Capital Talk - 3rd August 2011- Waseem Akhter - Karachi : Ready for One More Operation!!

Thanks hamid mir,this govt has failed to rule this country.Most of the problems are created by themselves because of their insincerety with the nation.I will agree with waseem akhtar's views that PPP is not sincere to bring peace in karachi.Rangers and police have no orders to take action what does that suppose to mean? The only solution for pakistan is to kick this govt out of office and bring the care taker govt but let the judiciary handle the situation and work with care taker govt.No role so far for army in administration.De-weaponisation is must with an active operation and shoot on sight the target killers ,no other choice left because most of the police in karachi and hydrabad are the criminals recruited by this sindh govt who are also involved in killings.Check the record of police and kick out the criminals.An operation by the army is imminent to save the nation before we see another "Bangla Desh" .If army bring about 40000 of its men and with rangers it can clean up the city within one week.why army is not taking action so far,everyone is puzzled? why we have the army ?To keep the stability in the country,does it show ?No.Mr.Kiani,Zardari is not your relative ,even if he is,you have to think about the country not him.Giving you the extension does not mean ,he own the country.Get out and take action where innocents are taking bath in their own blood and you people are watching like spectators ? How long you have to wait,how long?

nicenfair

MQM is on defence now, but what they have done in the past is very well known. now ANP playing in the hands of ZARDARI and he had said this in his past meeting. (omg)

jagga9

haahhaha look at waseem akhtar . hum tumhain maar k maazrat kerain ge . kia kaha tha pujab k her ghar main kia hota hai . dekh lo pathan chor diay tum per phir se hahahaa. wasee, akhtar ki to ammi ka inteqaal ho gya jesy . dekho ye hoti hai tehzeeeeb :p

kapadias

Waseem Akhter ! Your governer is here only to Govern. As and when he quit from his office he immediately run away from the country.

He neither live in Karachi nor want to live but he come to Pakistan just to Rule. What a "Haqprasti" ???

As there are alligations upon the Governor then why he do not hand over himself to Court and defend his position ??? Is it "haqprasti" ??

noman3000

Waseem Akhter ! Your governer is here only to Govern. As and when he quit from his office he immediately run away from the country.

He neither live in Karachi nor want to live but he come to Pakistan just to Rule. What a "Haqprasti" ???

As there are alligations upon the Governor then why he do not hand over himself to Court and defend his position ??? Is it "haqprasti" ??
Governor yahan per public demand per aya hai so just shut ur mouth.

pakistanstube

Please give the whole sind govt. to MQM so Imran Khan, CJ and others are not allowed to enter in Karachi. Thanks mushi for spreading arms in all Pakistan especially in Karachi. You are enjoying cold beer but hot blood is everywhere in the street of Karachi. M

kapadias

Governor yahan per public demand per aya hai so just shut ur mouth.

Mind your language. Which public demanded that murderer to come back.

This is the actual behaviour of MQM Leaders and their supporters. They always mishave. Now I have no doubt to say that they are the real terrorist.

MQM people openly say in Karachi that they will not allow others to live in Karachi. Please note that I am also an urdu speaking but I hate MQM just because of their terrorist behaviour. They are dacoits, Bhatta Khore and are involved in all type of crimes.

Zardari and Altaf are both togeather looting people of Pakistan. He sent Wasan, a joker as Interior Minister. Infact public not demanded this criminal Governer back but they are demanding a man like Naseerullah Baber and Inshallah the day will come and you will face such type of man.

On 19th june 1992, inspite of having full stock of illegal Arms all MQM terrorist ran away in just 1 hour. And again they will do the same.

Your Governer is an all time Bhagora, and Altaf Hussain is also a Bhagora.

Your Dream of further breaking this Nation will not come true Inshallah.

noman3000

Mind your language. Which public demanded that murderer to come back.

This is the actual behaviour of MQM Leaders and their supporters. They always mishave. Now I have no doubt to say that they are the real terrorist.

MQM people openly say in Karachi that they will not allow others to live in Karachi. Please note that I am also an urdu speaking but I hate MQM just because of their terrorist behaviour. They are dacoits, Bhatta Khore and are involved in all type of crimes.

Zardari and Altaf are both togeather looting people of Pakistan. He sent Wasan, a joker as Interior Minister. Infact public not demanded this criminal Governer back but they are demanding a man like Naseerullah Baber and Inshallah the day will come and you will face such type of man.

On 19th june 1992, inspite of having full stock of illegal Arms all MQM terrorist ran away in just 1 hour. And again they will do the same.

Your Governer is an all time Bhagora, and Altaf Hussain is also a Bhagora.

Your Dream of further breaking this Nation will not come true Inshallah.
Tumhare kehne se kuch nahi hone wala. Hog wohi jo manzoor-e-Khuda hota hai!

We Karachiites will keep supporting & voting for MQM! Insha'Allah!!

Yes we r waiting for another 1992 operation, just do it & we will get out new Country in no time! Insha'Allah!!