Ehsanullah Ehsan made deal to avoid any trials for his surrender

ISIKHAN

ap k jawab main araz hai keh ap aj k saleem safi k jirga progam dekh le ap k jawab mil jaye ga.or rahe baat ehsan ullah ehsan ki tu main kuch ise lia nhi keh raha hu kyu keh baat aye hai nasal parasti phar.. ise lia ap program dekh le ..mil jaye ga jawab thank you

sab_tamasha_hai

the fact that only Army appears to be the working institution in Pakistan (often at the cost of others esp in security and foreign policy making) is nothing to take pride in for Pakistan. in fact it shows how inherently WEAK Pakistan is and how its future with one institution domineering over others is not something to look up to!

waise bhi, we have the eras of Ayub, Yahya, Zia, and Musharraf to look back on where all "Development" was financed by foreign aid and which left whatever political machinery into the hands of their own patronised cronies (Bhutto, JI, PML-XYZs, MQM, PTI etc) which they funny enough call KRRRRUPT

also, good luck defeating terrorism when state/army patronised radicalisation in name of Ummah and Jihad and of course Kashmir has caused the growth of groups like TTP, LeJ, LeT, etc taken firm root. you can keep blaming RAW for the sake of local mirch masala news.... but reality is our awam has a lot of sympathy for such mard-e-mujahid types.

the rest is all smoke and mirrors and chooran to sell

These are all excellent points and I completely agree with you. I never said that Army is the solution. They are only responsible for the security of the country. Whenever they have tried to get into governance they have made bigger blunders than any civilian government. My argument was they are only functional institute left.

The only hope for this Nation will come from good governance. I have some hope from Imran, he is not perfect but at least have right mindset i.e. institution building. Take any develop country and you will find strong institutions behind them. I have traveled and lived in EU and US and found all Pakistanis very law abiding in these countries. So, nothing wrong with the nation, if we have institutes as strong as developed or even developing nations we can still stand on our feet.

allahkebande

موت تو احسان اللہ احسان کو ایک دن آنی ہی ہے مگر جو معلومات یہ ٹی ٹی پی کے خلاف دے گا اسکا نعم البدل کچھ نہی