Dua's from Holy Quraan - Collection

Night_Hawk

Re: Nice Duas from Quraan.

bismillah.gif

[h=3]Forty Rabanna Dua from Al-Quran[/h] [h=4]Collection of Short Quranic Dua from Al-Quran[/h] 1. Rabbana taqabbal minna innaka antas Sameeaul Aleem
Our Lord! Accept (this service) from us: For Thou art the All-Hearing, the All-knowing [2:127]

2. Rabbana wa-j'alna Muslimayni laka ma min Dhurriyatina 'Ummatan Muslimatan laka wa 'Arina Manasikana wa tub 'alayna 'innaka 'antat-Tawwabu-Raheem
Our Lord! Make of us Muslims, bowing to Thy (Will), and of our progeny a people Muslim, bowing to Thy (will); and show us our place for the celebration of (due) rites; and turn unto us (in Mercy); for Thou art the Oft-Returning, Most Merciful [2:128]

3. Rabbana atina fid-dunya hasanatan wa fil 'akhirati hasanatan waqina 'adhaban-nar
Our Lord! Grant us good in this world and good in the hereafter, and save us from the chastisement of the fire [2:201]

4. Rabbana afrigh 'alayna sabran wa thabbit aqdamana wansurna 'alal-qawmil-kafirin
Our Lord! Bestow on us endurance, make our foothold sure, and give us help against the disbelieving folk [2:250]

5. Rabbana la tu'akhidhna in-nasina aw akhta'na
Our Lord! Condemn us not if we forget or fall into error [2:286]

6. Rabbana wala tahmil alayna isran kama hamaltahu 'alal-ladheena min qablina
Our Lord! Lay not on us a burden Like that which Thou didst lay on those before us [2:286]

7. Rabbana wala tuhammilna ma la taqata lana bihi wa'fu anna waghfir lana wairhamna anta mawlana fansurna 'alal-qawmil kafireen
Our Lord! Lay not on us a burden greater than we have strength to bear. Blot out our sins, and grant us forgiveness. Have mercy on us. Thou art our Protector; Help us against those who stand against faith [2:286]

8. Rabbana la tuzigh quloobana ba'da idh hadaytana wa hab lana milladunka rahmah innaka antal Wahhab

Our Lord! (they say), Let not our hearts deviate now after Thou hast guided us, but grant us mercy from Thine own Presence; for Thou art the Grantor of bounties without measure [3:8]

9. Rabbana innaka jami'unnasi li-Yawmil la rayba ri innAllaha la yukhliful mi'aad
Our Lord! Thou art He that will gather mankind Together against a day about which there is no doubt; for Allah never fails in His promise. [3:9]

10. Rabbana innana amanna faghfir lana dhunuubana wa qinna 'adhaban-Naar
Our Lord! We have indeed believed: forgive us, then, our sins, and save us from the agony of the Fire [3:16]

11. Rabbana amanna bima anzalta wattaba 'nar-Rusula fak-tubna ma'ash-Shahideen
Our Lord! We believe in what Thou hast revealed, and we follow the Messenger. Then write us down among those who bear witness [3:53]

12. Rabbana-ghfir lana dhunuubana wa israfana fi amrina wa thabbit aqdamana wansurna 'alal qawmil kafireen
Our Lord! Forgive us our sins and anything We may have done that transgressed our duty: Establish our feet firmly, and help us against those that resist Faith [3:147]

13. Rabbana ma khalaqta hadha batila Subhanaka faqina 'adhaban-Naar
Our Lord! Not for naught Hast Thou created (all) this! Glory to Thee! Give us salvation from the penalty of the Fire [3:191]

14. Rabbana innaka man tudkhilin nara faqad akhzaytah wa ma liDh-dhalimeena min ansar
Our Lord! Any whom Thou dost admit to the Fire, Truly Thou coverest with shame, and never will wrong-doers Find any helpers! [3:192]

