Dr. Shireen Mazari resigns from Pakistan Tehreek Insaf

Naqashized

She should have been kicked long earlier becuase;
1- She is too rightwing. Did anyone listen her Pindi speech which was so short of substance and then she started slogans like 'Amreeka ka jo yaar hai ghaddar hai'. Her fight with an American in an Islamabad hotel was totally uncalled for. First he was not at all Blackwater which was proven to PTI later on by hotel management. Hotel management in this regard contacted PTI and asked them to control the lady so that such incident don't happen next time.
2- She is self centered. I still remember her asking Saifullah Niazi to provide her chair close to Imran Khan. She also asked Niazi to get a seat for her daughter too on the stage which was totally against the ethics of party.
3-She is not an asset to PTI at all in any regard. She can not answer question at TV properly. She can not win the election from anywhere at all. Her recent outburst was purely about IK should visit Rajanpor so that she can win from Rajanpor.
4-She joined party with the hope she would be made foreign minister if PTI gets elected. With SMQ coming into party, she felt her chances of becoming foreign minister have dimmed. Hence she started criticzing party.

PakiPatriot

Re: Dr Mazari Leaves PTI..

I am grieved at the decision of Shirin Mazari but she has
her own will to decide to leave PTI. Imran Khan needs our
support at such critical moment when his enemies are
are trying to defame PTI nad Imran Khan.

I am still with Imran Khan and will be with him inshallah!
because Imran Khan is not at fault in any way.

Geo PTI! Geo Imran Khan!

One thing which i agree with is that one should be with the truth.. You are just like Bhutto's Jayala.. Bhutto will go and sell the country and even then his jayalas will be with him... This attitude is never going to bring change. We as voters need to ask for principles and uprightness and demand an explanation if there is a u-Turn.. Only then we will be able to get better governance.

bhaigpt

hahahahahahahahahahah.baghi baghi baghi baghi baghi.

now start tasting your own medicines.

Pakistan Tehreek E Intenet.

janaan

I am from PMLN and if i start abusing Shereen mazaari and her daughter now from this platform..how you guys will prove I am not a worker of a PTI??????

First she says that her leaving is Political and not personal but she tweeted that she has been hurt due to misbehaviour by so called PTI supporters with her daughter. In that case how can it is due to political?

In addition she blames that PTI is occupied by Land Lords and Feudals but now when landlords are leaving PTI, she also left PTI strange.

She was "Taliban" like rigid and emotional mentality. Such people can't do politics.

She could stay there to oppose the policies but I am sure she has left due to her daughter.

BTW being the V.P. of PTI, still she didn't declared her assets.......

Anyway wish her best of Luck.

Bourne

She was a Nice lady to talk and hear and sorry to see her leave PTI but VOTE PHIR BHI IMRAN KA HI HAI
She was brilliant in her field, only lacking a bit of patience for her age or may be this is my perception of her. Over all I would still want her back in PTI. I have got the feelings that a person like Shireen Mazari cannot work with any other political party but PTI. She will be back :)

AstanoshKhan

Departure of Dr. Mazari shows that no one will be given special treatment while in PTI. Everyone is accountable. She resigned just because she was issued a show-cause notice... What?
Shireen Mazari@ShireenMazari1
No senior leader condemned the attacks on my daughter by PTI members and supporters, this saddened me #mypressconference

Dr. Mazari, I don't agree with you on this... did you ever yourself condemned the acts of your daughter? You made yourself separated from the issue by declaring your daughter as an adult and that she can take the decisions on her own... now why this halla gulla is all about, why are you blaming leadership for not showing any sympathies?

She was a mere supporter just like anyone in a street, why'd PTI and it's leadership condemn the attacks on your daughter even though she's to blame for having such big mouth... you're implying that she was someone special and the party should've issued a statement in this regard?... sorry madam that's PTI and your daughter was/is not so special (may be to you) but to PTI she was just a street walking supporter nothing else.

