Connect the Dots

ahnoman1

Asad Umar in his interview (the one done with Javed Hashmi and Shahzab) said PTI got big funding offer before elections from one Islamic country and Pakistan has good relations with that country. Asad Umar was just telling few things as example which were not made public to justify hidding some of the PTI secret dealings in recent days.

Now I was very curious what could be that country and what could be the reasons behind offering funds to PTI. What are the reasons behind such generous offer?

And then my mind snapped and I connected the dots:

After retirement Ex-ISI Chief Shuja Pasha became 'UAE intelligence agency' regional chief

Pak1stani

CTBT get billion from a friendly country whose name was still kept secret by Patwaris.

CTBT and Co. was visiting GHQ in Burqas.

CTBT get funding from ISI.

CTBT Launched by General Zia and General Jilani

CTBT signed signed NRO with General Musharraf.

CTBT signed deal with Rafiq Hariri and Saudis

CTBT and family owns high rise building in UAE

CTBT get funding from Saudi Royal family to launch steel mill

Now connect the dots
[hilar]

samkhan

ابے جاہل ہنومان ، تجھے تو صحیح سے پروپگنڈہ کرنا بھی نہیں آتا . یہ ڈاٹ نہیں بلکہ جو جاوید میاں داد نے عمران خان کی حمایت کی ہے اور جاوید میاں داد انڈر ورلڈ ڈان داؤد ابراہیم کا سمدھی ہے اور انڈیا اور امریکہ کہ مطابق داؤد ابراہیم آئ ایس آئ کا ایجنٹ ہے، مطلب عمران خان کہ پیچھے آئ ایس آئ ہے . یہ ہے اصل ڈاٹ

;)

ahnoman1

CTBT get billion from a friendly country whose name was still kept secret by Patwaris. Now connect the dots

shall I point out the stupidity of your argument? On second thoughts I will leave it as an exercise for you. Might take you whole day to figure it out :)

SpIDeR.

When your Dot Conspiracy contacted with each other kindly Inform us before that kindly don't waste our time. and as you say in your thread Got Offer socho noooro socho offer hoi but accept nahi ki. tumhry nooro ko KSA nai offer ki or accept ker li wo bhi chup chap jab tik wo media per nai ai story nahi manny noory.

kakajee

I have connected the dots. Here are the complete pictures for your kind info Patwari sb.

35911_411142562327654_1668876607_n.jpg

a5-d3otciaa9q7o.jpg

92.jpg

510.jpg

ns.jpg

Asad Khan

Did you forget or deliberately and dishonestly hiding the fact that Asad Omar said in the same breath that ' We [PTI] categorically said NO we won't take any funds from anyone other than Pakistanis'. Can you same the same about ANY of your so-called leaders? And can you even expect from your so-called leaders to publicly say such things? Hope you have honest answers to these.

ahnoman1

ahnoman1

Re: Fun fact: Pasha was named as one of the 100 most influential people by Time Magazine.

2011 was great year for creator and creation :)

Pak1stani

Re: Fun fact: Pasha was named as one of the 100 most influential people by Time Magazine.

Not Pasha but ISI chief. Some time its better for Patwaris to use their brains if they have.

Check about General Zia too

533332_230042033764376_905971847_n.jpg

Usama Tayyab

thread starter need to grow up [hilar] bhai hamain Pasha sb ki call aye the ke ham PTI join kar lain 2011 walay jalsay main jayen

Admiral

2011 was great year for creator and creation :)
نواز شریف کے اس لسٹ میں نہ ہونے کا دکھ تو بہت ہوا ہو گا بھائی کو؟؟

samkhan

اور 2011 میں پٹواریوں کا باپ نواز گنجا پاشا کہ ٹی سی کرنے کہ لیے میمو گیٹ کا اسکینڈل سپریم کورٹ میں لے کر گیا تھا

Pakistanian

What is the fun side in this..
Gen Pasha represented most important and powerful institution ISI.. ISI is world's best intellegence agency and Gen Pasha headed that agency so it is obvious that he is in the list of influential people.
Every Person in Pak Army has its influence on True Pakistani but u patrwaris don't understand this.

Admiral

Check about General Zia too

جنرل ضیا کا نام سنتے ہی ان جمہوریت کے پاسداروں کی دوڑیں لگ جاتی ہیں