Did The Prophet Have Perfect Memory.

observer-x

If you have dislike it, click thumbs down on your sahih hadith
Look at the sheer desperation. Baba ji can't stand criticism at all.

Baba ji its your whole premise which is getting rejected not the source that is being referenced. Oh well what can you say, you're all hollow and dead from inside. You need artificial resuscitation many times a day.
Resuscitation GIF by VIDA! science centrum

Look at the sheer desperation. Baba ji can't stand criticism at all.

Baba ji its your whole premise which is getting rejected not the source that is being referenced. Oh well what can you say, you're all hollow and dead from inside. You need artificial resuscitation many times a day.
Resuscitation GIF by VIDA! science centrum
So, you have learned to post GIFs. 😂

observer-x

Bus tu issi tarah apnay aap ko khush kerta raha ker! Koi daleel to hai naii bus nirri chawlain 🤣
Baba ji, challenging Islam is not your cup of tea. Allah has made Islam to be victorious, every other heretic ideology like you will eat dust.

And you very well know your soul has dried up after leaving salah, fast and zikr of Allah. Pretty sure you can't even sleep without taking alcohol or drugs now.

Baba ji, challenging Islam is not your cup of tea.
Puttar its you lot with your garbage books and your bhaand moulvis that have been attacking Islam for 1400yrs. Like I said self projection is a big thing for you! lol
When hackel and jackels switch their language, they're like empty gas tank.

What's the matter bugert BBCD? Apni aasliyat itni jaldi bhool gaya frekin coconut? 🤣

And what you on about Guv'nor! You haven't been able to refute a single thing till date, only thing you've down till now is bakwas!

Now stop barking and answer
Are you a hadith denying kaffir, blasphemer against the prophet or Quran rejecter? Which one is it?

observer-x

Puttar its you lot with your garbage books and your bhaand moulvis that have been attacking Islam for 1400yrs. Like I said self projection is a big thing for you! lol
Sickening to see you speaking from a flawed position always. You're criticizing the torch bearers of Islam whereas the the sect you adhere to (sunnah rejectors) never existed in the history of Islam.

You boast about your misguided position as if you're the one who brought Islam rather than the Messenger SAW.

You know what you remind me of - at the street corners in Pakistan we see lunatics with mental issues talking to themselves and shouting out loud that they're the kings of the world 😝 😂 😜 🤣
Go Crazy Wtf GIF

karachiwalay bhai saab, what are you disliking my post? I am just quoting what some of your sahih hadith are saying about the Prophet. If you have dislike it, click thumbs down on your sahih hadith

حدیث اس وقت سنانا جب تو اس پر عمل کرے۔ تجھے تو یہی نہیں پتہ کے تیرا نبی کون تھا؟ اس کے والدین کون تھے۔ کس خاندان سے تھا اور یہاں تو یہ بتا رہا ہے کہ جی بھول جاتے تھے؟ایسے نمونے دنیا میں کم ہی ہیں جیسے تم منکرین حدیث ہو

Aaien baaien shaaein, so upset about hearing your own hadith.

تیری طرح نہیں
Meri tarah nahi kya? You are the one upset and crying after your own sahih hadith. I only showed them to you. Here is another fun one

"Aisha (may Allah be pleased with her) reported that Salim, the freed slave of Abu Hudhaifa, lived with Abu Hudhaifa and his wife in the same house. Aisha said: The Prophet (peace be upon him) came and said, 'I know that Salim is living with Abu Hudhaifa and his wife, but he is their companion.' So the Prophet said to her: 'Breastfeed him so that he will become your mahram.'”

Sahih Muslim (Book of Suckling, Hadith 1453)

Next time you have non mahram guests in your house make sure they suckle the breasts of the women in your house so they all can avoid become sinners, and do you become a kaffir by rejecting and not following this hadith! 😉

Wake up Pak Sahih kaha na mainay?

Meri tarah nahi kya? You are the one upset and crying after your own sahih hadith. I only showed them to you. Here is another fun one

"Aisha (may Allah be pleased with her) reported that Salim, the freed slave of Abu Hudhaifa, lived with Abu Hudhaifa and his wife in the same house. Aisha said: The Prophet (peace be upon him) came and said, 'I know that Salim is living with Abu Hudhaifa and his wife, but he is their companion.' So the Prophet said to her: 'Breastfeed him so that he will become your mahram.'”

Sahih Muslim (Book of Suckling, Hadith 1453)

Next time you have non mahram guests in your house make sure they suckle the breasts of the women in your house so they all can avoid become sinners, and do you become a kaffir by rejecting and not following this hadith! 😉

Wake up Pak Sahih kaha na mainay?
Now, get ready for more absurd statements from the followers of these Ahadith.