Capital Talk - 25th April 2011 - Special Program - Hamid Mir with Imran Khan from Dharna - Must See!

the woman in the end said "taliban are our brothers" ..im concerned now! imran khan should check on what kind of fans he is gathering!!!

Don't Mislead people by misquoting..She said " Hamein na Taliban se dar hai ,aur na IN logo se.YEH sab hamare Bhai hain." Ishara logo ki taraf ta na ke otherwise.Think about the day when you will be asked.

Is it true, that Imran 's Jaloos one end was at Peshawar and the other end was at Nausherah ?

06_05.gif

humair

lol i see someone has already got pretty scared.. this is just a tip of the iceberg as far as masses in Pakistan are concerned based on the faith & character.. its just sad wrong people've been governing the country.

i like your feelings that 'Uncle Sam hamain bacha lo Imran Khan se dar lagta hai' he isn't against indian or american btw, he is simply best for Pakistan!!

"IMRAN TIGER khan". Well done IK,you have done the job which other leaders could not do it. where are those shameless leaders and people of other parties who did't show up for this big day.Is pakistan only belong to IK, they have nothing to do with this nation.Yeh they have nothing to do with this nation ,they are here only for looting and governing-thats all.I was so upset by the speech of opposition leader in NA against the "DHARNA" of IK,hard to explain,can only say that this kind of mindset they have? "***** ON THEM".Our innocent pakistanis are being killed and they shameless are talking agaisnt IK who is working so hard to save the lives of our citizens from drone attacks.US offered 85 Raven drones which weigh only 4.2 pounds each ,just imagine what kind of joke they are playing with pakistan because they know pak is a very cheap beggar so offer them this joke.Pak should refuse to take this **** right away.If pak can make nukes ,we can also make drones too.Pak should concentrate more and more on "CHINA FRIENDSHIP".

zeshaan

Aik bhai nay nia naara dia loogoon koo,
Doo gaanjay eak shataan loot kay kha gaye Pakistan !!!!!!

Haqeeqat kay kitna qareeb hay yeh naara.

pcdoc24x7

Mushy and majority of his loyal facebook fans .... what shall we expect from you? First of all for most of the program Hamid Mir was interviewing common folk who came to support Imran in this worthy cause ... and Imran's interview was a very short one... Regardless ... what have your bhagoda leader done for this country ... you want to learn bravery, honesty and humbleness ... ask your Mush Mush leader to learn something from Imran... Infact, he himself has quoted on many occassions (few interviews available on this forum too) that out of all opposition the person he likes the most is Imran Khan regardless of his differences. So don't be jealous ... if your leader never showed any guts to mingle with common people of Pakistan and was afraid that he used to travel always in bomb/bullet proof limos with few hundred cars in his envoys .... and he says "Main darta warta kisi se bhi nahin" ... What a joke!!! Once a coward always a coward .... we will see how much of a man of his word that he claims he is ... when he said he will come to Pakistan this year. He probably will never ... unless there's another martial law and one of his comrades take over the country rather than doing their job of protecting the country. I know it's a hard pill for you to swallow ... as you thought that Mushy would be the saviour but of course he ended up doing what the other corrupt leaders have done for this country ... filled their own coffers and licked the boots of the Western countries and then went into exile. When history will be written ... Inshallah Imran's name will be written in golden words and whether he comes into power or not but he will certainly be remembered as a truthful, sincere, humble, brave, selfless and extremely patriotic leader who always had Pakistan's interests ahead of everything else.

taliban puppet interviewing taliban khan hahahah what a joke!

mush_pride

not common folks. commonc folks are with the drone attacks that kill taliban and extremists. these handful people are the next generation of suicide bombs Made in Imran Khan or should i say taliban khan!
Mushy and majority of his loyal facebook fans .... what shall we expect from you? First of all for most of the program Hamid Mir was interviewing common folk who came to support Imran in this worthy cause ... and Imran's interview was a very short one... Regardless ... what have your bhagoda leader done for this country ... you want to learn bravery, honesty and humbleness ... ask your Mush Mush leader to learn something from Imran... Infact, he himself has quoted on many occassions (few interviews available on this forum too) that out of all opposition the person he likes the most is Imran Khan regardless of his differences. So don't be jealous ... if your leader never showed any guts to mingle with common people of Pakistan and was afraid that he used to travel always in bomb/bullet proof limos with few hundred cars in his envoys .... and he says "Main darta warta kisi se bhi nahin" ... What a joke!!! Once a coward always a coward .... we will see how much of a man of his word that he claims he is ... when he said he will come to Pakistan this year. He probably will never ... unless there's another martial law and one of his comrades take over the country rather than doing their job of protecting the country. I know it's a hard pill for you to swallow ... as you thought that Mushy would be the saviour but of course he ended up doing what the other corrupt leaders have done for this country ... filled their own coffers and licked the boots of the Western countries and then went into exile. When history will be written ... Inshallah Imran's name will be written in golden words and whether he comes into power or not but he will certainly be remembered as a truthful, sincere, humble, brave, selfless and extremely patriotic leader who always had Pakistan's interests ahead of everything else.

xiaahmad

Mushy is on Run "where is his claim Mein kisi sey nai darta"

There should be one drone attack in each main city of pakistan then these ppl will understand the pain when some innocent person dies

pcdoc24x7

By you calling Imran...Taliban Khan... he does not become one. Unfortunately you are just like few handful of Mushy fans who are mostly on the internet and are living in their own dreamworld where they see Mushy is their rightful owner .. oh I mean ruler ... if you don't have any facts to base your claims ... don't make up stuff. The govt. themselves have claimed that in these drone attacks, more than 90% of the people killed are innocents ... or as your so-called-bhagoda-leader may put it "Collateral Damage". These innocent civilians are humans and mostly Muslims .... give me one example where a country has asked another country especially a Western country to bomb their own countrymen. Mush says I only gave US the permission for drones to do spying and provide intel and not to bomb....what a farce!!! Say thanks to Allah that you were not born in that region nor you have any family member who live in that region .... I would have asked you if you would have had the same feelings if you were living in the fear of your life every day or would have lost a loved one. I am not excusing suicide bombings either but think about it logically what would you expect from a person whose whole family is killed in this drone attack ... so he has nothing to live for ... very easy for Taliban to hire that person for their evil deeds. Look around you and ask yourself this question who is the only leader who is non-corrupt and sincere to the nation and who have not bowed down in front of the West ... and if you think carefully ... the answer is crystal clear... it is Imran Khan... the only ray of hope to get this nation out of the desperate times that we are in.

not common folks. commonc folks are with the drone attacks that kill taliban and extremists. these handful people are the next generation of suicide bombs Made in Imran Khan or should i say taliban khan!