Compare KPK and Punjab in first 100 days

Kamboz

Although I am a PTI supporter, the thread starter didn't do his homework... Credit should be given where it's due. Whatever is mentioned of PMLN is old news, such as the Bakery incident. basically, they have come out with the computerization of Land (Patwari work), so there is some improvement there.
Also PMLN govt is working on improving Railway, there is evidence of that.
On the other hand, we can clearly see that :

1) there is no accountability, All PPP ministers who looted in the last 5 years have not been asked to answer for their crimes.
2) Economy is suffering, Rupee at 105 against Dollar.
3) No Tax on the rich and thus all burden of tax on the poor while the inflation is killing the average man on the street.

شہباز شریف تو انتظار کر رہا کہ کب نواز مرے اور یہ وزیر عظم بنے

amir_ali

Although I am a PTI supporter, the thread starter didn't do his homework... Credit should be given where it's due. Whatever is mentioned of PMLN is old news, such as the Bakery incident. basically, they have come out with the computerization of Land (Patwari work), so there is some improvement there.
Also PMLN govt is working on improving Railway, there is evidence of that.
On the other hand, we can clearly see that :

1) there is no accountability, All PPP ministers who looted in the last 5 years have not been asked to answer for their crimes.
2) Economy is suffering, Rupee at 105 against Dollar.
3) No Tax on the rich and thus all burden of tax on the poor while the inflation is killing the average man on the street.

Please know the new tax rates before commenting on them, I am sure you would change your mind.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/562598/new-tax-measures-to-boost-revenues-by-rs202-6-billion/

funkymonk

Corruption is 0% at the top level. Not a single news (despite the fact media is so against PTI) of corruption. Even CM had to pay from his pocket for using helicopter. What else do you want?? Just suggest something that they haven't done and i'll accept they failed. Independent accountability commission is in the making and since laws have to be promulgated for this, so it'll take few more days. Aur kkuch kerna reh gaya hai?

when did he pay that ?
you are here .. and I am here ... after 5 years when audit report will actually get out you will see that nothing was paid ... that's just media gimmick
they are in power for 100 days .. projects are not even started .. how can we get the news of corruption ?

what happened to the promises of CM house converting into library ?

concern_paki

Showbaz Shareef at his best....corruption will be flourished.....patwari culture will be more strong....more and more

Lack of experience can often be a positive thing because it allows a person to be idealistic;) PTI came in with a fresh and fearless approach that is clearly showing. The Punjab government are just a bunch of old dog's having again promised the world yet delivered nothing.