Differences Between Leaders attitude..decision is yours...nawaz or imran

pak2010

302328_255563704486051_212078868834535_695308_1092817382_n.jpg

c2tuf

what a sick people you are.
you have ns obession
ns visited 7 times houspital and ss 2 to 3 times every day and ik just once after he made money from his book in uk while people are in worst condition in sind and in emergency condition in lahore.
yes now you can judge who is bigger leader

you donkeys would always be far behind from lion

Aijazahmed

I would say nawaz sharif is smart, he cares about his health. As a muslim and as a human this is our duty to take care of ourself first and then the rest.
He is doing what any one of us is supposed to do when visit any hospital. If he is using a mask, nothing wrong in it.

student

are you sure Islam says that we should take care of ourselves first then rest...?
I would say nawaz sharif is smart, he cares about his health. As a muslim and as a human this is our duty to take care of ourself first and then the rest.
He is doing what any one of us is supposed to do when visit any hospital. If he is using a mask, nothing wrong in it.

sadani

are you sure Islam says that we should take care of ourselves first then rest...?
<br><br>Islam ka to pata nahi , Lekin Aeroplane me zaroor kaha jata he ke "pehle oxygen mask khud pehnen phir bache ko pehnayen" :-D

Aijazahmed

I have heard/read somewhere that Insan ka pehla haq, uske apne uper hai.
Islam is true logical. I don't find anywhre in Islam where it says make yourself sick when you are caring others.
This is my point.

fareedasmer

nawaz is not a lion at all he is a bloody pansy he is one greatest drama and a lilly livered weak man who will sell every thing even pakistan to come back in power he is morally weak and a curropt man and this note is for a DONKEY who called every one on this site a donkey

P

pakstar

atleast Nawaz sharif meeting with people , not like IK who just visiting people behind these nets to protect himself

Ooh the latest news we heard from PTI internet army which is offcourse a funded group.

PTI ( self claimed news )

Tehrek i insaf leader imran khan has opened his doors of his mansion ( 1 billion ruppee worth ) to the flood victims and poor people of pakistan and he has been paying from his pocket for there food.

News by PML N

Nawaz shareef has started two new hospitals by there own money with a total worth of more than 3 billion ruppee for the poor patients. And they would be providing best health facilities on the money provided by shareef and which is not through chanda mohim.
Oh sorry we should say these two hospitals have been working for the last 7-8 years and hundreds of thousands have been cured.
The people who can pay should pay and who cannot they are treated with respect.
Go and visit there.
Drama baazi is finished now

maksyed

what a sick people you are.
you have ns obession
ns visited 7 times houspital and ss 2 to 3 times every day and ik just once after he made money from his book in uk while people are in worst condition in sind and in emergency condition in lahore.
yes now you can judge who is bigger leader

you donkeys would always be far behind from lion
yeah u r rite they should also maintain some distance from paper lion(s) ....:lol:

Nawaz shareef in his first tenure gave thousand and thousand of acres of land to the poor and underprivilidge sindhi people. THey have been like slaves who use to work but never had property or land of there own. Nawaz made the difference by being the first PM to give the lands to the poor.
This time in sindh the punjab government has worked more than even the federal or sindh government by providing relief to the sindhi people. He went there and stay in sindh and does not ask for chanda but did what they could.
For the poor punjab government sceme for homes is much better than any one else.
We can keep on writing but the thing is action speaks louder than words

shiningstar

mujay tu is main koi significant cheez nazar nai aae.............other than NS name has been distorted..................imran khan roraha hota hai k personal na ho...lakin khud naam bighar rahay ho..................dusroon ko nasehat khud mian faseehat
kis complex ka shkar ho bhai..............jao koi kaam karo...........

abdullahlone

wow...Lion???? the so called lion licked the toes of a soldier when had a test time and made a forgiveness (pardon) agreement for a safe exit. the same vigra adict has invested billions in UK and elsewhere whereas and wants to be PM and suck the blood of poor people and invest in canada this time. but he won't be given another chance this time.