Differences Between Leaders attitude..decision is yours...nawaz or imran

They were millionaires long before he was punjab CM. so stop the old crap man. Come up with something solid you have. Or the pti jialaas now would use the same arguments like the ppp jiyalaas? WOW thats a good one
wow...Lion???? the so called lion licked the toes of a soldier when had a test time and made a forgiveness (pardon) agreement for a safe exit. the same vigra adict has invested billions in UK and elsewhere whereas and wants to be PM and suck the blood of poor people and invest in canada this time. but he won't be given another chance this time.

TruPakistani

They were millionaires long before he was punjab CM. so stop the old crap man. Come up with something solid you have. Or the pti jialaas now would use the same arguments like the ppp jiyalaas? WOW thats a good one

This is the problem mate......they were, still are and will always be millionaires............thats what they are good at and nothing else.

The biggest proof is that when he was sent to Saudi Arabia, instead of keeping his party intact and do something for Pakistan, he was building businesses there .....

TruPakistani

images

It was his son and he is stil running that business.
You want to say a politicians family does not have the right to earn or do business?
No one is saying they should get undue favours cause they are politician but they havve the right to earn through business.
And they have been good in business before and they would be goo ddoing business. So that does not change anything.

Mean while Imran who does not have any income resource have such a lavish life style. Every one has a good idea why and where the money comes from
This is the problem mate......they were, still are and will always be millionaires............thats what they are good at and nothing else.

The biggest proof is that when he was sent to Saudi Arabia, instead of keeping his party intact and do something for Pakistan, he was building businesses there .....

pti4pakistan

what a sick people you are.
you have ns obession
ns visited 7 times houspital and ss 2 to 3 times every day and ik just once after he made money from his book in uk while people are in worst condition in sind and in emergency condition in lahore.
yes now you can judge who is bigger leader

you donkeys would always be far behind from lion
Nawaz Sharif a Lion? HA HA HA!:lol: You are kidding me. You are out of your mind. OK lets ash people around here who is a lion and who is a donkey. People?

fasi2003

Funded haha. We donate to our party from our pocket money and salaries. Receipts can be provided . lafafaism badnam shareef karte hain.

Ooh the latest news we heard from PTI internet army which is offcourse a funded group.

PTI ( self claimed news )

Tehrek i insaf leader imran khan has opened his doors of his mansion ( 1 billion ruppee worth ) to the flood victims and poor people of pakistan and he has been paying from his pocket for there food.

News by PML N

Nawaz shareef has started two new hospitals by there own money with a total worth of more than 3 billion ruppee for the poor patients. And they would be providing best health facilities on the money provided by shareef and which is not through chanda mohim.
Oh sorry we should say these two hospitals have been working for the last 7-8 years and hundreds of thousands have been cured.
The people who can pay should pay and who cannot they are treated with respect.
Go and visit there.
Drama baazi is finished now

saadkiakaray

dumb fans of ns,kuch khuda ka kouf karau.!jo aadmi tax nahi deta,apnay zati mulazim ka kharch govt say dilwata hai,woh free hospital chalay ga woh bhi do do our woh bhi khamoshi kay sath [hilar] ALLAH ko mano yaar:lol:

muslim01

Really? He is a magician I guess. From 2 mills to 32 mills in just few years. He must be the most successful businessman in the history of this world.

I myself saw the Steel Mill that he acquires in Dammam. That steel mill is far better and bigger then Pakistan steel mills which Russia gifted to Pakistan. Pakistan still doesn't have money of itself to build a steel mill on its own and 15 years back when Nawaz was in power, he built his own steel mill in Saudia.

Amazing huh?

khaja sara ka muqabla aik murdd say kyon kar rahe hain mardd mardd hota hai aur naeaz nawaz shukar abhi tak darr kar jadda nahi bhaga yeh khawaja sara

huma6217

Nawaz shareef in his first tenure gave thousand and thousand of acres of land to the poor and underprivilidge sindhi people. THey have been like slaves who use to work but never had property or land of there own. Nawaz made the difference by being the first PM to give the lands to the poor.
This time in sindh the punjab government has worked more than even the federal or sindh government by providing relief to the sindhi people. He went there and stay in sindh and does not ask for chanda but did what they could.
For the poor punjab government sceme for homes is much better than any one else.
We can keep on writing but the thing is action speaks louder than words

Han Yeh zameen NS ke abba ke te jo muft me bant de sub me. You are right action speed louder than words and people can see the SKMH and the "good" work by NS. By the way i am still waiting for my six questions on your thread "NS, the real leader spoke up"

what a sick people you are.
you have ns obession
ns visited 7 times houspital and ss 2 to 3 times every day and ik just once after he made money from his book in uk while people are in worst condition in sind and in emergency condition in lahore.
yes now you can judge who is bigger leader

you donkeys would always be far behind from lion

NS holds office and its his duty to do all this,cos this poor nations pays him monthly.
Imran khan is doing it cos he wishes to.
When NS is not in power ,he is usually seen in Jeddah.
In NS pic the guys is hugging NS and saying "What did u do to this country." For God sake leave us alone.

And after reading kim barker's book now everyone knows what kind of lion NS is.Cheers

TruPakistani

NS doesn't pay any tax and claims that he does not own any business !!! WTF...
He doesn't even own a car in his name...............lol

This greedy family has never contributed for Pakistan from their pocket.

Any loyal NS fan, please tell me how much did NS pay from his "own pocket" to the flood victims. (Proof required, claims not accepted)............NONE (bigsmile)

They only suck the blood out of poor people, head land mafia and store all the money in foreign banks in the name of their sons or daughters or wives.

2nj925g.jpg