Creating Public opinion to take over Pak Nukes in Hollywood Movies

Syed Haider Imam

Message is loud and Clear for Pakistan. Give up or taken Nuclear warheads by force.

North Korean Army Says It Has Final 'Approval' For Nuclear Attack On US

532114_10151366234998587_1561908874_n.jpg

Syed Haider Imam

Re: Message is loud and Clear for Pakistan. Give up or taken Nuclear warheads by force.

Y'day i have watched this movie. Story starts with the assissnation of Pakistani President and it's Nuclear warheads. At the end of movie, there was a REAL message. US ...leadership wanted from all nuclear club members to destroy their Nuclear warheads ( although they manipulated the story by using fake President but messag was from real President) .

Today, i was reading the main headline........I was shoked with the movie timming and North Korean threats. Something big is cooking.

Remember, years before the attack i the basement of WTC, a movie was made showing exactly that.....CIA/Hollywood connection, a documentary was aired by CBC couple of years back.

As soon as North Korea episode is over, US and World will look at Pakistan.

Re: Message is loud and Clear for Pakistan. Give up or taken Nuclear warheads by force.

o dinn dooba jadon ghori charyaa kooba ,america ke satoo mukk gai hain laiken apney mulk mai mojood aur uskey paid pakistani leadron saay hoshyaar rehney ki zaroorat hai

TONIC

Don't confuse fiction with reality.......

khan27

yeh N korean wale tu bharke marte hein hollywood mein tu films men nahi dekha khabi yeh log korea ko attack kar rahe hoon bs pakistan ke piche pare rehte hein

Y'day i have watched this movie. Story starts with the assissnation of Pakistani President and it's Nuclear warheads. At the end of movie, there was a REAL message. US ...leadership wanted from all nuclear club members to destroy their Nuclear warheads ( although they manipulated the story by using fake President but messag was from real President) .

Today, i was reading the main headline........I was shoked with the movie timming and North Korean threats. Something big is cooking.

Remember, years before the attack i the basement of WTC, a movie was made showing exactly that.....CIA/Hollywood connection, a documentary was aired by CBC couple of years back.

where did you learn all this bullshit,dont try to confuse and scare the pakistanis. pakistan is a declared "Nuclear country" no one can bother to touch pak nukes. Its only fiction that US will take away our nukes, they are concerned about our nukes but want someone responsible person to lead the country and end the terrorism , go after the terrorists-thats all.

Syed Haider Imam

Let's face the reality. I am not trying to hype the film.
Don't forget many weeknesses in Pakistan defence.

• They have done very successfull OBL operation in Pakistan, just like they have shown in movie. Fiction become reality.
  • There were many attacks on Pakistani defence system, all were successfull and there was clear breach of security.
  • Forget about US, Even Talibans knows the locations of ISI offices and their officers movement. In Musharraf time, they used to attack like they were in Afghanistan. All of them were successfull.
  • There were abductions and attack of Army / ISI personal.

We had statements of ISI chief which showed how pathetic control and command we had . ISI is known to the world. When i used to listen their boss statements, i used to wonder...........really ?

Our system is falling apart. We don't have best people on TOP levels. Most of them have clear conflict of interest since they have family members in western countries. Folks, it's all screwed up. Choice is yours. You wanna believe it ot not.

IF we have President like Zardari .....

Ministary of interior like Malik Rehman

and last but not least............Prime Minister like GIlani and Raja Rental and still you guys believe in this ****** up system.............
then i can only say one thing...................AQAL NAHEE TEY MOJAAN HE MOJAAN....................

And the Message from Pakistan is even more clear and louder:

"Be within Limits or your sorry self shall be pushed back in the hole U were fukked out by some unknown"

All the news on networks we see in US/Canada may just be a propaganda by the CIA/Mossad. In turn CIA/Mossad is owned or has been deeply infiltrated by the Free Masons.

There may not be anything happening in N. Korea. American media is preparing Americans and pushing govt into another fake war so the FM can lend more fake money to the govt for war financing.

Now that US is high tailing out of Afghanistan, FM would never see peace anywhere. Specially they have made the US/UK a sling that shoots terror around the earth.

The news we see about NK's missiles seems like old news footage and obviously it has been shown to scare Americans and Congress. Very soon Congress will approve an invasion of the NK thru Sk in the name of nuclear threat. If NK were to release nuke missile against any country, do you think they would give advance notice? NOT

This is all brain washing of American people to force another expensive war on them

And the Message from Pakistan is even more clear and louder:

"Be within Limits or We shall push your sorry self back in the hole U were fukked out by some unknown"

wah beta ji, kya baat kahi tum ney (clap)

Pak Falcon

they are trolling

Dont be ridiculous yaar. If the army has final approval, do you think they would let the world know? NOT

its all information war. I am sure it has been well written, rehearsed, and analised statement. This might be one piece of information from the hard drive full of information that will follow. All these will be concocted and researched on the fallout of the statements.

Syed Haider Imam

Let's face the reality. I am not trying to hype the film.
Don't forget many weeknesses in Pakistan defence.

• They have done very successfull OBL operation in Pakistan, just like they have shown in movie. Fiction become reality.
  • There were many attacks on Pakistani defence system, all were successfull and there was clear breach of security.
  • Forget about US, Even Talibans knows the locations of ISI offices and their officers movement. In Musharraf time, they used to attack like they were in Afghanistan. All of them were successfull.
  • There were abductions and attack of Army / ISI personal.

