Do we need another Mumtaz Qadri to take Karachi boys's revenge?

MediaCell

I did not support Salman Taseer's Killing because Mumtaz Qadri took the law in his own hands

When you have a liar Interior Minister like Rehman Malik and have security forces like Rangers who brutally kill innocent people then u need a killer like Mumtaz Qadri to get rid of these JAHIL security forces and leadership

Do you agree??

sdmuashr

Assalam o Alaikum,

الله کی لعنت ہو ایسی سیکیورٹی فورسز پر ۔
لوگ کہتے ہیں کہ سیکیورٹی فورسز کی قیادت ہی تمام برائیوں کی جڑ ہے لیکن درحقیقت یہاں تو آوے کا آوا ہی بگڑا ہوا ہے ۔ یعنی سب کے سب بدترین درندے ہیں ۔

sdmuashr

I did not support Salman Taseer's Killing because Mumtaz Qadri took the law in his own hands

When you have a liar Interior Minister like Rehman Malik and have security forces like Rangers who brutally kill innocent people then u need a killer like Mumtaz Qadri to get rid of these JAHIL security forces and leadership

Do you agree??

Assalam o Alaikum,

Agreed
These Haramzadas must be taught a historic lesson.

jerry719964

I am still not able to understand what the F**k came into that man's head that he shot him like that??you have to be like a stone dead to do that...these things are creating a rift b.w people and our armed forces which is dangerous as hell ...Allah help us

theexile

i did not support salman taseer's killing because mumtaz qadri took the law in his own hands

when you have a liar interior minister like rehman malik and have security forces like rangers who brutally kill innocent people then u need a killer like mumtaz qadri to get rid of these jahil security forces and leadership

do you agree??

Totally Agreed..!!

Such incidents and injustices are the root causes of Terrorism in the country.

If the brother of this guy become suicide bomber then our Enlightened Moderate would blame "Madrassas" & would call the suicider as Islamists, Islamic Cleric, or Islamic extremist etc. etc. but no body would blame the govt. who didn't provide justice to the victim.

Shame on such Forces who can't bring peace in Karachi but ready to kill innocents. These culprits must be hanged/ Shooted on the same place.

Such Extra Judicial Killings in Lal Mosque, FATA & Drone Attack cause the killings of more than 30,000 innocent Civilians by Army. Now decide who is the biggest Terrorist. Osma, Mullah Umar or Pak Army?

nauman

100%agreed
we need complete overhalling.but we dont need qadri we need hitler who kill 100 and count one

yasir1981

If the brother of this guy become suicide bomber then our Enlightened Moderate would blame "Madrassas" & would call the suicider as Islamists, Islamic Cleric, or Islamic extremist etc. etc. but no body would blame the govt. who didn't provide justice to the victim.

Shame on such Forces who can't bring peace in Karachi but ready to kill innocents. These culprits must be hanged/ Shooted on the same place.

Thats why u r in PTI coz of this pethatic thinking.....change ur mind ist which has adeep shadow of terrorists....Why the bro of this guy becomes suicide bomber...If he does not get justice then he should shoot the guy who shot him.....why to kill so many people........IK has trained his people like this....Noone is getting justice so everyone should do suicide bombing and kill other innocent people who r already poor and r only hope for their family.........U r talking about Lal masjid u have no brain whatsoever....Ist bullet was fired from masjid and it pierced the brain of ranger and these people had guns who were not willing to put their guns down but they did not and fought for 3 daz and these people killed 20 people from SSG and rangers and u r saying they were innocent and with each fire they were given opportunity to come out like ur mulla came out having burqa........Before talk u must know what u r talking about.........shame on ur thinking........which thing motivated Qadri to shot at salmaan taseer these mullas did that all.....Now it means salman taseer sons and daughter should become suicide bomber.....Why not to kill him wid 27 bullets same he inserted in salmaan taseer but lawyers and alot of people greeted him wid flowers....thats ur law and double standard

zeshaan

Yeh zalim insan too baree aasanee say pehchana jaa sakta hay,video main saaf nazar aa raha hay,

Karachi kay target killer kahan mar gaay hain joo iss koo sabaq sikhaa sakain?

imran0033

Do you agree??

If I were his brother I would have gone for suicide attack,

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Assalam o Alaikum,

الله کی لعنت ہو ایسی سیکیورٹی فورسز پر ۔
لوگ کہتے ہیں کہ سیکیورٹی فورسز کی قیادت ہی تمام برائیوں کی جڑ ہے لیکن درحقیقت یہاں تو آوے کا آوا ہی بگڑا ہوا ہے ۔ یعنی سب کے سب بدترین درندے ہیں ۔

bohat khoob baat kahi apny

yeh force 1996 14th august ko karachi ki jamia masjid abu bakkar siddique rz main ghos k 4namazi ko shaheed kar chuki hai
or darjano zakhmi karcuki hai...bila waja

lal-masjid main masjid or musalman bachay aurtayin ka taqadus pamal karcuki hai...

waziristan north west ....

bhai kahan inho nay qanon ki laj rakhi hai ?? na shareytat ki laj rakhi na mulki qanoon ki ...

qatal mqm k targit killers ka bhi es tarh kia jayy tu qabl-e-muzammat hai..