One thing which i agree with is that one should be with the truth.. You are just like Bhutto's Jayala.. Bhutto will go and sell the country and even then his jayalas will be with him... This attitude is never going to bring change. We as voters need to ask for principles and uprightness and demand an explanation if there is a u-Turn.. Only then we will be able to get better governance.

You are asking Principles and Uprightness in Pakistan like country. The same were asking like Sherin Mazari (who till the end didn't declared her assets BTW).

PTI has to give tickets to about 900 candidates. So tell me how many of them will fulfil your requirement? May be about 50%.

We are not living among the angels. There are Very bad, Bad, Average, Good and Very Good people in our society. We have to select from these categories. But I am sure IK will select at least from Average to Very Good.

Purification process should be gradual not all of a sudden. It is not possible. IF PTI could stop development funds to MNA and MPA and making these position less lucrative, we will certainly Good to very good people in parliament next time.

alimohsan52

I am really saddened at her leaving the party because she was patriotic, a nationalist, believer of the 2 nation theory and the Pakistan ideology. She joined PTI at a time when PTI did not have the support it has today, I would not count her in the list of opportunists.

AstanoshKhan

Agreed.

So how do you see Mazari's departure from PTI, keeping in mind she only resigned just because of a show-cause notice? And you do know why the show-cause notice was issued. Don't you?

IMRANKHAN1

Guys this is second or third time, It's on news she is leaving party. We respect her decision. But this caravan already left station, so pls keep moving fwd. Best of luck who left the train, just because of thing they don't like it. IK already said this party is base on marit. Love Imran

such bolo

pti naa chortin tu acha thaa
aur chor diya tu bura bhi nahin howa

Aurtien wesey bhi choti choti baaton per naraaz hojati hien
mujhey dekha kiyon nahin
meri taareef kiyon nahin ki
mujhey daanta kiyon
jaao mien aap sey baat nahin kerti:)​

AstanoshKhan

I am really saddened at her leaving the party because she was patriotic, a nationalist, believer of the 2 nation theory and the Pakistan ideology. She joined PTI at a time when PTI did not have the support it has today, I would not count her in the list of opportunists.

Ali Bhai,

One to be regarded as a Hero, he/she must sacrifice the things which are near to his/her heart. She preferred family over the party.
I felt it better to resign after the rajanpur incident#mypressconference

alimohsan52

pti naa chortin tu acha thaa
aur chor diya tu bura bhi nahin howa

Aurtien wesey bhi choti choti baaton per naraaz hojati hien
mujhey dekha kiyon nahin
meri taareef kiyon nahin ki
mujhey daanta kiyon
jaao mien aap sey baat nahin kerti:)​

Mehwish bhee Naraz hotee hai aur zidd bhee had sai zyada kartee hai. Koi forumla batai manana ka?
[MENTION=6897]mehwish_ali[/MENTION]

alimohsan52

Ali Bhai,

One to be regarded as a Hero, he/she must sacrifice the things which are near to his/her heart. She preferred family over the party.

I think she has been childish, even if she had differences, PTI is still the best party in Pakistan by far. We have a far more genuine debate within the party, than any other party does. She should have kept these differences to the side and looked at the bigger picture. So in that respect she was short sighted.

However, I do regret her leaving

Reehab

ready 1,2,3.. ho jao bachon galiyan dene starttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt....................

is ne bhi siasat pk. walo ke liye likha he :lol:

AstanoshKhan

I think she has been childish, even if she had differences, PTI is still the best party in Pakistan by far. We have a far more genuine debate within the party, than any other party does. She should have kept these differences to the side and looked at the bigger picture. So in that respect she was short sighted.

However, I do regret her leaving

What made PTI leadership issue a show-cause notice to her? And was it that offensive that she went off the board?

Let me make it clear yes I was served a show cause notice & my resignation came after due deliberation. I was NOT suspended from the party!