Celebrations Erupt as Yemen President Departs for Saudi Arabia .

QaiserMirza

صدر کی روانگی پر صنعاء میں جشن، تعز میں جھڑپیں

110605083551_yemen_saleh_president_1.jpg

جمعہ کو صدارتی محل پر ہونے والے حملے میں صدر علی عبداللہ صالح زخمی ہوگئے تھے۔

یمن کے صدر علی عبداللہ الصالح کی صدارتی محل پر گولہ باری کے نتیجے میں زخمی ہو کر سعودی عرب روانگی کے بعد دارالحکومت صنعاء میں جشن کا سا سماں ہے۔
ادھر یمن کے جنوبی شہر تعز میں مسلح افراد کے حملے میں چار سکیورٹی اہلکار اور ایک حملہ آور ہلاک ہوگیا ہے۔
اگرچہ یمنی صدر کی جانب سے وطن واپس نہ آنے کی کوئی بات نہیں کی گئی ہے تاہم انہیں اقتدار سے الگ کرنے کے خواہشمند عوام صدر کی روانگی کو ان کے اقتدار کے خاتمے سے تشبیہ دے رہے ہیں۔
تینتیس سال تک یمن پر حکمرانی کرنے والے صدر علی عبداللہ الصالح سنیچر کو حکومت مخالف قبائلیوں کی گولہ باری کے دوران زخمی ہوئے تھے اور اب سعودی عرب کے ایک فوجی ہسپتال میں ان کا علاج جاری ہے۔
یمن میں اس وقت اقتدار نائب صدر عبدالرب منصور ہادی کے پاس ہے اور انہوں نے ملکی صورتحال پر امریکی سفیر سے ملاقات کی ہے۔ العربیہ ٹی وی کے مطابق وہ صدر الصالح کے بیٹوں اور فوجی حکام سے بھی ملاقات کرنے والے ہیں۔

یمن میں اس وقت صدر کو اقتدار سے علیحدہ کرنے کے لیے تحریک جاری ہے جس میں اب تک دو سو کے قریب افراد مارے جا چکے ہیں جبکہ ملک خانہ جنگی کے دہانے پر پہنچ چکا ہے۔ بی بی سی کے نامہ نگار کے مطابق صدر الصالح کے بیرون ملک جانے سے ان کی پوزیشن مزید کمزور ہونے کا خدشہ ہے۔

اگر علی الصالح ہمیشہ کے لیے یمن چھوڑ آئے ہیں تو وہاں اقتدار کی ایک نئی لڑائی شروع ہونے والی ہے۔ اقتدار کی اس لڑائی میں نائب صدر، صدر صالح کے بڑے صاحبزادے، قبائلی رہنما اور اس تحریک کے لوگ شامل ہوں گے جو اقتدار پر کنٹرول حاصل کرنے کے لیے چلائی جا رہی ہے ۔

نامہ نگار بی بی سی

صدر الصالح کی سعودی عرب روانگی کے بعد اتوار کو یمن کے دارالحکومت صنعاء میں ہزاروں افراد سڑکوں پر نکل آئے اور نعرے بازی کی۔اس موقع پر شہر کے یونیورسٹی سکوائر میں جمع نوجوانوں کا کہنا تھا کہ وہ بہت زیادہ خوش ہیں کیونکہ ایک پرامن انقلاب کی وجہ سے حکومت گھٹنے ٹیکنے پر مجبور ہو گئی ہے۔
تاہم شہر میں دھماکوں اور فائرنگ کی آوازیں بھی سنی گئی ہیں اور نامہ نگاروں کے مطابق یمنی فوج اور صدر الصالح کے مخالف الاحمر قبیلے کے افراد کے درمیان جھڑپیں دوبارہ شروع ہوئی ہیں۔
جنوبی شہر تعز میں بھی مسلح افراد اور حکومتی فورسز کے درمیان شدید جھڑپ ہوئی ہے جس میں چار فوجی اور ایک حملہ آور ہلاک اور متعدد افراد زخمی ہوئے ہیں۔
ادھر عینی شاہدین کا کہنا ہے کہ سنیچر کی رات ریاض پہنچنے پر صدر صالح خود چل کر ہوائی جہاز سے باہر آئے اور ان کے سر گردن اور چہرے پر زخم نمایاں تھے۔ ان کے خاندان کے کچھ لوگوں نے بھی ان کے ساتھ ملک چھوڑ دیا ہے اور وہ بھی سعودی عرب گئے ہیں۔
مشرقِ وسطی کے بی بی سی کے نامہ نگار کا کہنا ہے کہ اگر علی الصالح ہمیشہ کے لیے یمن چھوڑ آئے ہیں تو وہاں اقتدار کی ایک نئی لڑائی شروع ہونے والی ہے۔
نامہ نگار کے مطابق اقتدار کی اس لڑائی میں نائب صدر، صدر صالح کے بڑے صاحبزادے، قبائلی رہنما اور اس تحریک کے لوگ شامل ہوں گے جو اقتدار پر کنٹرول حاصل کرنے کے لیے چلائی جا رہی ہے۔

United4Pak

Re: صدر کی روانگی پر صنعاء میں جشن، تعز میں جھ&#1681

Another dictator gone.

