Do we respect Imran Khan and PTI ? Than plz stop abusing and behave. We are making more trouble for

mr.pti

Hello brothers and sister i see alot of bad language every were after Khasif Abassi show. Plz try to understand he does what he gets payed for thats is his work. Talk with arrguments rather than use abusing language. We are making more enmies for PTI and Imran Khan. Why we dont listen to IK ? BEHAVE PLZ . Have a nice day have fun ;)

353px-Can_I_have_a_Barnstar_please.svg.png

fawadmasud

Majority of the abusers are Anti-PTI who are prentending to be PTI supportes and abusing jounalists and TV Anchors. PTI should communicate this to media and newspapers as well.

RashidAhmed

Staff member
Siasat.pk Web Desk
مسٹر پی ٹی آئی آپ نے درست فرمایا۔ گالی پر ٹھنڈے مزاج کے انسان کو غصہ آجاتا ہے۔

m.irshad84

Totally agreed.....last night after the show i went to the Kashif abbasi's FB page and people were abusing kashif.......its so bad and we should refrain from this.......(BTW i am a PTI supporter)

sabirmughal

ustaaad tu ny thora gussa thanda kar diya mera.................

magar yaar we are Pakistani and Imran Khan is our Leader...we chose him because we know his integrity, honesty and dignity

when someone trying to confuse Nation about him we have reaction and reaction should be moderate...as we should stop giving rating to Kashif abbassi for some days or week so then he can understand that people dont like making dirty agenda against there leader

I bet KA cant ask single hard question to Altaf Hussain, Nawaz sharif and Zardari sitting infront of them, they would behave like a king and reaction will couse distraction there offices wather in Karachi or Islamabad or Lahore by there followers and also channel will not get any advertisement from there followers

MQM uses there hard line workers from unit offices
PMLn uses Police and patwari
PPP uses typical jiyala (Dakoo) type worker from interiors sindh

PTI dont have any militant wing in them so they could react only through Facebook, Twitter, or social media

u should realize that most clean person of Pakistan I think is Imran Khan

but these stupid ancher attaking most clean person who did not come in power ever.

and leaver other political leader who came in power for 4 or 5 times

they dont make confusing for Nawaz sharif, Zardari, Altaf hussain, Wali , Fazal, nassal

but infront of Imran Khan they become free as they know there will be no any militant who will come in there offices and destroy them and kill them

Faheem Niaz

Jazbaati log, doesnt look for fame of that person. anyways, more over It wont be majority of PTI supporters but since the issue came after people abusing, sana bucha brought such debate to LEKIN with Ik, the Anti-PTI got hint to get weaken PTI by abusing more people who talk against IK.

Zulfi Khan

Brothers,this Kashif Abbasi was asking irrelevant questions from Sir Imran Khan.Brothers,
I congratulate PTI suporters who are still calm and cool.I am sorry but I could not control
myself and I was carried away with my emotions.I can not put up with foolish questions of
any one.May Allah guide these heedless people towards the right path.Geo Imran Khan!

Iky_Memon

This is not to offend any one. But, the PTI supporters are the most misbehaved abusers. Its said that "WHEN LOGIC ENDS, ABUSING STARTS". So, talk with logic, instead of abusing that's not gonna benefit u instead will increase the "NEKIYAN" to the opposite person who is being abused.

golmaal

When a person tries to dissuade people and not listen to logical arguments, he/she deserves a gali

All that abuse shows that most of us PTI supporters are very passionate about our leader. Look at MQM - when Altaf bhai is abused, they react vehemently. Abusing Zardari/Nawaz doesn't induce much hatred because most of them are paid supporters or people profiting from their rule.

mr.pti

and saying PTI use abusing language is wrong but we are try to take action against it. But other parties has done gonda gardi in all these years. Either by them ur with there police gondas. PPL who denie that either are duf ur dont speak truth. Look at how how PPP , PMLN MQM etc speaks on tv. Guess how they behave when cameras are off.

But we PTI should talk with arguments not with our bad language. If we do so they will start doing what they say we do.

And what a patheic media we have who ask PTI supporters that other parties says in election they will do some firing , will beat some one , lati charge and these PTI supporters will run away. Is that enough evidence of these status quo parties are a mafia ? Why dont highlight that. And we have seen in past how these tactics has been used.

