Islamic Reviver
[h=2]23rd December will prove to be start of Real Revolution/change in Pakistan.change would not come about by becoming part of corrupt and elitist system but by clashing against it. [/h]
Raaz, what do you eat man? The struggle to change the electoral system will go in the favor of all those who are sincere with the nation and want to serve Pakistan. "No more dependency of winning horses"
شیخوں کے ڈرامے شیخ ہی جانتے ہیں
شیخ صاحب تکلیف نا کریں . عمران کو کسی دو نبمر بندے کی ضرورت نہی ہے
Your posts show that how serious you are about Pakistan. You have all the rights to have differences but just look at your posts, quite a non serious behavior. I feel sorry for you.
look Mr. A chaudhry !!! I have my differences with your Scholar ( I am not sure if he has credentials to be called one). The kind of hypocracy goes around him and within his company is a mockery of the status he is trying to claim. I have seen and read many of his speeches and can easily point out the conflicting abnormalies within it. Lets not go deep in to his past to dig his buried lies and deceptions. I am not sure how a follower of him can blame me for a non seriousness .It is not about Pakistan at all. Those who bring the change has to be hardened and tested by the hot and the cold of the days but never decide to migrate to another country and become their citizens. What this person can give Pakistan ? who himself looked for refuge in foreign countries. Now, the biguls are being trumped again for his arrival. Tell me if it is something this nation will cry or laugh ? I still remember his press conference with CIA and other agents sitting besides him in which he is delivering a lesson. A lesson of brisk and fancy fiber of shining dollars. After all, he is a human being, not an angel. I feel sorry for those who follow him in that path.
Now I can see little seriousness but more of a false propaganda. Let the time decide and it is not too far away.......... one thing, are you a CIA agent and if not then what were you doing in that conference?
Let consider me CIA agent but long before that lets admit that he was in a company of such!
;)
Let consider me CIA agent but long before that lets admit that he was in a company of such!
;)
Now I can see little seriousness but more of a false propaganda. Let the time decide and it is not too far away.......... one thing, are you a CIA agent and if not then what were you doing in that conference?
Its enough for you...........
@A.Chaudhry : Ap bhi point laye hien yaar.
Well Zaidi bhaie, agar ap Il'mi Ikhtelaf ki baat kertay hien tu ye ap ka huq hai ap kijiye is mien ITNA NARAZ KYUN ho rahay hien. It is allowed aur isay Huzoor (SAWW) ki Ummat mien Rehmat kaha hai AQA (Alaih e Salam) nay. [is baat per bhi agar kisi bhaie ko ietraz ho tu plz keep it to yourself..I dont compel..this is your personal matter.]
Zaidi Bhaie tell me did I or anyone said anything personal to your Ideal? Then Why are you castigating ours?
Look Zaidi Bhaie, ye zarori nhi k hum sb ki pasand ek jaysi ho per ye zarori hai k hum sb ek dosray ki pasand ka ehtram karen.
Lets be friendly to eachother and respect eachothers' choice :) ..We can atleast live as brothers to eachother. :)
He will show what he learnt in Europe
And change from two wheels to one wheel.....nothing else.....
Now he will tell people how to tell a lie , which could not be caught by Holland people.
Raaz brother ... This is unfair for many brothers here whose Spiritual leader is Tahir ul Qadri ... You may have your differences but please dont be humiliating .
ok ,u r right........will delete it......
Thanks a lot for the Respect you have shown for me brother . Thanks once again .