15. Rabbana innana sami'na munadiyany-yunadi lil-imani an aminu bi Rabbikum fa'aamanna
Our Lord! We have heard the call of one calling (Us) to Faith, 'Believe ye in the Lord,' and we have believed. [3:193]

16. Rabbana faghfir lana dhunoobana wa kaffir 'ana sayyi'aatina wa tawaffana ma'al Abrar
Our Lord! Forgive us our sins, blot out from us our iniquities, and take to Thyself our souls in the company of the righteous [3:193]

17. Rabbana wa 'atina ma wa'adtana 'ala rusulika wa la tukhzina yawmal-Qiyamah innaka la tukhliful mi'aad
Our Lord! Grant us what Thou didst promise unto us through Thine apostles, and save us from shame on the Day of Judgment: For Thou never breakest Thy promise [3:194]

18. Rabbana aamana faktubna ma' ash-shahideen
Our Lord! We believe; write us down among the witnesses. [5:83]

19. Rabbana anzil 'alayna ma'idatam minas-Samai tuknu lana 'idal li-awwa-lina wa aakhirna wa ayatam-minka war-zuqna wa anta Khayrul-Raziqeen
O Allah our Lord! Send us from heaven a table set (with viands), that there may be for us - for the first and the last of us - a solemn festival and a sign from thee; and provide for our sustenance, for thou art the best Sustainer (of our needs) [5:114]

20. Rabbana zalamna anfusina wa il lam taghfir lana wa tarhamna lana kuna minal-khasireen
Our Lord! We have wronged our own souls: If thou forgive us not and bestow not upon us Thy Mercy, we shall certainly be lost. [7:23]

21. Rabbana la taj'alna ma'al qawwmi-dhalimeen
Our Lord! Send us not to the company of the wrong-doers [7:47]

22. Rabbana afrigh bayana wa bayna qawmina bil haqqi wa anta Khayrul Fatiheen
Our Lord! Decide Thou between us and our people in truth, for Thou art the best to decide. [7:89]

23. Rabbana afrigh 'alayna sabraw wa tawaffana Muslimeen
Our Lord! Pour out on us patience and constancy, and take our souls unto thee as Muslims (who bow to thy will)! [7:126]

24. Rabbana la taj'alna firnatal lil-qawmidh-Dhalimeen wa najjina bi-Rahmatika minal qawmil kafireen
Our Lord! Make us not a trial for those who practise oppression; And deliver us by Thy Mercy from those who reject (Thee) [10:85-86]

25. Rabbana innaka ta'iamu ma nukhfi wa ma nu'lin wa ma yakhfa 'alal-lahi min shay'in fil-ardi wa la fis-Sama'
O our Lord! Truly Thou dost know what we conceal and what we reveal: for nothing whatever is hidden from Allah, whether on earth or in heaven [14:38]

26. Rabbana wa taqabbal Du'a
O our Lord! And accept my Prayer. [14:40]

27. Rabbana ghfir li wa li wallidayya wa lil Mu'mineena yawma yaqumul hisaab
O our Lord! Cover (us) with Thy Forgiveness - me, my parents, and (all) Believers, on the Day that the Reckoning will be established! [14:41]

28. Rabbana 'atina mil-ladunka Rahmataw wa hayya lana min amrina rashada
Our Lord! Bestow on us Mercy from Thyself, and dispose of our affair for us in the right way! [18:10] 29. Rabbana innana nakhafu any-yafruta 'alayna aw any-yatgha
Our Lord! We fear lest he hasten with insolence against us, or lest he transgress all bounds [20: 45]

30. Rabbana amanna faghfir lana warhamna wa anta khayrur Rahimiin
Our Lord! We believe; then do Thou forgive us, and have mercy upon us: For Thou art the Best of those who show mercy [23: 109]

31. Rabbanas-rif 'anna 'adhaba jahannama inna 'adhabaha kana gharama innaha sa'at musta-qarranw wa muqama
Our Lord! Avert from us the Wrath of Hell, for its Wrath is indeed an affliction grievous,- Evil indeed is it as an abode, and as a place to rest in. [25: 65-66]

