Capital Talk 5th October 2010 Shamefull Remarks of Musharraf About Dr. A Qadeer Khan

look who is saying...Begerait nation who elected Zardari his president ...look who is saying who elected Mr. Juto'i as federal minister who caught with women in Islamabad in a guest house red handed, Lanthy Nation elected **** for their leaders...so you are tooo....u like your sister and mothers to be raped by these minters....Lanth hai puri Nation per...that is why living in hunger and drinking flooded water..

OOOOOOOOOOO Mr the Follower of Begharat. I think you has just left the Drinking gathering with Musharaf thats why talking non-sense like Idiot Musharf.

Anyone who is following That Beghairat is Also the Beghairat and Hijra of this country and you must be ONE of them. Do you really don't know the Karnaanamy of your this Beghairat General? If you dont know then U are also among those Dumb and Dull people who is following that Shetan and Killer. He is a Killer, Plunder andTraiter who has thrown this country in the fire of Terrorism. Can you count any Suicide attacks in Pakistan before 2001 or even before 2004? He brought Pakistan in worst position than 1947..............But selfish and Shetan peoples like you can't see it. U all are the agents of India and West in Pakistan so u can't say any positive sentense about Pakistan.

About Ministers who raped.............If you know the history (and I am sure blind like you can't know) Musharaf had raped your mother and sisters so many times but as you are blind so u can't see, rather you would happy that Your Shetan leader did it.

Note@ +ve liking for yous Shamefull post was by mistake so dont be happy with it.

Sky_faith

OOOOOOOOOOO Mr the Follower of Begharat. I think you has just left the Drinking gathering with Musharaf thats why talking non-sense like Idiot Musharf.

Anyone who is following That Beghairat is Also the Beghairat and Hijra of this country and you must be ONE of them. Do you really don't know the Karnaanamy of your this Beghairat General? If you dont know then U are also among those Dumb and Dull people who is following that Shetan and Killer. He is a Killer, Plunder andTraiter who has thrown this country in the fire of Terrorism. Can you count any Suicide attacks in Pakistan before 2001 or even before 2004? He brought Pakistan in worst position than 1947..............But selfish and Shetan peoples like you can't see it. U all are the agents of India and West in Pakistan so u can't say any positive sentense about Pakistan.

About Ministers who raped.............If you know the history (and I am sure blind like you can't know) Musharaf had raped your mother and sisters so many times but as you are blind so u can't see, rather you would happy that Your Shetan leader did it.

Note@ +ve liking for yous Shamefull post was by mistake so dont be happy with it.

so sad so sad and pity ...if those Generals are not there ..than all Indian will rape your mothers and sister day and night in front of you but probably you will enjoy to watch your mother and your mother will also like to raped because they are all so fond of Star Plus dramas and you are crazy for boolywood movies....
look who is saying ...so pity and so pity and Thank Less nation you are....deserve more hunger and poverty and eat shit ....
lols...one day by mistake you will rape your sister and mother .

Sky_faith

مشرّف کے کرتوت دیکھ کر لگتا ہے کے یہ قادیانیوں کا ایجنٹ ہے. پہلے ہی پاکستان کے سب ادارے تباہ کر چکا ہے. فارن پالیسی بھی یو ٹرن لے کر تباہ کی. اور اب رہی سہی کسر الٹے سیدھے بیان دے کر پوری کر رہا ہے. مجھے تو لگتا ہے کے اس کے سپپورٹر بھی زیادہ تر قادیانی لوگ ہی ہیں جو پاکستان کو تباہ کرنے کے درپے ہیں.

خواجہ سعد رفیق نے کیا خوب کہا ہے

تہمت لگا کے ماں پہ جو دشمن سے داد لے
ایسے وطن فروش کو مر جانا چاہیے

لیکن اس ننگ ملّت وطن فروش کو مرنے سے پہلے حساب دینا ہو گا. انشاللہ

oh bahi...apni fikar karoo...stop making allegation to Pak Army peoples...can you answer your own amal to Allah ?....so Mr. worry about your self and do some good deeds for Nation...these army people serving Allah's Pakistan not Thank Less Nation like you...if you own deeds are good enough that this whole nation is not living in hunger and drinking flooded water......
Begerait ....Army scarifies the most to serve Pakistan..Pakistan Allah's wish on the earth...

so sad so sad and pity ...if those Generals are not there ..than all Indian will rape your mothers and sister day and night in front of you but probably you will enjoy to watch your mother and your mother will also like to raped because they are all so fond of Star Plus dramas and you are crazy for boolywood movies....
look who is saying ...so pity and so pity and Thank Less nation you are....deserve more hunger and poverty and eat shit ....
lols...one day by mistake you will rape your sister and mother .

one day by mistake you will rape your sister and mother...........
What can one expect from the follower of a Shetan and Characterless Musharaf...................

