Can India Win a Conventional War Against Pakistan?

Saadbaloch

That happened because of Muslim two nation theory which was later debunked by bangladesh. So ija bija tija has already taken place. India, Pakistan, bangladesh. End of story. India has been under-estimated by Pakistanis because you are fed on a constant diet of lies which involves your own non existent victories. Now that you are standing on the verge of destruction you wish the same for India. However India was never in the mess pakistan is in. And India is going where you can only imagine yourself to be at. So your hokey pokey don't make any sense.

hahah Chandbibi, a delusional Naari thinks India is some kind of King Kong and poor Hindus were mighty force when they were ruled by foreigners for over 1250 years. . LoL . Have you seen the MAP of India ? Over a Billion Cramped in a tiny corner of the world which is dubbed as "World's largest open air Toilet" . And even that is claimed by many other Nations Including Sikhs Muslims Christians Moaists North-Eastern Christians Gurkhas etc.
And Its you who are constantly being fed lies about the Mighty Hindus ancestors who were nothing more than cockroaches infront of might Muslim rulers and If we didnt eliminate Hinduism coz we dont do these kind of things if we wanted we could have done it easily and there wud have been few thousand Hindus left in Slums of Gujrat by now.

chandbibi

Cramped? HAHAHAHA.We are a continent. Do u know what a continent is? This fallacy has been created by inbred cretins who cannot stay united but kill their own. If you could not do it then, how can you do it now, when Hindus and muslims, sikhs, buddhists, christians, and many smaller faiths live together hand in hand and form this wonderful nation which is India. You and eliminate Hindus? LOLZ. Better learn to wipe your sorry you know what with your british toilet paper. Cos even that comes courtesy of the British Raj. Enjoy it while it lasts. :biggthumpup:

hahah Chandbibi, a delusional Naari thinks India is some kind of King Kong and poor Hindus were mighty force when they were ruled by foreigners for over 1250 years. . LoL . Have you seen the MAP of India ? Over a Billion Cramped in a tiny corner of the world which is dubbed as "World's largest open air Toilet" . And even that is claimed by many other Nations Including Sikhs Muslims Christians Moaists North-Eastern Christians Gurkhas etc.
And Its you who are constantly being fed lies about the Mighty Hindus ancestors who were nothing more than cockroaches infront of might Muslim rulers and If we didnt eliminate Hinduism coz we dont do these kind of things if we wanted we could have done it easily and there wud have been few thousand Hindus left in Slums of Gujrat by now.

RiazHaq

Cramped? HAHAHAHA.We are a continent. Do u know what a continent is? This fallacy has been created by inbred cretins who cannot stay united but kill their own. If you could not do it then, how can you do it now, when Hindus and muslims, sikhs, buddhists, christians, and many smaller faiths live together hand in hand and form this wonderful nation which is India. You and eliminate Hindus? LOLZ. Better learn to wipe your sorry you know what with your british toilet paper. Cos even that comes courtesy of the British Raj. Enjoy it while it lasts. :biggthumpup:

India is cramped relative to its population. Its population density is about twice that of Pakistan. India is expected to surpass China as the world's most populous nation by 2025. As the Indian population rises rapidly amidst its depleting land and water resources, the widespread hunger problem could grow worse unless serious steps are taken now to remedy the situation.

http://www.riazhaq.com/2011/01/indias-rising-population-and-depleting.html

India%2BChina%2BPopulation%2BForecast.jpg

chandbibi

India's population is a worrisome aspect no doubt but the population dividend is one of the reasons the country is expected to well in the coming years. Comparing Pakistan with India is really not something any wise person would do for the simple reason the biggest state of pakistan which is balochistan and other parts are hostile to human settlement. A large part of your land has traditionally been unsuitable for civilizations to prosper which is why there was shift to the gangetic plain during the Indus Valley Civilization period. Any area which is prone to floods, destruction is never a place where people settle down. If things become worse the Malthusian principle will kick in to force. At any rate i do not foresee a tragedy of the magnitude of the Bengal famine taking place in India again. And the population then was nowhere near what it is now. It all boils down to proper management and utilization of natural resources. Now i will show you the population density maps of both the countries. Will show you clearly how populations thrive in river belts. It will also show you how your population is all living near the Indian side in a smaller area as compared to in India where it is well spread out. Other than doomsday predictions for India you don't seem to have any plan for uplifting the Pakistani people.