32. Rabbana Hablana min azwaajina wadhurriy-yatina, qurrata 'ayioni wa-jalna lil-muttaqeena Imaama
O my Lord! Grant unto us wives and offspring who will be the comfort of our eyes, and give us (the grace) to lead the righteous [25:74]

33. Rabbana la Ghafurun shakur
Our Lord is indeed Oft-Forgiving Ready to appreciate (service) [35: 34]

34. Rabbana wasi'ta kulla sha'ir Rahmatanw wa 'ilman faghfir lilladhina tabu wattaba'u sabilaka waqihim 'adhabal-Jahiim
Our Lord! Thy Reach is over all things, in Mercy and Knowledge. Forgive, then, those who turn in Repentance, and follow Thy Path; and preserve them from the Penalty of the Blazing Fire! [40:7]

35. Rabbana wa adhkhilum Jannati 'adninil-lati wa'attahum wa man salaha min aba'ihim wa azajihim wa dhuriyyatihim innaka antal 'Azizul-Hakim, waqihimus sayyi'at wa man taqis-sayyi'ati yawma'idhin faqad rahimatahu wa dhalika huwal fawzul-'Adheem
And grant, our Lord! that they enter the Gardens of Eternity, which Thou hast promised to them, and to the righteous among their fathers, their wives, and their posterity! For Thou art (He), the Exalted in Might, Full of Wisdom. And preserve them from (all) ills; and any whom Thou dost preserve from ills that Day,- on them wilt Thou have bestowed Mercy indeed: and that will be truly (for them) the highest Achievement. [40:8-9]

36. Rabbana-ghfir lana wa li 'ikhwani nalladhina sabaquna bil imani wa la taj'al fi qulubina ghillal-lilladhina amanu
Our Lord! Forgive us, and our brethren who came before us into the Faith, and leave not, in our hearts, rancour (or sense of injury) against those who have believed. [59:10]

37. Rabbana innaka Ra'ufur Rahim
Our Lord! Thou art indeed Full of Kindness, Most Merciful. [59:10]

38. Rabbana 'alayka tawakkalna wa-ilayka anabna wa-ilaykal masir
Our Lord! In Thee do we trust, and to Thee do we turn in repentance: to Thee is (our) Final Goal [60:4]

39. Rabbana la taj'alna fitnatal lilladhina kafaru waghfir lana Rabbana innaka antal 'Azizul-Hakim
Our Lord! Make us not a (test and) trial for the Unbelievers, but forgive us, our Lord! for Thou art the Exalted in Might, the Wise. [60:5]

40. Rabbana atmim lana nurana waighfir lana innaka 'ala kulli shay-in qadir
Our Lord! Perfect our Light for us, and grant us Forgiveness: for Thou hast power over all things. [66:8]

A.Ali.T

Thanks for sharing these beautiful gems, may Allah reward you for your efforts.

I want to make one request to all the forum members, our country is going through very tough times and this has affected alot of us very negatively. In these emotional times alot of us have intentionally or unintentionally offended or insulted each other. I want to be the first one to ask for forgiveness from all the forum members if I have intentionally or unintentionally offended or insulted any one. Thanks

Night_Hawk

Thanks for sharing these beautiful gems, may Allah reward you for your efforts.

I want to make one request to all the forum members, our country is going through very tough times and this has affected alot of us very negatively. In these emotional times alot of us have intentionally or unintentionally offended or insulted each other. I want to be the first one to ask for forgiveness from all the forum members if I have intentionally or unintentionally offended or insulted any one. Thanks

Jazak Allah Khair for for your kind words. Let us pray this Dua.
26426_367748172237_124855802237_4776658_5820169_n.jpg