Are you the Ilegal son of such beghairat Musharaf thats why u are defending him so dligently ................. u even don't know what are you talking about? U are so idiot and stupid that you are mixing completly two different things.

U are mixing Pakistan Army and its brave soldiers with Beghairat and Traitor Generals of Army like Yahya and Mushraf................. Our criticism is against Ghaddar Generals like Musharaf and not the whole Army but dumb and dull people like you don't understand this Clear difference. We can just feel sorry for people like you.

oh bahi...apni fikar karoo...stop making allegation to Pak Army peoples...can you answer your own amal to Allah ?....so Mr. worry about your self and do some good deeds for Nation...these army people serving Allah's Pakistan not Thank Less Nation like you...if you own deeds are good enough that this whole nation is not living in hunger and drinking flooded water......
Begerait ....Army scarifies the most to serve Pakistan..Pakistan Allah's wish on the earth...

U should change your Nick with Shetan_Faith because you are defending A Shetan

Sky_faith

one day by mistake you will rape your sister and mother...........
What can one expect from the follower of a Shetan and Characterless Musharaf...................

Are you the Ilegal son of such beghairat Musharaf thats why u are defending him so dligently ................. u even don't know what are you talking about? U are so idiot and stupid that you are mixing completly two different things.

U are mixing Pakistan Army and its brave soldiers with Beghairat and Traitor Generals of Army like Yahya and Mushraf................. Our criticism is against Ghaddar Generals like Musharaf and not the whole Army but dumb and dull people like you don't understand this Clear difference. We can just feel sorry for people like you.

oh yaar u know what...if you through stone in a shit you will get some dirt too.....i better leave you with you dirty mentality..... my last advice ..try to stop your nation mothers/sister not to watch StarPlus Dramas and you all leave Indian songs and movie if you are so called great muslims and true Pakistani...so pity so pity ...Begerait Nation ...Remember Musharf was your Army chief.....but you are just Thank Less......what ever happening with you guys in Pakistan...you deserve this

Stupid...........Musharaf was Chief of Army why did he not retain the same professional status?

Why did he become the president then?

Did his Army training Taught him to cope and do the conspiracy against the govt?

Why was he not thankful to N Sharif who brought this Ghaddar from Position 4 or 5 to Cheif of Army? As you so, so shall you reap.

And why should we thankful to him. He destroyed the whole country. Sold peoples to US, allow Drone attacks, allow Blackwater in this country, allow US to make Army bases in Pakistan.......... and you are asking to not watch the Indian movies................. do you know how much Musharaf Beghairat is fond of Indian Movies............ He had once told Rani Mukargee (on his visit to India) that he had seen her movie Black on a Big Screen in President house many times with his family and he had inspired by her acting (Rani was specially invited on that gathering for Musharaf (What is the role of an actress in political gatherings. This was his character)..........., He told to Aishwarya Rai on TV ( I personally watch this programe ) that he is a big fan of her............ Why not you advice to your General to stop watching Indian Movies. Go ask your Doom General about this first and then come to us.

Sky_faith

U should change your Nick with Shetan_Faith because you are defending A Shetan
LOLs...fool idiot i am defending Pak Army..Allah's army on the earth....and showing you guys mirror...to see your own deeds....just look at nation situation at a glance..but you can't Quraan says ..."Summum Bukmum Humyun Fahumla Yerja-un" your hearts and minds are locked so you can only understand songs and movies....that's you destination

tiger54

very well said...v all know that this taliban agent is promoting anti-musharraf propa****a in almost each one of his shows!
well he cant fool everyone...v still love Musharraf! he is not an angel but thausand times better than the rest!
I think every one has overreacted to the comments by Musharraf and alotof the media is biased against him any way, especially this crook Hamid Mir. If you read the interview carefully he has also talked alotof positive stuff and abused the USA and India heavily. I think this is just his political immaturity that he is too blunt. Alotof ppl here need to learn urdu langiage aswell, all this dirty talk is pathetic. The magazine says that AQ Khan has alleged the Pak Army was involved in nuclear proliferation isnt that against national interest as well. AQ Khan should also be treated like Musharraf for spitting against Pak Army. Plus the comments about training militants musharraf has attributed to his tenure as army chief. Plus the whole world knew we were training militants anyway but Musharraf should not have been so blunt. Read full article

