prabhumust
excellent decision.
This post is closed for posting:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ah-lies-that-there-is-No-SUNNI-Mosque-in-Iran
Yet it is still on the board, if you close the topics than please also remove them from the discussion board, or else it ashould remain open for people to post on.
nahi esko wahin rehny dayna chaeyh ta k jo members abhi online nahi
wo bhi osko deakh k aeinda k leyh ehtiyaat karayin JazakAllah
You are right , Islam is a policy of life and is politics.Asalaam alikum wr wb,
With all due respect to you sir but let me make you aware that politics is not separate from islam, Islam is a complete way of life and has it's own political, welfare, social, economic, educational, judicial, military systems. If i were to post a thread regards to the islamic political system of kahlifaat/ caliphate which is the only true system meant for mankind then would you proceed to close that thread ?... I am not talking sectarian issues only islamic political system.
What he talking about, IRAN government dividing their self, what they are doing with Sunni population in IRAN??????? the Sunni community does not have any authority they are kept away from the key posts of the country, they can not participate in important decisions, the Sunnis do not have any right in legislative departments and management of the country, rather they are gifted all kinds of injustice and discrimination. There is not a single Masjid of Sunni in Tehran, What is all this?????????? and Sunni Population in IRAN is more than 25%,
they are Munafiqeens, they are saying something else but doing totally different. the reality is Sunnis in Iran suffered from deteriorations, they faced injustice and were tortured, the Sunnis were displaced and massacred.
they are against all Sunni Muslims all over the world, they are funding and helping the shia elements in Muslims countries. ALLAH safe us From their fitna. AMEEN
Question 2: Why Sapah Sahaba Flag allowed on the Pure Pakistani siasat.pk website?
My question is, why then People from Sapah Sahaba and Lashkar-e-Jhangvi allowed to use their "BANNED Terrorist Killing" Organisations flags at Neutral and Pure Pakistani website of Siasat.PK?