Night_Hawk

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Sovereignty belongs to Allah. He is the sole and ultimate authority in the domains of creation and legislation. Every thing is created by Him, so total submission to His will is Islam, which has been described in these verses in the form of a prayer. The Holy Prophet and his Ahl ul Bayt have rightly advised the believers to recite this prayer ay all occasions, so that the conviction in the omnipotence of the almighty Lord permeates their hearts and minds to guide them in all their mental and physical activities. A complete resignation to Allah’s will is possible only when man believes that it is Allah who alone can do and undo things, conceivable and inconceivable, easy and difficult. Then the grace of the Lord abounds, because in His hand is all good. There should be no complaint, nor grudge, nor frustration. With total resignation to His will, man must pray and invoke His mercy to obtain fulfillment of his or her legitimate wants and needs.[/FONT] [FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]He (Allah) and He alone, and no one else, bestows upon whomsoever He chooses, the power to exercise authority, in this world, or in the hereafter. To some he gives power in this world though many of them do not follow his commandments. We must not get confused. It is not our lookout because knowledge of things, persons and events is hopelessly very little. He knows why He has done so. Abdullah Ibni Abbas said that this verse may contain the great name of Allah, ismi azam. If this dua’a is recited with realization of its meaning, the realization of His absolute sovereignty and His exclusive right and option, Allah will fulfill the legitimate desires of the reciter of this dua’a.[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Not to be proud and arrogant after achieving success, in this world, recite this dua’a regularly.[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]According to the Holy prophet whoso recited these verses daily after the Fajr salat, gets sufficient means of livelihood. Also the reciter gets enough funds to repay loans. To discard nervousness in big public gatherings, or if there is fear of a person or a group of persons recite this dua’a.[/FONT]

[TD="class: style1, width: 46%"][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]O Allah, master of the kingdom. You give kingdom to whomsoever You like and take away the kingdom from whosoever You like. You exalt whomsoever you like and abases whomsoever You like; in Your hand is the good; verily You have the power over all things. You cause the night to pass into the day, and You cause the day to pass into the night; You bring forth the living from the dead, and You bring forth the dead from the living, and You give sustenance to whom You like, without measure.[/FONT]
[/TD]
[TD="class: style1, width: 54%"]
qunoot08.gif
[/TD]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]ALLAAHUMMA MAALIKAL MULKI TOO-TIL MULKA MAN TASHAAA-U WA TANZIL-U’L MULKA MIMMAN TASHAAA WA TU’I’ZZU MAN TASHAAA-U WA TUD’ILLU MAN TASHAAA BIYADIKAL KHAYR INNAKA A’LAA KULLI SHAY-IN QADEER TOOLIJUL LAYLA FIN NAHAARI WA TOOLIJUN NAHAARA FIL LAYL WA TUKHRIJUL H’AYYA MINAL MAYYITI WA TUKHRIJUL MAYYITA MINAL H’AYY WA TARZUQU MAN TASHAAA-U BIGHAYRIH’ISAAB[/FONT]

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif](ALI IMRAN: 26 AND 27)

[/FONT]

umairel

Islamic Fundamental Resources in English

Discover+Islam.jpg

Asslamo Allaikum Brothers/Sisters,

Here is a list of Islamic Resources in English language for those who want to learn

Fundamental Resources of Islam:

English Qur'aan Translation (By Mufti Taqi Usmani):

http://www.scribd.com/doc/48056037/E...Taqi-Usmani-HA

English Qur'aan Commentary of 30th Part (By Mufti Shafi Usmani (RA)):

http://www.esnips.com/doc/b91ee770-c...maariful_quran

Full English Translation of Riyadus-Saleheen (2 Volumes of Authentic Ahadeeth) [PDF]:
http://www.esnips.com/doc/352d5fc6-7...aleheen_bewley

Full English Translation of Al-Adab Al-Mufrad: Book of Islamic Manners (by Imam Bukhari (RA)):
http://www.esnips.com/doc/548d204c-5...c6/adab_mufrad

Shamail At-Tirmidhi (A necessary guide for all Muslims in adopting the lifestyle of Rasul-ullah Sallaho Alaihe Wassallam)
http://www.central-mosque.com/sunnah/index.htm

