great way. it s evident through your comment, you have been raised in a healthy environment. I am urdu speaking, lived my entire life in karachi and a die hard supporter of Imran khan and PTI. bless you

I am urdu speaking and i totally agree with you. i coulnot have said it better. We are all pakistani's and its time to embrace this lovely country once and for all

Machar

mqm lotay trying to divert the attention from killing`s

by making such lame threads

altaf mujra:angry_smile: marasi

sorry but many PTIANs have and i dont understand is it because they have been taught like by their parents
bro Imran khan never said anything against urdu speaking community. he was vocal against mqm and was right in doing that. I am urdu speaking too but i will never support a terrorist organisation even if people representing that party are one of my own. I see imran khan as the only national leader who can represent pakistan with all the ethnicity's on board

salaudin

siasat.pk should put a love button for comments like this one. Bro stand up and go to ur parents or teacher for raising you in such a great way. it s evident through your comment, you have been raised in a healthy environment. I am urdu speaking, lived my entire life in karachi and a die hard supporter of Imran khan and PTI. bless you

lolzzz....they have a "like" button.

In this video imran has also Admitted that Muhajiroo se ziadti hoi....PTI neeeds more prooof ?????

I think you hear what ever you WANT to hear.
IK said that his mother's side of the family immigrated, and NOT that he is a Muhaajir!

Please do not color the statements according to your misplaced wishes.

rising.pak

The Problem is in your Head.

We Pakistani have no problem with Muhajirs. We see them not Muhajir but Pakistani.

We want to behave them like Pakistani. You want to identify yourself as Muhajir and more than that you would like to be Muhajir in Muhajir State.

Read our posts: We condemn terrorisim if MQM did
We condemn terrorisim if ANP did

We condemn terrorisim if PPP did.

We don't want killers to operate free in Pakistan. This is the real topic.

from your post it seems that Pakistanis and Muhajirs are 2 different things and thank you for not accepting muhajirs as pakistanis :D