Wasiq

I am sorry to say you people are stupid, calling muslims leaders a dictator this way you helping west like france. UK and Unite state.How you know they are dictator.George bush.Obama these people are not dictator why you people not calling them a dictators.i am telling you guys all the rebel are working for WEST.Do you know world order means,if these people take midle east you people are cook.Please stop bull ****.

Re: صدر کی روانگی پر صنعاء میں جشن، تعز میں جھ&#

Another dictator gone.
Gone to mother of munafqeen...Thank God.

Sorry Mirza sahib ...

Cleaning has been started. lets wait for Qazafi dismissal.

United4Pak

I am sorry to say you people are stupid, calling muslims leaders a dictator this way you helping west like france. UK and Unite state.How you know they are dictator.George bush.Obama these people are not dictator why you people not calling them a dictators.i am telling you guys all the rebel are working for WEST.Do you know world order means,if these people take midle east you people are cook.Please stop bull ****.

Dear Wasiq,

Dictator by definition is someone who takes over power by force when he cannot get power with the help of people. Supporting these "ghaasib" is also stupidity because no matter how good they are to start off with but they will end up creating more problem for their own nation. With your logic no one say anything about Zardari or Nawaz Sharif etc. because they have been Pakistani "Muslim" leaders.

Bombaybuz

two wrong dosen't make one right .... just coz some one is Muslim he got licence to thrill .... when we get the power to keep world's mouth shut ?? jayeen na muslims UNO main k 9/11 dhoka hai jhoot hai inside job hai ... rahe baat middle east ki tou un ko barbaad hona he hai ... tones of hadees are there to back this so don't worry ... Muslims Armageddon sai kam kesi cheez sai jagain gay nahi is ghaflaat ki neendh sai..

QaiserMirza

Gone to mother of munafqeen...Thank God.

Sorry Mirza sahib ...

Cleaning has been started. lets wait for Qazafi dismissal.
This is not "Cleaning" my dear brother.
This is crusade against Muslims.
We are still in dream land.

This is not "Cleaning" my dear brother.
This is crusade against Muslims.
We are still in dream land.
Anyway they have to go now. ruling since 40 years , 60 years 80 years....Is it justified ,

Is it Islamic?

These ruler are killing its own people, and serving Christian kingdoms...is it not crusade ?

What is real crusade , think about it.

QaiserMirza

Anyway they have to go now. ruling since 40 years , 60 years 80 years....Is it justified ,

Is it Islamic?

These ruler are killing its own people, and serving Christian kingdoms...is it not crusade ?

What is real crusade , think about it.
Good news, oppression days are about to end.
All blood sucker are on the way to hell.
All Muslim countries will soon be having "Stooges" rulers.
Peace, Justice, Harmony will prevail.
Gone will be the days of terror and oppression.
Human Rights, democracy, equality will be the word of day.

I congratulate all of you for that good time.

I wish, I pray to my Creator to take me before that day.

Wa Basharil Moomeneen

Good news, oppression days are about to end.
All blood sucker are on the way to hell.
All Muslim countries will soon be having "Stooges" rulers.
Peace, Justice, Harmony will prevail.
Gone will be the days of terror and oppression.
Human Rights, democracy, equality will be the word of day.

I congratulate all of you for that good time.

I wish, I pray to my Creator to take me before that day.

Wa Basharil Moomeneen
Prey for me too. I want to go before the final unrest.

It is dunya and no rest here. Every time a worst situation is coming up like Allah said in Surah Asar.

But the rule of these people will be gone by the will of Allah only ....dont we believe this ...

Lets prey for the best.

moazzamniaz

Saudi TV: Saleh to return to Yemen; tribe says Yemeni regime kills 3

From Mohammed Jamjoom and Hakim Almasmari, CNN
June 6, 2011 10:23 a.m. EDT

t1larg.yemen.j5.gi.afp.jpg

Transfer of power in Yemen

STORY HIGHLIGHTS

• NEW: The government denies being behind the shooting of 3 tribesmen
  • Opposition leaders express cautious support for the vice president
  • A tribal spokesman says the government kills 3 tribesmen despite a cease-fire
  • Yemeni President Ali Abdullah Saleh is in Saudi Arabia for medical treatment after being wounded

(CNN) -- Yemeni President Ali Abdullah Saleh underwent two operations in Saudi Arabia and will return to Yemen after he recovers, the Saudi state-run Ekhbariya television station reported Monday.
Saleh is in Saudi Arabia for treatment following a rocket attack on his presidential compound on Friday.
There are conflicting reports about his health, with Western diplomatic sources saying Sunday Saleh was undergoing neurosurgery while a spokesman for his party described Saleh's procedures as "simple check-ups."
A senior U.S. official said Saleh had shrapnel wounds and severe burns to his face and chest, adding that it was not clear how serious the injuries were. The official declined to be named due to the sensitivity of the situation.

http://www.cnn.com/2011/WORLD/meast/06/06/yemen.unrest/index.html?hpt=hp_bn2