Choraha - 1st Jan 2011

zishancheeta

Yes i agree with you. These ploitician make a mess and army have to clean it.
The guest is mentioning his army service . he gives a lecture agaist army. He was just a teacher in army that is it.
A the progress digit arise in army rule and declined in civilian rule.
there is no rocket science just compare this governament and musharaf governament.

ASQR1

For the reason of sanity I cannot understand these TV anchors, they do not like new year celebration by some, but they fail to energize Muslims umma to be the first in world so that Muslim new years becomes the world's focus, how can that be achieved, i will leave this thought to these so called "DANISHWARS" to see if they can figure this out.

And if they can't than they do not deserve to be the "DANISHWARS" and they should vacate these position for those who are really DANISHWARS.

moazzamniaz

ان سب کی باتیں سن کر میں اپنے بنگالی بھائیوں کیلئے بہت خوش ہوں. خدا انہیں خوش رکھے

ourpakistan

WATCH THIS VIDEO TO KNOW HASSAN NISAR, HE TALKS LIKE HE IS PAID WELL BY INDIA OR SOME ANTI-PAKISTAN ELEMENTS.
I do not belief anything that Hassan Nisar say, reason given below, there is message for him too, in a video "a true message for Pervez Musharraf" as well.

This is ridiculous, We all know how these on power squeeze facts in their favor, This Shumaila Rana is pretending as so innocent, why don't she go to court and sue all channels, truth is very neat and clean, their party have got her cleared for next time, and if she will try to play smart, she will be screwed nicely, very well supported by Saad Rafique and Ishaq Dar. Again Pakistani public is the most easy target to fool around.

Kamran Shafi gave nice treatment to Hasan Nisar.

rizwan1003

@Ourpakistan, What do you say about Iqbal, he was an indian and he also tried to wake his people by giving facts and mullahs declared him a kafir. Was he a traitor too, according to ur analysis.

ourpakistan

@Ourpakistan, What do you say about Iqbal, he was an indian and he also tried to wake his people by giving facts and mullahs declared him a kafir. Was he a traitor too, according to ur analysis.

Title is Choraha pa Hassan Nisar, not Iqbal Sahib. Don't compare traitor with Iqbal Sahib. My analysis is on Hassan Nisar who is talking ill about every muslim and every Pakistani and Pakistani Heros.

ourpakistan

Yes man ur videos r right, he is a traitor, so when r u planning to kill him?

You should not kill any person, because killing of a one person is killing of a whole humanity, he is a traitor and he just needs to be exposed. So Pakistani people know who is this man, what he say, why he makes such statements, who he works for, what are his motives, who is his master, who is paying him and why. etc?

rizwan1003

You should not kill any person, because killing of a one person is killing of a whole humanity, he is a traitor and he just needs to be exposed. So Pakistani people know who is this man, what he say, why he makes such statements, who he works for, what are his motives, who is his master, who is paying him and why. etc?

I see, i totally agree with hassan nisar and i have the same kind of thoughts too about muslim history and muslim heros, so u probably believe that i am an indian agent too.

Well, brother i don't know how old r u and what is ur educational background and i don't even want to get personal, but the point i want to make here is that first of all we should respect freedom of speech, hassan is an acclaimed analyst and an established journalist, he has a following many people believe that he is an intellectual and i believe that he is really brave to say all that he says on air, i believe that you have to be really audacious to say all that. I strongly believe that his freedom of speech should be respecred. You don't have to agree with him but calling him a traitor and an indian agent is really outrageous. Intollerance has become a norm of our society, we, as a nation, need to cultivate seeds of tollerance i of tolerance in ourselves. We have to learn that there could be difference of opinion and we can't call someone a kafir or a traitor based on that.

Secondly, i think that we are lucky that we have some intellectuals like hassan nisar who aretrying their best to wake up us up from our deep sleeps and trying to show us the mirror. But again, you dont have to wake up, you can continue to sleep and keep pronouncing them traitors and keep propogating ur thoughts.

Pakistan_1

I see, i totally agree with hassan nisar and i have the same kind of thoughts too about muslim history and muslim heros, so u probably believe that i am an indian agent too.

Well, brother i don't know how old r u and what is ur educational background and i don't even want to get personal, but the point i want to make here is that first of all we should respect freedom of speech, hassan is an acclaimed analyst and an established journalist, he has a following many people believe that he is an intellectual and i believe that he is really brave to say all that he says on air, i believe that you have to be really audacious to say all that. I strongly believe that his freedom of speech should be respecred. You don't have to agree with him but calling him a traitor and an indian agent is really outrageous. Intollerance has become a norm of our society, we, as a nation, need to cultivate seeds of tollerance i of tolerance in ourselves. We have to learn that there could be difference of opinion and we can't call someone a kafir or a traitor based on that.

Secondly, i think that we are lucky that we have some intellectuals like hassan nisar who aretrying their best to wake up us up from our deep sleeps and trying to show us the mirror. But again, you dont have to wake up, you can continue to sleep and keep pronouncing them traitors and keep propogating ur thoughts.

I will agree wid Rizwan...yaar humein aur aata kia hai jo koi bhi theek baat kare humein humari asli shakal dikhaaye hum uc ko traitor / indian agent declare ker detey hain.. aur jo humein loot ker khaayein hum un k naarey lagatey thakte nahin jiiiye zardari jiyee nawaz..jo khaa gaye hain humare Pak ko...

Pak Army Zindabad!!!!!!

kmanzar

I usually like the bold and factual analysis on the subject of Muslim history and present situation of Islamic world by Hasan Nisar sb, but also feel that the Pakistani politics is not his real specialty (I believe Najam Sethi possesses most comprehensive grip on the Pak politics subject).

In my opinion, Hasan sb is too much biased and bitter against politicians, unnecessarily condemning them only and deliberately ignores the actual culprits (i.e. our Army & bureaucracy) and even in this show, he continuously blamed politicians even for crimes made by other powers of state (although Kamran Shafi tried to correct him a lot, but of no use), and due to his biasness, he unnecessarily gets illogical and bitter on the politicians.

ourpakistan

If Nisar can not honor our heros and use very ill analyses about every muslim and Pakistani, then what should we call him, I will leave that up to people that watach his actions live? You know that shatan spends so much money on propagandas these days, and he maybe getting benefit of that. Nisar is acclaimed analyst and an established journalist by who? Jasay leader wesa follower. What is the point education if you can not use your brain even after wataching his actions live? To the point of freed of speech is good, but freedom of non sense is not good, specially if it is used to humiliate people of your country and your history. We need to expose these people with tollerance, I do agree with you on that point. We do not need to see a mirror that will humiliate and put us back to sleep, we need mirror that will give us correct info, and honor our history. :)

ourpakistan

I will agree wid Rizwan...yaar humein aur aata kia hai jo koi bhi theek baat kare humein humari asli shakal dikhaaye hum uc ko traitor / indian agent declare ker detey hain.. aur jo humein loot ker khaayein hum un k naarey lagatey thakte nahin jiiiye zardari jiyee nawaz..jo khaa gaye hain humare Pak ko...

Pak Army Zindabad!!!!!!

Pakistan Leaders Zindabad.
Pakistan People Zindabad.
Pakistan Army Zindabad.
Long live Pakistan.