<ChOuDhArY>

The old statements are coming now in the media ... this is the task given to patwaris by the patwari party

rtabasum2

I luckily listened their argumnets and it was funny:) IK seems to be frustrated for explaning the things he repeatedly explained,all he should have said is...I explained it so many times and I am not gona waste my time...Kashif Abbasi asked the things which other journalist are gona waste the time from now on,so no need to abuse anyone,because theses anchors and journalist gave them the time to explain himself and his party manshoor when no on paid attention to him

adil786

what tv anchors r giving excuse these days that uther parties r complaining that u gave too much time and taking his interview one to one,so now they media anchors r trying to balance it,but they forget one thing that this not Imran fault it's his courage to come on tv and facing the q.if uther political leaders have guts they should come who stoping them but they can't because facing these anchors u need courage,which unfortunately courept people don't have.
But this is not the excuse for using bad words against any one it's damaging pti.

PakistaniFirst

Hello brothers and sister i see alot of bad language every were after Khasif Abassi show. Plz try to understand he does what he gets payed for thats is his work. Talk with arrguments rather than use abusing language. We are making more enmies for PTI and Imran Khan. Why we dont listen to IK ? BEHAVE PLZ . Have a nice day have fun ;)

353px-Can_I_have_a_Barnstar_please.svg.png

I totally disagree with you brother..........

Enough is enough.

First of all no matter what journalist/Anchors says about PTI, Imran Khan and his followers. We, the supporters and the people of Pakistan did not change and Inshal Allah Vote Imran Khan in the coming Election.

Now come to your request, I dont believe that all those abusive mails and messages sent by PTI supporters only. There are majority of non PTI who wanted to defame PTI supporters in the eye of media and even Imran Khan.

PTI opponent using media to defame PTI and its supporters, especially the PTI Cyber Force (self). because PTI followers on net are the best. they defend PTI and Imran Khan the best way and key to sprayed the message of PTI and Imran Khan in the world. There is no forum on the net where any one can beat PTI followers.

PTI medial cell need to improve Like:

How came media cell of PTI couldn't see that from the day Rawalpindi Jalsa, they (Opponent plus media) target/trap the whole team of PTI spokesperson including Imran Khan in a trap kind of programs ?

look the programs

KYUN (Imran Khan)
Awam ki Adalat (Imran Khan)
Off the Record (Imran Khan) Umar cheem's article published many days ago
Capital Talk (Javed Hashmi) letting Khawaja Asif to trap Javed Hashmi about his speach.
Kal Tak (Inamullah Niazi vs Shakeel Awan) no sense of that program
Kal Tak (
Naeen ul Haq vs Shakeel Awan) again shakeel awan after rawalpindi Jalsa?
I mean there are many example of those where media Anchors easily make a trap program to defame PTI and PTI spokesperson are always freely available to get abused and in the end the followers and supporters on the net who can even defend better get irritated by watching this trap thing again and again, but how long?

If some of the followers/supporters target these BIKAO journalist/anchors, I think they deserve it.

The best solution is, PTI should upgrade its media cell and dont allow any one to appear on the talk shows until they know the topic and according to the topic, the right person should appear to explain the view of PTI.

In The end no matter what, we all VOT for PTI :)

GHULAM NABI

I have few facts for General Public

1. Anchor person of GEO News Hamid Mir went for the birthday party of Mian Nawaz sharif along with an expensive gift. It is a violation of conflict of interest.

2. Nowadays you can watch different advertisement of Punjab Government in print & electronic media. Due to this media is giving too much time to PML-N

3. Najam Sethi was harassed by PML-N Government in 1999. More than two dozen cases of tax evasion were filed against him, and he was placed on Pakistan's Exit Control List, preventing him from traveling abroad. If PML-N again came in power will they again do the same type of crak down on media anchors?

4. On April 16, 1999 the Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP) was ordered to stop publishing its quarterly HRCP Newsletter.

5. Nawa-e-Waqt is pro PML-N newspaper and they claimed it openly many times.

I feel pity on our media that they are again supporting PML-N. Why they don’t discuss these in there talk shows? If PML-N came in power, freedom of media will again become a question mark.