Cult readies for final rituals

Tandoori

Screenshot-20230914-200352-Firefox.jpg

NasNY

Rundi Generals have breadthen their last breath.

Everything is shutting down around them,
soon Patwaris Khota Bryani will not be available.

Tandoori

I never reply to his comments. His only goal is to incite. Don’t feed their egos and they will die a natural ☠️
correction: his only goal is to mock stupidity of blind followers of a now defunct political party that have been spaming this forum for many months with dangerous fake propaganda against Pakistan, its organs and all those local and global personalities, institutes and nations who do not share or advocate PTI's philosophy

Tandoori

Normally, I don't. However, I wanted to make everyone aware of his association with TLP.

TLP, a dangerous proxy of establishment was used along with Tahir ul Qadri and PMLQ to seize Islamabad as part of London Plan and force Nawaz Govt out in the now infamous "umpire ki ungli" dharna. Ofcourse, now you are afraid of your cousins and their shadows because you have been disowned by the Abba Ji🤣

You see. You cant pick and choose your cousins. Once you have it.....you just have it.

TLP, a dangerous proxy of establishment was used along with Tahir ul Qadri and PMLQ to seize Islamabad as part of London Plan and force Nawaz Govt out in the now infamous "umpire ki ungli" dharna. Ofcourse, now you are afraid of your cousins and their shadows because you have been disowned by the Abba Ji🤣
You are a TLP terrorist 🤣 😁

Husain中川日本

لل شیر ملک جرنیلی چوہڑے جب تمہارے پیغمبر نے تمہیں یہ یقین کامل عطا کر دیا ہے کہ پی ٹی آئی ختم بس اب پاکستان میں کھوتا خور ہی رہیں گے تو پھر روزانہ یہاں اپنی پین پیش کرنے کیوں آ جاتے ہو جاؤ کوئی بھنگڑا شنگڑا ڈالو ، لگتا ہے تمہیں یہاں جوتے کھانے میں مزہ آنے لگا ہے یا پھر تمہاری گنڈیا پھٹی ہوی ہے

Tandoori

لل شیر ملک جرنیلی چوہڑے جب تمہارے پیغمبر نے تمہیں یہ یقین کامل عطا کر دیا ہے کہ پی ٹی آئی ختم بس اب پاکستان میں کھوتا خور ہی رہیں گے تو پھر روزانہ یہاں اپنی پین پیش کرنے کیوں آ جاتے ہو جاؤ کوئی بھنگڑا شنگڑا ڈالو ، لگتا ہے تمہیں یہاں جوتے کھانے میں مزہ آنے لگا ہے یا پھر تمہاری گنڈیا پھٹی ہوی ہے

My name is not Anwar Lodhi and I did not tweet this 🤣