Can we live without US aid ?

Yes we can live without US aid , actualy awam to is k bagheir pehlay he reh rahay hain bas ager hum ye chand cheesain hakoomat ki band kerwadain to awam mazeed khushaal ho jay gi or PAKISTAN bhi,

1- Expencis of president house ( 1000000 rupees per day )

2- PM trip expenciss ( 3300000 rupees per day )

3- Daily Expencis of PM house.

4- Protocol of all VIPs

5- tamam VIPs ki ayyashian..........

etc............................................

i hope and wish that some how Pakistani Awam wakes up and stand for there rights , just need to find a gr8 leader so every one can stand behind him , if some how we can start this movement ...........................

Re: Can we live without US aid ????????????

If a druggie can live without cocaine then you can sure live without foreign beg. If you have enough discipline , courage, innovativeness,Tolerance and mental strength , then you can definately get yourself rid of this mark of slavery as a nation. But , Your leadership Military and Political, both have to be honest with you. I am afraid that this current leadership of Army and politicians are incapable of bringing this drastic change in the society. They are Foreign slaves and report daily to their Foreign Masters. Either the Public has to kill them all , or they should stage a revolt to get rid of this pathetic , inept and incompetence leadership.

canadian43

Well nice affort to wake this beghaairat nation .... but rememeber pakistani nation is top 1 bayghhairat nation on the face of the earth right now.... let the election come these people will be again voting for nawaz sharif and zordari and khaja asif.... they dont deserve for the leader like imran khan,,,,,

plz wake up yaar . and try to convince ur families and friends to vote for right person that is Imran khan......

People could live but , Gillani could not, who is wearing frech suit in 50 C temperature.

Just put him under sun with suit jus for one hour , then decision will be easy...

QaiserMirza

As all know how much aid Pakistan is receiving from USA.
It is in several billions.
Now the billion dollar question is that where all that aid is used.
Nation never seen any improvement in any sector.

Any one knows about its utilization, other then jokes.

canadian43

People could live but , Gillani could not, who is wearing frech suit in 50 C temperature.

Just put him under sun with suit jus for one hour , then decision will be easy...

@Raaz
I dont agree with you Raaz... these stupid people bring these ******** in power.. thy r equal responsible and now they deserve for this mess....Our jahil awam is more responsible for this mess cause they voted for these ******** again and again and will again they will vote for these tested politicians................

pakistan1947

Well nice affort to wake this beghaairat nation .... but rememeber pakistani nation is top 1 bayghhairat nation on the face of the earth right now.... let the election come these people will be again voting for nawaz sharif and zordari and khaja asif.... they dont deserve for the leader like imran khan,,,,,

plz wake up yaar . and try to convince ur families and friends to vote for right person that is Imran khan......

Hey Mister, Mind ur language, Dnt forget u r also Pakistani

naare_na

@ I can't say wht are the expenditure of our beggarz politicians....

Anyway fact is that we can't live without aid ..it has to clear for what purpose we are taking .......we need ADD interm of development prog, investment in diff project education , tarinings.....etc ...NASA helps in diff project

summary: to survive in global village so u have to compatible in term to coem into market ...rather pulling legs...

Yes we can live without US aid , actualy awam to is k bagheir pehlay he reh rahay hain bas ager hum ye chand cheesain hakoomat ki band kerwadain to awam mazeed khushaal ho jay gi or PAKISTAN bhi,

4- Protocol of all VIPs

i hope and wish that some how Pakistani Awam wakes up and stand for there rights , just need to find a gr8 leader so every one can stand behind him , if some how we can start this movement ...........................

naare_na

even its people fault.......our politican unkoo green green grass dekahtai hai .....aur baath mai boltai hai ...."beta abhi grass grow horahai hai..... aur iss mai 5 saal guzr jatai hai"...
..........phir next govt ati hai boltee hai ...woh joo grass lagaye thee pre govt woh tu american theee........pak ki grass tohee bohat achi hoteee....."...and so on

@Raaz
I dont agree with you Raaz... these stupid people bring these ******** in power.. thy r equal responsible and now they deserve for this mess....Our jahil awam is more responsible for this mess cause they voted for these ******** again and again and will again they will vote for these tested politicians................

