Compare Altaf Hussain With Other Leaders of Pakistan Or Prove Him Wrong

Ammad Hafeez

Same here. Met the great one in 1988 and have still not been able to believe the good gentleman. Never understood why show your picture with British passport like a Orangi Town chamar (no offence to residents of Orangi Town here).

You seemed like a hypocrite piece of Jamati.. Coz he live in England (London) :D What a Cheap Question..

Any ways, Do you know about the Peoples of Orangi Town??

Ajnabi27

Same here. Met the great one in 1988 and have still not been able to believe the good gentleman. Never understood why show your picture with British passport like a Orangi Town chamar (no offence to residents of Orangi Town here).

For God Sake brother.... Im surprised U know him from 1988 and u worried abt the Picture :) ..... Cannot you really see the fabrication in this picture???? Are you not aware of Those WHOLE LOT OF HATERS who bring new things against MQM and AH after everyday.. Some of them cannot even digest their food without criticizing MQM. ...Send me your picture and I will put you there mate with british passport.... Thats Internet bro get used to of it.. Ignore the haters as their life is...........

lol

This is a new one that Altaf's picutre in which he is proudly showing his British Passport is a fake picture.
Even Jury could not deny that, could you Jury?

اماں الطاف بھائی

اتنی محنت کرکے دوسروں کے لیے کھانا کیوں پکاتے ہیں ؟ کہیں ہاتھوں میں زنگ نہ لگ جایے؟

نیئی دہلی سے منگوا لو - سنا ہے کہ وہاں آپکے مدّاح
بہت تعداد میں
(bigsmile)

دھوبی کا کتا نہ گھر کا نہ گھاٹ گا
جب ان کا مطلب نکل جایے گا وہ بی کھانے میں کچلا ہی دیں گے

Ajnabi27

yar sub ghoot ha.
if iltaf is educated.............if he got pharamacy degree,if he was is usa and now he lives in uk for nearly (a) decade.....
but if u see his english you can find even a sweeper speak beter than him.
he clams he was teaching kids for his living what a joke...when a student of class 5 is needed to educate him for his nasty english.

Mr. Bonga (yapping), a critical analysis of your English. I never wanted to do that but your dumb reply made me does it. Grow up. [hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

QADIANITRUTH

Mr. Bonga (yapping), a critical analysis of your English. I never wanted to do that but your dumb reply made me does it. Grow up. [hilar] [hilar] [hilar]

Ajnabi, you are laughing at Boongs English... read your post and laugh at yourself too:)

Keep your f.. mouth shut and let us assume you are stupid
rathe than opening it and proving that you are stupid

Ajnabi27

I have no answer to a dumpy dumb like you nor i am an egoist like you who is at a stage where he can not correct himself. I am more than happy to correct myself at any stage. Also try to avoid showing your super class, when you are at a public message board. Please have some medication for your short temper. Dil-O-Demagh per bura Assar Par ta hai. :)

Anyways the point you mentioned is an ironic way of raising my point to Mr. Bonga. :)
Life is not straight my friend, so why your words should be. :)
Now understand it to you comprehensions and "TAKE THE WAY YOU LIKE IT."

I have no answer to a dumpy dumb like you nor i am an egoist like you who is at a stage where he can not correct himself. I am more than happy to correct myself at any stage. Also try to avoid showing your super class, when you are at a public message board. Please have some medication for your short temper. Dil-O-Demagh per bura Assar Par ta hai. :)

Anyways the point you mentioned is an ironic way of raising my point to Mr. Bonga. :)

You know your argument it good to defend your blunder but there are two words used are below the belt - My Friend,
you wish.

Don't open your mouth again to confirm us that you are an idiot.

Ajnabi27

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by GeoG

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Ajnabi27

You know your argument it good to defend your blunder but there are two words used are below the belt - My Friend,
you wish.

Haha This time your words selection is getting better. :) GeoG Tussi Geo hazaroon Saal and jug Jug Geo :). I was a bit rude to you by your "thought provoking intellectual" comments earlier :) . I told you I do not have those high ego walls around me, so if you say something I will "infer" it and words like "My Friend" or "Brother" should be attached to my heart regardless if it is Over or Under your belt.

Idiotism level is directly linked to a mantal level of a person. Your "branding" is completely a rational capability of YOUR understanding and personality. Keep branding people it if it makes you HAPPY. :) I still want you to OPEN your mouth but try to keep the connection connected to upper part than your belt.

Again with respect leaving you to a choice of yours :) where you can take it the way you like it. :)

rahat

The survuval of the whole mankind is the implementation of Allah's orders given in Quran. we must ask Allah to forgiveness of our acts and guide us to follow the straight path. we must not confine to oursrlf to a city, provnce or country but Quran is for the Universe.
Each of use is required to evluate himself on the SELF ASSESSMENT SYSTEM secified by Allah in surey Al-Tauba, Ayat 24:

s009v024.gif

s009u024.gif

s009uj024.gif

24. Say: If your fathers, and your sons, and your brethren, and your wives, and your
tribe, and the wealth ye have acquired, and merchandise for which ye fear that there
will be no sale, and dwellings ye desire are dearer to you than Allah and His
messenger and striving in His way: then wait till Allah bringeth His command to pass.
Allah guideth not wrong doing folk.

Abid Atif

MrBonga,

Kindly correct these first:

pharamacy = wrong > Pharmacy, is correct
if he was is usa = wrong > If he was in USA, is correct
speak = wrong > speaks, is correct
beter = wrong > better is correct
clams = wrong > claims is correct

Ammad Hafeez

MQM with Altaf Husain is a tragedy and shame for Karachi and Pakistan..

do you honestly believe that people of Karachi derserve to hear Altaf singing? May be on birthdays with Musharraf and humnawa...

Wohoo. :D
The Karachities Laud the effort of MQM and its Leader Policies. Any ways, Every one Know that MQM is the only Political party which owns the Karachi and Karachities..

Ammad Hafeez

you wish.

Keep away from Personal attacks. Bro.

Abid Atif

Wohoo. :D
The Karachities Laud the effort of MQM and its Leader Policies. Any ways, Every one Know that MQM is the only Political party which owns the Karachi and Karachities..

Dear Ammad, We also appreciate the efforts of Mr. Altaf Hussain and MQM and want to Welcome Mr. Altaf Hussain in Punjab, till now there is no office of MQM in my Area in Tobatek Singh, I can assure you all my Area which consists of Thousands of people is waiting for MQM to open its offices.

Ajnabi27

MrBonga,

Kindly correct these first:

pharamacy = wrong > Pharmacy, is correct
if he was is usa = wrong > If he was in USA, is correct
speak = wrong > speaks, is correct
beter = wrong > better is correct
clams = wrong > claims is correct

hahahaa nice..... "Woh kya tha yar.......haan.... Naach na jane, Aangan terha" :)