Dr. Shahid Masood's Startling Revelations About Zainab's Killer Imran Ali

deviliicious

I am interested to know the name of this guy who is a politician. His name came up in media three years back as well. It looks like PMLn knows about him and media is aware about him. But people are scared?

Ferrari

Has anyone else noticed that maryam bhagoris' haram khor media team is always in perfect alignment with piss drinking filthy khatris from endia who always show up to defend noora mafia?

بصد احترام عرض ہے، کہ ان معصوم اور مظلوم بچّوں کے معاملے پہ اپنی سیاسی دکان نہ چمکائ جائے ۔یقین مانئے کہ مجھے رانا ثناءاللہ اور شہباز شریف کی نااہلی اور حوسِ اقتدار میں رتّی برابر شک نہی مگر ڈاکٹر صاحب نے بھی جھوٹ،افواہ سازی اور الزام تراشی کی حد کر دی ہے۔
اس معاملے میں جو شخص ملزم ہے،اس کی مالی اور سماجی حیثیّت کسی طور ڈاکٹر صاحب کے دعووں سے مطابقت نہی رکھتی۔

Dr said in the PC that he has handed over details of up to 40 of Imran Ali's accounts to the SCP. He says there could be many dozens more of his accounts, he is looking for them and hand them over to SCP. Dr has done his work, now it is up to the authorities to investigate.
I agree that Imran's life style doesn't match his alleged income. This is more the reason that investigations are carried out to find out who is involved in this racket. Who actual benefits from millions of dollars, pounds and euros coming in to his accounts.

There is no denying that criminals are horrible people and we should fight them with all our might. That is why we shutter and bolt our doors to possibly keep them at bay. We should similarly be watchful with our kids. Yes, it is the criminal who commits the crime but that does not absolve parents of their responsibility to watch and protect their children. Don't be jumpy. Just as the criminal should be apprehended and prosecuted, we should also audit parents w.r.t their responsibilities towards their children.

We agree that criminals are horrible people. Now call the criminal Sharif brothers as horrible people. Come on, be honest to your own words.

mhafeez

What about you the negligence of the Punjab Police you fuuckin nonce. Parents cant be everywhere and were all parents negligent when their children were raped and murdered in Kasur. Your are one sick baastard and i for one hope that you get raped up the arrse by the Sharifs Police. Its nothing less than you deserve you evil baastard.

Who was responsible for Asma murder case in Mardan??

feeqa

Re: Poll: International Child Rape Ring Operating From Pakistan, With The Assistance of Nawaz Regime. The So called Accused Has 37 Bank Accounts. Dr Shahid Masood Reporting.

nice joke. I think Dr loosing its mind after millions of wrong predictions.
Wake up u moron. There is a movie called 8MM of Nicholas Cage. Pakistan should investigate globally this issue & seek help from FBI & MI6

pcdoc24x7

Re: Poll: International Child Rape Ring Operating From Pakistan, With The Assistance of Nawaz Regime. The So called Accused Has 37 Bank Accounts. Dr Shahid Masood Reporting.

mr. defender of the corrupt and perverts .... an investigation has already been ordered on this.

nice joke. I think Dr loosing its mind after millions of wrong predictions.

pcdoc24x7

tum jaise do takke ke be=ghairat aur be-shurm logon ne Pakistan ko in haalon ko pohanchya hai ... kabhi kabhi shurm aur haya karne main koi hurj nahin hai. You are an idiot of the highest degree ... so you think what has been happening in Kasur was normal ... The previous case of 200 plus kids child porn video ring was just a fantasy and the killing and rape of young kids is just fiction. This useless govt. is behind all this as they have a habit of protecting the corrupts and the perverts and they have quite a few in their own ranks. take your head out of your *** and start using this brain of yours for once.

یہ ڈاگ ٹر الفکواسی الدماغی تو کل کہ رہا تھا کہ عمران علی کو ملیٹری انٹیلیجنس نے پکڑوایا ہے ، لگتا ہے اس نتھو رام کو دوسرا سکرپٹ مل گیا ہے یا اسکی غلط حوالدار سے ملاقات ہوگئی ہے

pcdoc24x7

another paid patwari's dumb logic ... everything that happened in Kasur was all fiction and not reality. BTW Dr. Shahid has provided proofs today to the Supreme Courts .. Try thinking once of Pakistanis rather than continuing to defend this elite mafia who you have sold your soul too.

Firstly , dont believe this Dr mental masood.

However, awam should stand up for the kasur video scandal victims.

Behrouz27

آپکو یاد ہو گا کہ کچھ عرصہ پہلے قصور شہر میں ہی 250 کم عمر بچوں کو زبردستی سیکس کرنے پرمجبور کرکے ان کی ویڈیوز بنانے والا واقعہ منظرعام پر آیا تھا جس میں نواز شریف کا اپنا ایک قصور شہر کا ایم این اے ملوث پایا گیا تھا لیکن سزا کسی کو نہیں دی گئ تھی