We had statements of ISI chief which showed how pathetic control and command we had . ISI is known to the world. When i used to listen their boss statements, i used to wonder...........really ?

Our system is falling apart. We don't have best people on TOP levels. Most of them have clear conflict of interest since they have family members in western countries. Folks, it's all screwed up. Choice is yours. You wanna believe it ot not.

IF we have President like Zardari .....

Ministary of interior like Malik Rehman

and last but not least............Prime Minister like GIlani and Raja Rental and still you guys believe in this ****** up system.............
then i can only say one thing...................AQAL NAHEE TEY MOJAAN HE MOJAAN....................

Guys keep aside what your think, it's not important. I challange every one.

For all the patriotics, Please answer my questions and do not judge me. It's useless
Keep aside your emotions, that is not gonna help any Pakistanis or Pakistan.................Period

Syed Haider Imam

One of your Top Army General Musharraf who ruled Pakistan for a decades and living in between the Power circles.
.............................................Do we have any secret left?
What the **** you guys think, am i kidding or what?

Musharraf is super rich and moves around in the world like a KIng.
Do you still believe our system?

AQAL NAHEE TU MOJAAN he MOOJAN...jidher 65 saal sey mooj ker rahey hoo,..thorra or ker loooooooooooooo.....Lambi lambi batain kertey rehna.............Jagdey rehna,,,saddey ta na renna...............This is current motto of our Army who loved to rule the country and not accountable at all.......................Untouchable.....I do not hate our Army,,,I just hate the system............Now, shoot me.........

saeed khan

I always say that US economy needs more wars then how can US leave Afghanistan in 2014.
It means that whether US will not leave Afghanistan or start an other war.

All the news on networks we see in US/Canada may just be a propaganda by the CIA/Mossad. In turn CIA/Mossad is owned or has been deeply infiltrated by the Free Masons.

There may not be anything happening in N. Korea. American media is preparing Americans and pushing govt into another fake war so the FM can lend more fake money to the govt for war financing.

Now that US is high tailing out of Afghanistan, FM would never see peace anywhere. Specially they have made the US/UK a sling that shoots terror around the earth.

The news we see about NK's missiles seems like old news footage and obviously it has been shown to scare Americans and Congress. Very soon Congress will approve an invasion of the NK thru Sk in the name of nuclear threat. If NK were to release nuke missile against any country, do you think they would give advance notice? NOT

This is all brain washing of American people to force another expensive war on them

WatanDost

وَمَكَرُواْ وَمَكَرَ اللّهُ وَاللّهُ خَيْرُ الْمَاكِرِين
54:[3 آل عمران]

یار چند باتیں زیادہ ایسے فورم پر بیان کرنا مناسب نہیں

سب سے پہلے اسامہ کی حقیقت صرف اتنی ہے کے آئی ایس آئی نے "امریکی فرعو ن " کو ٦ سال "چ بنایا " پھر "چ" بنانے کی قیمت
ایبٹ آباد آپرشن کی صورت ادا کی

دوسری بات ، پاکستان امریکی گراؤنڈ نہیں جہاں وہ اپنی مرضی کی" فیلڈ " لگائے
جیسی کی اس نے ورلڈ ٹریڈ سینٹر میں امریکا میں لگائی تھی

الله عرض پاک کو
محفوظ و ماموں رکھے

اور اس پر نثار ہونے کو ہمہ وقت تیار رہنے والوں کو دے
بلندی اے پرواز اور آمین ثم آمین

پاکستان زندہ و پائندہ باد

Syed Haider Imam

I always say that US economy needs more wars then how can US leave Afghanistan in 2014.
It means that whether US will not leave Afghanistan or start an other war.

Khan Jee, I appreciate your feed back. What i would say that do not look into US weeknesses.
Bhai Jee,Apney Gareeban mein Jhakooo...........Hum Atomic power heiN but our lapses in security is real worrisome.
After all these lapses, do you still believe in the system?
Do you still believe that we have best intelligence?
Our technology based on US, what the **** we are talking here?
we are totally isolated in the world. No body trust us.
Our TOP leadership families are in western countries. All the elite has got dual nationality..Voh tu pahleey flight mein nikal leiN gey....Unkey li-ey tu in mulkoon key charter flights a-ja-en gee...
How would they safeguard Pakistan's interest?

sadia_gul

Can you please send the link of movie, that can work in UK???

thanx

Syed Haider Imam

I don't know about Uk.
In Canada, they released this week. The show was housefull and i got the front seat. Movie started with operation in Pakistan.
It was very weired moments as a Pakistani while sitting amongst Gora's.
Badnaam ho geiN tu kia naam na ho ga...

Can you please send the link of movie, that can work in UK???

thanx

khanpanni

Hollywood fictions films are not the ground reality ? Pakistan has already faced serious US threats with ZERO results. Pakistan might has very corrupt system of governance but is never be a Banana Republic. The reliable sources have said a regional world war could be possible but giving up NUKES is not possible. A strong, stable Pakistan is useful for with-drawl of US and NATO troops from Afghanistan. The peaceful supply of oil and ships in ARABIEN seas depends on the stability of Pakistan. In the same way India will also see a stable Pakistan for their own economic development.