I thought it was Mumtaz Qadari who pulled the trigger in this clip. You got these Qadris all over the place.

maksyed

i did not support salman taseer's killing because mumtaz qadri took the law in his own hands

when you have a liar interior minister like rehman malik and have security forces like rangers who brutally kill innocent people then u need a killer like mumtaz qadri to get rid of these jahil security forces and leadership

do you agree??
i do agree .......

Mughal1

Our solution does not lie in killing each other but in educating each other. Only education of masses can force ruling elite and mullas to fall in line. Killing of one group of people by other group of people will lead to civil wars and total destruction.

So long as people in our nation behave worse than dokeys and dogs we will not be able to stand up as a nation. The only way to eliminate donkeys and dogs is to turn them humans by educating them.

The western education has not turned ruling elite humane and madrassas have produced equally inhumane people. The result shows very clearly that both failed our people and very badly. It is time to bring both together and see the difference. I think our universities, colleges and schools must exchange more and more students and more often with madrassas to begin with.

There is no future for us outside the idea of iqbal and jinnah. Not only for us but whole muslims ummah and beyond the whole human race. You simply cannot have peace in the world so long as there is one law for the rich and the powerful elite and the other for the rest. This is what the real fight is all about.

We must declare jihad against ignorance, poverty and disease. We must struggle really hard for progress and prosperity of mankind starting from home. That was the vision of our leaders who brought about pakistan.

sdmuashr

bohat khoob baat kahi apny

yeh force 1996 14th august ko karachi ki jamia masjid abu bakkar siddique rz main ghos k 4namazi ko shaheed kar chuki hai
or darjano zakhmi karcuki hai...bila waja

lal-masjid main masjid or musalman bachay aurtayin ka taqadus pamal karcuki hai...

waziristan north west ....

bhai kahan inho nay qanon ki laj rakhi hai ?? na shareytat ki laj rakhi na mulki qanoon ki ...

qatal mqm k targit killers ka bhi es tarh kia jayy tu qabl-e-muzammat hai..

Assalam o Alaikum,

You are absolutely right. I am fed up of the betrayal of Security Forces again and again. And there appears no sign that they stop their brutality in the future.
I wonder whether the country which has armed forces like us need any external enemy?
Very very disappointing situation.

I am still not able to understand what the F**k came into that man's head that he shot him like that??you have to be like a stone dead to do that...these things are creating a rift b.w people and our armed forces which is dangerous as hell ...Allah help us

Maybe that's why it was done

Thats why u r in PTI coz of this pethatic thinking.....change ur mind ist which has adeep shadow of terrorists....Why the bro of this guy becomes suicide bomber...If he does not get justice then he should shoot the guy who shot him.....why to kill so many people........IK has trained his people like this....Noone is getting justice so everyone should do suicide bombing and kill other innocent people who r already poor and r only hope for their family.........U r talking about Lal masjid u have no brain whatsoever....Ist bullet was fired from masjid and it pierced the brain of ranger and these people had guns who were not willing to put their guns down but they did not and fought for 3 daz and these people killed 20 people from SSG and rangers and u r saying they were innocent and with each fire they were given opportunity to come out like ur mulla came out having burqa........Before talk u must know what u r talking about.........shame on ur thinking........which thing motivated Qadri to shot at salmaan taseer these mullas did that all.....Now it means salman taseer sons and daughter should become suicide bomber.....Why not to kill him wid 27 bullets same he inserted in salmaan taseer but lawyers and alot of people greeted him wid flowers....thats ur law and double standard

You are a brainless person and talk idealistically and there is a huge difference between idealism & reality. Such thing is not happened to you that's why you can't realise it. Where would he find the person who had killed his brother and by the way shooter was not the only culprit in this case?

Put it in another way, all those who had been killed (ignore for an instant that they were innocents or terrorists) in Lal Mosque, who knows who have killed them? But everyone knows that Musharaf had ordered to Army so army killed them. So they would consider enemies are Musharaf & Army. In this case this person's brother or relative would considers Ranger & Police as his enemy. So wherever the suicide bomber find ranger or police he would blast them.

So people like you would always cursing the bomber but not the ranger (who were responsible to cause all this terrorism and killings of innocent rangers & police).