http://www.spiegel.de/international/world/0,1518,721110,00.html

pcdoc24x7

Folks no point in accusing each other over our corrupt and shameless political leaders. Whether it's musharaf, chaudharis, sharifs, zardaris etc. They are the same side of the coin .... When they are not in power ... they are the victims and when they are in power ... they abuse that power to loot this country as if there is no tomorrow. They all have their vested interest in mind ... They would never have Pakistan's interest at the forefront. In my humble opinion, Musharraf just like the rest of us is the most characterless person of all time ... Anyone who betrays my nation by making my hero AQ Khan looks bad and call him names and was ready to hand him over to US ... I have zero respect for that moron and anyone who support this idiot is a bigger moron. Come on guys ... we have to learn to find our true heroes. Shame on you Musharraf ... You are the definitely a bigot in my books. Whatever little respect I had for you when comparing you with the rest of the corrupt politicians we have now, it's gone. You are a sell out and a pimp....You sold out my nation .... and you tried to sell my hero and Allah protected him. May All give a long and healthy life to all true patriots and all sell-outs can burn in hell.

LOLs...fool idiot i am defending Pak Army..Allah's army on the earth....and showing you guys mirror...to see your own deeds....just look at nation situation at a glance..but you can't Quraan says ..."Summum Bukmum Humyun Fahumla Yerja-un" your hearts and minds are locked so you can only understand songs and movies....that's you destination

Summum Bukmum Humyun Fahumla Yerja-un..................Thats what you can't see. U can't see the True face of Musharaf. U can't see the atrocities of Musharaf in Pakistan.

I retreat you that make the difference between Pak Army and Shetan Musharaf.

very well said...v all know that this taliban agent is promoting anti-musharraf propa****a in almost each one of his shows!
well he cant fool everyone...v still love Musharraf! he is not an angel but thausand times better than the rest!

Whoevere love this Ghaddar and Characterless person also like them and their end would be same..........i.e. The Jahannam IshAllah

Sky_faith

Whoevere love this Ghaddar and Characterless person also like them and their end would be same..........i.e. The Jahannam IshAllah
Allah sey Daro...aur apni fikar karoo....Imran ki photo lagi hui hai....aur ye nation imran ko vote nahi daiti becoz ye corrupt hai....ye hai tumhari Aukaat..........u r even Thank Less to Imran

Allah say tu May Darta hun laikin Tum Nahi Dartay ju Musharaf Shetan ki hemayat kar rahain hu...............Pata nahi in oonta Patang baatu ka tumhara maqsat kia hay? Does this sentense bear any sense? u r even Thank Less to Imran ..............What does it mean?

Either you are drunk or your screws are loose in your Upper chamber?

Hazik

A true Pakistani will never give any statement which will harm the cause of the country, Now it is up to you to decide who is who.....

waleedhussain

Hamid meer is one of the most corrput news anchors we have. In one of his programs, he brought one of the parlimentarians from PP who used the same bad language against Dr Abdul Qadeer. He did not argue. He was promoting Zardari that day. In his opening comments he mentioned how when he meet with sourceful celebraties of Islamabad in their parties, they have vine in their hands and they talk about Zardari being a corrupt person. I hate this two mouth snake. As far as Musharaf's comments are concerned, what do you expect from a dhai jamat pass. He is an idiot in him self and just want to create a stir through his remarks these days.

SAY ' I HAVE' not WE.

waleedhussain

so sad so sad and pity ...if those generals are not there ..than all indian will rape your mothers and sister day and night in front of you but probably you will enjoy to watch your mother and your mother will also like to raped because they are all so fond of star plus dramas and you are crazy for boolywood movies....
look who is saying ...so pity and so pity and thank less nation you are....deserve more hunger and poverty and eat shit ....
Lols...one day by mistake you will rape your sister and mother .

(clap)

not generals -- of what generals you are talking about? Who were drunk when announced war against india in 1971 ? Or the one who gave their asses to f**** by indian soldiers in 1971 ??? (clap)

It is only the jawaan of "islamic republic of pakistan's" army ... Who acheive martyrdom for the protection of islamic state and people ///// and it is the poor man of Pakistan whose 80% wealth is drunk through black,green, red labels drunk by these GENERALS ! :angry_smile:

jab mushaarraaf jese general hon to aisa hi hota hai " kia farq parta hai humari maa / behen / beti ko indian soldiers rape karen ya phir ... Americans " ...afia kia humari kuch nahi lagti ? (clap)