Hayatus-Sahaba (Lives of the Companions of the Prophet Muhammad [Sallaho Alaihe Wassallam] by Shaykh Maulana Yusuf Kandhalwi (RA) (PDF)

Duas from the Qur'aan & Sunnah
http://www.esnips.com/doc/9f271275-a...e9/sunnah_duas

Fazail-e-Namaaz (Virtues of Salat)
http://www.esnips.com/doc/d0a4d9ef-0.../fazaile_namaz

Fazail-e-Zikar (Virtues of Remeberance of Allah)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/fazaile_zikar.pdf

Fazail-e-Quraan (Virtues of Quraan)
http://www.central-mosque.com/quran/fazaile_quran.pdf

Fazail-e-Tabligh (Virtues of Tabligh [Dawa])
http://www.esnips.com/doc/275a589a-6...azaile_tabligh

Muslim degradation and its remedy
http://www.central-mosque.com/sunnah...generation.pdf

Fazail-e-Durood (Virtues of Salat Alan-Nabi)
http://www.esnips.com/doc/5525a0d8-c...fazaile_durood

Fazail-e-Hajj (Virtues of Hajj)
http://www.esnips.com/doc/b023bc31-c...f/fazaile_hajj

Aqeedah:
Aqeedah Al-Tahawiya (The beliefs of Ahlus-Sunnah Wal-Jamaa’h)
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/tahawi.htm

Al-Fiqh Al-Akbar by Imam Abu Haneefa (RA) [PDF]:
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/fiqakbar.pdf

Tafweedh, the Aqeedah of the Salaf:
http://the-deen.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=49&t=2778
http://www.darulhikmah.com/index.php...84&topic=469.0

Where is Allah (SWT)?
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/where.htm

If Allah (SWT) is Not UP then why did the Prophet go UP during Miraj (ascension)?
http://www.sunniforum.com/forum/show...00&postcount=1

Shaykhul-Islam Ibn Taymiyyah (RA) on Karamat (Charismata) of Aulia Allah (SWT):
http://www.sunniforum.com/forum/show...59&postcount=1

Are Ash'aris & Maturidies Ahlus-Sunnah? Should Ta'weel (interpretation) be made in Aqeedah?
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/Maturidies.htm

Imam Ash'ari (RA) Repudiating Asha'rism?
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/asharir.htm

Explaining Wahdatul Wujood and do Ulama of Deoband believe that Allah (SWT) is present everywhere?
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/wahdah.htm

Is it permissible for a Muslim to believe that Allah is in the sky in literal sense?
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/literal.htm

Literalism and the Attributes of Allah
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/literal2.htm

Tawassul and it's position in Islam
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/taw1.htm

Position of Tawassul and Waseela in Islam
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/taw2.htm

Establishing Matters of Aqeedah with AHAD Narrations?
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/aahad.htm

Kalam and Islam
http://www.central-mosque.com/aqeedah/kalislam.htm

Tassuwuuf:

http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/index.htm#TASAWWUF

Mawlana Ashraf Ali Thanawi's Conception of Islamic Mysticism
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/ashmyst.htm

Islamic Mysticism (Tassawuff) By Maulana Manzoor Naumani (RA)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/islmtass.htm

The Place of Tasawwuf in Traditional Islam
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/tass3.htm

Scholars on Sufism (Tasawwuf)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/earschtas.htm

The Four Poisons of the Heart
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/posiheart.htm

Taqleed:

Legal Status of following a Madhab (Mufti Taqi Usmani)!
[http://www.esnips.com/doc/d5d273fa-a...llowingAMadhab

What is Taqleed?
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/WhatIsTaqleed.htm

What is a Madhhab and why is it necessary to follow one?
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/WhatIsMadhab.htm

Taqleed or following of an Imam on matters of Shariah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/oneimam2.htm

Why Muslims Follow Madhhabs?
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/madhhabk1.htm

Understanding the Four Madhabs
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/madhhabq1.htm

