Compare Altaf Hussain With Other Leaders of Pakistan Or Prove Him Wrong

7-10-2010_37891_1.gif

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jul2010-daily/10-07-2010/u37891.htm

bons

Why shall we waste our time on such a pathetic guy?
If he is claiming something and you are supporting him, then its your responsibility to give proofs for his claims.
And please, this is not a billboard for your free advertisement.

If he is claiming something and you are supporting him, then its your responsibility to give proofs for his claims.

I know him for more than 25 years and that is why I know that he said the truth.

mrBonga

yar sub ghoot ha.
if iltaf is educated.............if he got pharamacy degree,if he was is usa and now he lives in uk for nearly decade.....
but if u see his english you can find even a sweeper speak beter than him.
he clams he was teaching kids for his living what a joke...when a student of class 5 is needed to educate him for his nasty english.
A lie has no feet to stand upon.

molson4u

Altaf is a coward hiding in UK. If he has balls to be a man, he should go to Pakistan and face the music. He is a criminal wanted in 100's of muders and attempted murders. He is a british agent who wants Pakistan and india to get back together and be run by british...shame on him and his supporters who listen to him.

There is only one idiot of all the members of this forum

who feels he is gracing the forum with his Daincho Daincho videos

The Only One Who Uses This Forum For His Person Advertisement

No prizes for guessing who it is. One and Only Spartacus.

yar sub ghoot ha.
if iltaf is educated.............if he got pharamacy degree,if he was is usa and now he lives in uk for nearly decade.....
he clams he was teaching kids for his living what a joke...when a student of class 5 is needed to educate him for his nasty english.

Aap Kay Altaf Hussain Kay Baray Main Maloomat Ki Kami Per Afsoos Ho Raha Hay.
You have less and wrong information about Altaf Hussain and MQM that is why you would never win against them.

funkymonk

he owns several mansions now ...
he gave huge undisclosed amount as divorce settlement as per UK laws ...
he is having elite life in england ...

his party income is based on bhattakhori, extortion, killings .. list goes on ..

so how come he is representative of middle class ?

QADIANITRUTH

A very sincere opinion. Altaf Hussain is a burden on MQM. If they get rid of him, they will gain more support in Pakistan. Altaf's politics revolves around hate. I know Urdu speaking people are educated, open minded and love this country and deserve better leader. If MQM quit politics of hate and ethnicity, it has more chance of becoming a national party.

There is a gap of leadership created by corruption of Zardari and his supporter N league. Imran is best to replace this gap and if MQM come up with better leader, both PTI and MQM can do a lot better for people of Pakistan.

But do we deserve better leadership...... as individual we are corrupt and dishonest people...

a very sincere opinion. Altaf hussain is a burden on mqm. If they get rid of him, they will gain more support in pakistan. Altaf's politics revolves around hate. I know urdu speaking people are educated, open minded and love this country and deserve better leader. If mqm quit politics of hate and ethnicity, it has more chance of becoming a national party.

There is a gap of leadership created by corruption of zardari and his supporter n league. Imran is best to replace this gap and if mqm come up with better leader, both pti and mqm can do a lot better for people of pakistan.

But do we deserve better leadership...... As individual we are corrupt and dishonest people...

mqm minus altaf hussain is no mqm.

Aap Kay Altaf Hussain Kay Baray Main Maloomat Ki Kami Per Afsoos Ho Raha Hay.
You have less and wrong information about Altaf Hussain and MQM that is why you would never win against them.

I have heard this video couple of time before, What judicial enquiries bhai had claimed, Bhai knew very well, who were behind those criminal acts, but its so amazing that after every aftermath, he was sitting with those who took active role against MQM'ers and killed them like insects, For him its very simple to say, we need to shake hands with, because without they can't do anything.

I lnow these questions were never answered and will never be answered.

atifsharif

He is proving himself wrong .. bhai koi bataye to kia taxi chala ke tehreek ka kharcha chalaya ja sakta hay ... ???????????????????????' inhe add karna chahiye tha .. ke taxi bhi chalata raha aur tehreek chalane ke liye bhata lene tak main khud gaya

i don't understand why you all wasting your precious time on these idiots
We are Pakistanis and have enough time to spent on useless debates, when time comes to deliver something positive to our country, then we back off and start playing blame game, we're good in this, so whats the point of asking this question.

After all this is Pakistan where we Pakistanis elect those, who are blood suckers, so no complaints. lol

Ammad Hafeez

Ha Ha, Have Expected Comments from your Side..
If you really don't want to waste your time then why did you post this Statement here..
Your Genuine Problem is, You doesn't belong to a Lower Middle Class family.. He (Altaf Hussain) belongs to Middle Class family..If you can challenge this So, 100 Bismillah

Ammad Hafeez

yar sub ghoot ha.

