Congratulations to All Indian members 15-08. A little gift from Gazoo Uncle

Status
Not open for further replies.

Horseman

1. Aren't you in Canada?

2. Members of Pakistani origin in Canada have a tendency to live in fantasy land...

JIJA_JI

Gidhon ke chahne se agar janwar marne lagte to jungle khali ho jate

I am sorry old man you will die unsatisfied with this unfulfilled dream in your heart.

also there is this memoir for you to make your life even worst.

Surrender1.jpg

I am sorry old man you will dye unsatisfied with this unfulfilled dream in your heart.

also there is this gift for you to make your life even worst.

Surrender1.jpg

thanks for this gift ......but its too old now
we got new ready for you.....one in kashmir , one tamil, one sikh , and jharkhand ....plus tibbet topping is always there.
And remember it was a distance of thousand miles between two parts of pakistan which u call success,

get ready for final count down

Night-Hawk

I am sorry old man you will die unsatisfied with this unfulfilled dream in your heart.

also there is this memoir for you to make your life even worst.

Surrender1.jpg

Tum Gidh yahi sochtay rahay keh marra hua East Pakistan tumhari bhook mitayi ga ---- par 1 crore bangaldeshi "ghuss-baithiay" tumharay pichwaaray mein ghuss gai aur tum ro tak nan sakay.

JIJA_JI

@sarbakaf

It was not for you buddy it was for the old man, because he might die before we get you guys new gift. so i offered this old gift.

for you, we will have a new gift soon, please give us some time as you know these mega gifts take long time to make. but if you want to know the name of your new gift then it will be Baluchistan. Please give us 10 more years at most. I promise you will have it.

thanks for this gift ......but its too old now
we got new ready for you.....one in kashmir , one tamil, one sikh , and jharkhand ....plus tibbet topping is always there.
And remember it was a distance of thousand miles between two parts of pakistan which u call success,

get ready for final count down

Patriots shall accomplish what you wrote inshaAllah

but we shall start Khalistan. InshaAllah

You have already seen my version of map in thread: Few Thousand Years Ago There Was A Country - India'

61d0917776c650863114829b62288304.jpg

8 stars represent our provinces and agencies. Two additional stars represent Khalistan and Rajhistan in case they want to join Ummah Republic Of Pakistan. Otherwise they will remain as friendly countries.

We shall allow free trade with the two and citizens will work in Pakistan w/o any unnecessary work visa. Just get an employment letter from an employer and they are IN to work

Night-Hawk

@sarbakaf

It was not for you buddy it was for the old man, because he might die before we get you guys new gift. so i offered this old gift.

for you, we will have a new gift soon, please give us some time as you know these mega gifts take long time to make. but if you want to know the name of your new gift then it will be Baluchistan. Please give us 10 more years at most. I promise you will have it.

Ten years is very long time ---- Are you sure that your country will survive ten more years?

All Paki bhaayo and behno

I seem to be pissing off Indians very well. The more they hate me the more it makes ME feel good. (bigsmile)

May be inshaAllah one day I WILL be in power.

If some knows some rich Pakistani or rich business who are willing to sponsor my party please do let me know. Remember, I was born once and will die only once. Why not do something for the gift from Allah?

per chance I may be forgiven just because of that, ameen

Anyways, I are out for Zuhar salat. I finished so far upto Surah Yousf today, alhamdulillah. InshaAllah I shall complete Quran by the end of ramadhan

salam all

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Patriots shall accomplish what you wrote inshaAllah

but we shall start Khalistan. InshaAllah

You have already seen my version of map in thread: Few Thousand Years Ago There Was A Country - India'

61d0917776c650863114829b62288304.jpg

8 stars represent our provinces and agencies. Two additional stars represent Khalistan and Rajhistan in case they want to join Ummah Republic Of Pakistan. Otherwise they will remain as friendly countries.

We shall allow free trade with the two and citizens will work in Pakistan w/o any unnecessary work visa. Just get an employment letter from an employer and they are IN to work

Hattttttttttttttttsssssssssss offfffffffffff man!!!!!!!!!!

dil-se-desi

How many sikhs actually wanted to secede in late eighties? Answer this first?

A Sikh is prime minister of India from 7 yrs that makes
All of us ( including sikhs) proud Indians.
Would ur establishment (punjabis) will allow
Altaf hussain (muhazir) or any balochi or pathan and share power
With them.
Why bhutto was hanged and nawaz sharif let go free.
Because musharaf (a muhazir) don't had mandate
To hang a punjabi.bhutto was hanged because establishment couldn't bear a sindhi a power center.

furry87

A Sikh is prime minister of India from 7 yrs that makes
All of us ( including sikhs) proud Indians.
Would ur establishment (punjabis) will allow
Altaf hussain (muhazir) or any balochi or pathan and share power
With them.
Why bhutto was hanged and nawaz sharif let go free.
Because musharaf (a muhazir) don't had mandate
To hang a punjabi.bhutto was hanged because establishment couldn't bear a sindhi a power center.

dil se i have already said this before "You are higly idiotic and ur comments are almost laughable, and show ur deep ignorance and lack of knowledge about pakistan and kashmir"...that is all i have for you today..

To Gazoo, please stop behaving like a child. Respect other peoples country and race and they will respect yours. I understand you hate them and like being provocative but the rest of us dont like to hear abuse hurled at us by the indians so please stop. Otherwise stick around till u finish the fight and come up with some logical and sound counter arguments instead of leaving other people to pick up ur slack. You start it you finish it .

Everytime this forum becomes peaceful someone has to always waste their energy on insulting or blaming india. You know they are paid to monitor this forum and like it or not thats their job, we might get sick and tired of it but they have no choice but to stay on. Do you get in a verbal argument with dirty flies ?? NO!! u squat them away. Please try that next time. You'll get more satisfaction in defeating them when they start the fight trust me, and they will give u plenty of chances for that.

number one

All Paki bhaayo and behno

I seem to be pissing off Indians very well. The more they hate me the more it makes ME feel good. (bigsmile)

May be inshaAllah one day I WILL be in power.

If some knows some rich Pakistani or rich business who are willing to sponsor my party please do let me know. Remember, I was born once and will die only once. Why not do something for the gift from Allah?

per chance I may be forgiven just because of that, ameen

Anyways, I are out for Zuhar salat. I finished so far upto Surah Yousf today, alhamdulillah. InshaAllah I shall complete Quran by the end of ramadhan

salam all

Just look at this thread, your country seems to be divided even before they unite, khalistan - ballustichan, some idiot wants to give them entry with only a work permit......LOL.

looks like it's in your blood to be destructive........"you're born once and will die once ???".

your entire country is in a big financial mess, poverty, natural disasters , illetracy , corrupt government......you have been labeled a terrorist state by your own ally and now the U.S. is pulling support from supporting you in fighting the jihadis since they've realized that your ISI has been supporting them.

Still you choose to go the easy way.....follow allah , don't want to work hard in making your country , however try your best and destroy the people next door, just goes to show how narrow minded and shallow your thoughts are.

how long do you think you can continue going downhill?

there shall be a time when you shall bottom out.

deep in your heart n mind you KNOW that what you're doing WILL NOT benefit either side in the long run, however it seems you've chosen this path because it is short-lived and an easy one.

I'd suggest you see the pattern your country is following in the last 64 years of independance, and compare it with your neighbour, who is making progress by leaps and bounds.

Better to join hands than end up completely in a mess. you're half way there.

looks like there's no other no other motive in life for you , other than to satisfy allah and piss off a few Indians and be happy.

thanks.

Status
Not open for further replies.