hashirarif

yes we can survive batter then this present scinario. cause this bullshit aid doing nothing for poor peoples of pakistan .we all knows that where is that aid is going.
common man already doing nothing with this so called aid ,these peanuts are going in to the pockets of ****** leaders.
i m praying and my wish is that they should not be able to use this money which is they earned while selling our respect and self determination.

yes we can survive batter then this present scinario. cause this bullshit aid doing nothing for poor peoples of pakistan .we all knows that where is that aid is going.
common man already doing nothing with this so called aid ,these peanuts are going in to the pockets of ****** leaders.
i m praying and my wish is that they should not be able to use this money which is they earned while selling our respect and self determination.

lets pray and work together and find a great leader rest we have got all just need a leadership.........

@ I can't say wht are the expenditure of our beggarz politicians....

Anyway fact is that we can't live without aid ..it has to clear for what purpose we are taking .......we need ADD interm of development prog, investment in diff project education , tarinings.....etc ...NASA helps in diff project

summary: to survive in global village so u have to compatible in term to coem into market ...rather pulling legs...

Bhaie jaan ager hum apnain hukamranoon k allay tallay band kerwanain main kamyaab ho jain or ik mukhlis leader talash ker lain to sub kuch ho sakta hay kioon k hamaray jo siasat dan is waqt manzer e aam per hain ye saari aid apni jaiboon main dall rahay hain or isi terha ager kuch kisi idaray ko milta hay to us k serbarahan wo apni jaiboon main dall latay hain, thats why we can live without US aid

zeshaan

ublay huaay alloo kee tarah chamree udhar jaay gee,iss mujawar kee.

zeshaan

Aam awam too zinda reh laygee,waisay bhee inkoo kuch faida naheen hota in qarzoon warzoon say,wohee rozana deharee lagatay hain aoor khatay hain.

Masla too unkaa hogaa jinkay accounts khali reh jaiain gay,
kia hamaray sisatdan aoor hukmaran,burocrates aoor fooj qarzay kay bagair guzara kar saktay hain?

As all know how much aid Pakistan is receiving from USA.
It is in several billions.
Now the billion dollar question is that where all that aid is used.
Nation never seen any improvement in any sector.

Any one knows about its utilization, other then jokes.

as per a report from US, only 27 cents actually goes to target. The rest is taken by lobbyist, service charge, salaryfor Lord only knows whom. For every billion, Pak gets only 270 million, aint much

4- Protocol of all VIPs

Considering the value o rupees, these figure are not bad. Rs1m for president house per day. Its cost the US tax payers over a million $ per day to run the Air Force 1. Plus other executive jets that they have.

I am not siding with the looters. yes they should cut down on the number of trips. OrZardari move into a little less expensive house and make him come to work on his shitty motor bike. Sell his palace to a hoteliers. Same for the PM house

QaiserMirza

as per a report from US, only 27 cents actually goes to target. The rest is taken by lobbyist, service charge, salaryfor Lord only knows whom. For every billion, Pak gets only 270 million, aint much
OK, Lets say in millions, but the question is still there, where those millions are spent.
Is there any school or hospital or any public facility made or improved ?

rakeem

The Aid from US has or had nothing to with Pakistanis, it has more to do with these har*amkhors in govt., this aid has been supplied to push us to where we are today, US are providing funding for the top corrupt lot to do more corruption and shield themselves from us. If this aid is stopped this will be an amazing blessing in disguise for us. The things US gives to its allies like India and Sri Lanka, market access, and other perks it has kept away from Pakistani businesses plus visa problems.
I'm so surprised with the tone of the war mongers terrorist Rumsfeld, who like others in US establishment just does'nt want to break away from us. If Pakistan tries to distance itself away from these US thugs they will come running back, as they don't want any hurdle in the pursuit of their interests, and are willing to pay any price, but their puppets in the govt. and Pak military cowards like r*ndi Javed Ashraf Qazi will make sure that never happens.

zeshaan

Gazoomartian
Well said bro,
They should cut down on the number of trips. OrZardari move into a little less expensive house and make him come to work on his shitty motor bike. Sell his palace to a hoteliers. Same for the PM house