Here We can see your low mentality..
haha Bro, In this VDO Altaf Hussain demanded a Judicial inquiry of the Massacre of 12th may//
Plz Be a MAN>.

Night-Hawk

Compare Altaf Hussain With Other Leaders of Pakistan Or Prove Him Wrong

7-10-2010_37891_1.gif

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jul2010-daily/10-07-2010/u37891.htm

Mr. Spartacus ! A gangster and killer always belongs to middle and lower middle classes. Altaf Bhai was in lower middle class while he was undergoing metamorphosis. He was a killer then but quickly transformed himself into a don, so he is out of middle class now. However naturally his allies ought to be from lower classes so that no one challenges him in the near future. But the tactics remained the same. With strict discipline and blind-faith in its ranks, MQM enjoys forced public support by propaganda and terror. If you compare him with Nawaz Sharif and Zardari.. you will certainly know that their fore-fathers also belonged to middle classes but now they are elite. Killings, abductions and Bhatta Khori are the jobs executed by underlings, upon the orders of leaders like AH.

I always compare MQM with National Socialist Party of pre-war Germany (The Nazis). Hitler was very popular amongst the masses. He ruled with might and stick and had full propaganda machinery for brainwashing middle class Germans. If you ponder on their model , you will find Nazis full of middle class and workers. Hitler like Altaf Hussain also needed ethnic slogan to stir up the public support, however he consolidated himself on German nationalism, while AH had to rely on Mohajir nationalism. So Hitler's nationalism was not in a broad sense dangerous to Germany, while AH's aims are to deepen the ethnolinguistic fissures of Pakistan.

Altaf Hussain has very strange mindset. In fact I find him a multi-faceted person. His whole politics revolved around the hate towards other ethnic groups in Pakistan. Particularly he has much distaste for people of up-country (Punjabis and Pathans). Similarly he also hates Sindhis and Balochis to a certain degree, which is evident from the very inception of MQM. Later he tried to reconcile with the Sindhi and Pakhtun nationalists so as to arm-twist Punjabis , but his all offers were rebuffed. He tried to become a spokesman for Sindh, but Sindhis rejected his role in this context. Then he found out that Seraikis in Southern Punjab could be another soft target to encroach upon Punjabi territory. This time like ethnic/ hypocrite/ leftist leader he announced his solidarity with Seraikis on one hand while offering an olive branch to Punjabis on the other hand.
Lets see to what extent his foul tactics work. But if you are looking his moves from a panoramic view , you will find that this man is heading towards only one aim i.e. to make the fissures deep in an already troubled country.

If one claims that MQM has changed and has adopted to new changing circumstances, then I would simply call it a rubbish. By calling Mohajir Qaumi Movement as "Muttahida Qaumi Movement" only changes the facade, the methodology and essence remain the same.

Ammad Hafeez

Altaf is a coward hiding in UK. If he has balls to be a man, he should go to Pakistan and face the music. He is a criminal wanted in 100's of muders and attempted murders. He is a british agent who wants Pakistan and india to get back together and be run by british...shame on him and his supporters who listen to him.

*Ahan!! Well man.. I wanna Clear some things among my fellows of SIASAT.PK forum
All Cases were filed against QeT Altaf Hussain bhai when he did not in Pakistan and Alla cases filed by certified of them whom fully Terrorist(HAQIQI) wing which were made for defame the Status of MQM..

*Can you Provide here Some authentic Proves about the Agent of British.. :D

Altaf Hussain doesn't act like this

SHAHBAZ.JPG

mrBonga

You asked about proof....hare we go..

*Ahan!! Well man.. I wanna Clear some things among my fellows of SIASAT.PK forum
All Cases were filed against QeT Altaf Hussain bhai when he did not in Pakistan and Alla cases filed by certified of them whom fully Terrorist(HAQIQI) wing which were made for defame the Status of MQM..

*Can you Provide here Some authentic Proves about the Agent of British.. :D

Altaf Hussain doesn't make like this

SHAHBAZ.JPG
altaf-hussain2.jpg

اسے منافقت نہیں سچائی کہتے ہیں
نواز لیگ اور طالبان دونوں پاکستان اور افغانستان سے امریکہ کا انخلا چاہتے ہیں
منافقت تو اسے کہتے ہیں کہ بادشاہ کسی اور ملک میں رہے اور رعایا کسی اور میں
بادشاہ سلامت کو سارا بھتہ وقت پر ملتا رہے