Madhab of Imam Abu Haneefa:

Imam A'zam Abu Hanifah (RA)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/hanifmy.htm

Upholding the Opinion that Imam Abu Hanifa was One of the Tabi`in
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/abuhanifa_tabi.htm

Academic Background of Imaam Abu Haneefa (RA)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/acadbackhn.htm

What Is The Evidence For The "Hanafi" Iqama?
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/haniqama.htm

Movie of Detailed method & postures for Salah (for Men):
http://youtube.com/watch?v=QsGEWn21mL8

Detailed method & postures for Wudhu, Tahara, Ghusl & Salah (PDF book):
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/Fiqh_of_Salah.pdf

The Laws of Menstruation,Postnatal Bleeding, & Dysfunctional Uterine Bleeding
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/detbleeding.pdf

Detailed Account of Prayer (Hanafi Madhab)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/Prayer.htm

The Sunna Prayers Related to the Obligatory Prayers: A Detailed Exposition
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/sunfardh.htm
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/sunobli.htm

The Fiqh of Voluntary (Nafl) Prayers:
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/fiqhnafl.htm

Joining ankles in prayers? Shaykh Salih al-'Uthaymin
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/anklshyuth.htm

Detailed discussion about the distance of feet in Salah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/detdisfeet.htm

Differences in salah between men and women (Hanafi Fiqh)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/menwmdiff.htm

Detailed discussion about placing the hands beneath the Navel during Salaah being Sunnah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/handsslh.htm

Detailed discussion about reciting behind the Imam during Salah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/rectfth.htm

Detailed discussion saying Ameen Silently!
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/amensil.htm

Detailed discussion about Raf-ul-Yadain in Salah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/detraf.htm

Tawarruk or Iftirash? How should men sit in Salah?
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/tawiftr.htm

Detailed discussion about Wit'r according in the Hanafi Fiqh
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/hanwitr.htm

Sunnah method and description of Wudhu
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/sunwudhu.htm

Sunnah method and description of Ghusl
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/sunghusl.htm

Sunnah method and description of Tayammum (Dry Ablution)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/suntayamum.htm

Sunnah Method & Description of Salah of a Muslim Man
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/salahman.htm

Sunnah Method & Description of Salah of a Muslim woman
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/salahwoman.htm

Sunnah Method & Description of Janazah Salah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/salahjan.htm

Sunnah Method & Description of Eid Salah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/salaheid.htm

Sunnah method & description of Salah of a Musafir (Traveller)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/salahmusafir.htm

Sunnah method & description of Umrah
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/sunumrah.htm

Sunnah method & description of Salah of Eclipse (Solar & Lunar)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/salaheclipse.htm

Two Adhans on Friday
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/twoadhan.htm

Detailed Account of Taraweeh Prayers (8 or 20)?
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/TaraveehPrayer.htm

Following the imaam until he finishes Taraaweeh (Shaykh Salih Al-Munajjid)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/fintarwh.htm

Differences in the Ummah and the Straight Path (Deobandi/Barelwi differences discussed at length and with evidence)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/diffumm.pdf

Magic & Satanic Influences:Its Kinds, Its Rulings & Protection
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/magic_rulings.pdf

HAJJ at a glance! (Simple 1 Page graphic HAJJ instructions: PDF)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/Hajj_Leaflet.pdf

HAJJ Duas & Intention (PDF)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/Haj_leaflet_duas.pdf

Simple Umrah & Hajj Guide (PDF)
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/simpleh.pdf

Fazail-e-Hajj (Virtues of Hajj) By Shaykhul Hadeeth Maulana Zakariyya (RA)

http://www.esnips.com/doc/b023bc31-c...f/fazaile_hajj

Magic & Satanic Influences:Its Kinds, Its Rulings & Protection
http://www.central-mosque.com/fiqh/magic_rulings.pdf

Khalid

Re: Take it!!! (Charm) تعویز

bhai yeh note mein kya likha hia ... purhen nahin sirf rakhen ?