530px-India_population_density_map_en.svg.png

602px-Pakistan_population_density.png

India is cramped relative to its population. Its population density is about twice that of Pakistan. India is expected to surpass China as the world's most populous nation by 2025. As the Indian population rises rapidly amidst its depleting land and water resources, the widespread hunger problem could grow worse unless serious steps are taken now to remedy the situation.

India%2BChina%2BPopulation%2BForecast.jpg

RiazHaq

India's population is a worrisome aspect no doubt but the population dividend is one of the reasons the country is expected to well in the coming years. Comparing Pakistan with India is really not something any wise person would do for the simple reason the biggest state of pakistan which is balochistan and other parts are hostile to human settlement. A large part of your land has traditionally been unsuitable for civilizations to prosper which is why there was shift to the gangetic plain during the Indus Valley Civilization period. Any area which is prone to floods, destruction is never a place where people settle down. If things become worse the Malthusian principle will kick in to force. At any rate i do not foresee a tragedy of the magnitude of the Bengal famine taking place in India again. And the population then was nowhere near what it is now. It all boils down to proper management and utilization of natural resources. Now i will show you the population density maps of both the countries. Will show you clearly how populations thrive in river belts. It will also show you how your population is all living near the Indian side in a smaller area as compared to in India where it is well spread out. Other than doomsday predictions for India you don't seem to have any plan for uplifting the Pakistani people.

530px-India_population_density_map_en.svg.png

602px-Pakistan_population_density.png

Apparently you don't understand the basic concept of land resources needed to support a population regardless of the actual distribution of population.

India is ranked 33rd and Pakistan 39th among the most overcrowded nations of the world by Overpopulation Index published by the Optimum Population Trust based in the United Kingdom. The index measures overcrowding based on the size of the population and the resources available to sustain it.

India has a dependency percentage of 51.6 per cent on other nations and an ecological footprint of 0.77. The index calculates that India is overpopulated by 594.32 million people. Pakistan has a dependency percentage of 49.9 per cent on other nations and an ecological footprint of 0.75. The index calculates that Pakistan is overpopulated by 80 million people. Pakistan is less crowded than China (ranked 29), India (ranked 33) and the US (ranked 35), according to the index. Singapore is the most overcrowded and Bukina Faso the least on a list of 77 nations assessed by the Optimum Population Trust.

<font color="#333333"><span style="font-family: Arial">

modern.fakir

Riaz bhai ...she lacks understanding of many things and that becomes a regular source of good laughs on this forum. :biggthumpup:

she thinks she knows something but as usual she has to wake up to a rude awakening only to find out how wrong she was.

Another thing is her un-relenting HATRED for Pakistan stems from her Temple indoctrinated background which is a by product of all the hate textbooks that are used to project past muslim Indian rulers as intolerant and bigots !!

So please her in educating her with the right concepts so that she may earn some respect !

Thanks Brother ! :biggthumpup:

Apparently you don't understand the basic concept of land resources needed to support a population regardless of the actual distribution of population.

India is ranked 33rd and Pakistan 39th among the most overcrowded nations of the world by Overpopulation Index published by the Optimum Population Trust based in the United Kingdom. The index measures overcrowding based on the size of the population and the resources available to sustain it.

India has a dependency percentage of 51.6 per cent on other nations and an ecological footprint of 0.77. The index calculates that India is overpopulated by 594.32 million people. Pakistan has a dependency percentage of 49.9 per cent on other nations and an ecological footprint of 0.75. The index calculates that Pakistan is overpopulated by 80 million people. Pakistan is less crowded than China (ranked 29), India (ranked 33) and the US (ranked 35), according to the index. Singapore is the most overcrowded and Bukina Faso the least on a list of 77 nations assessed by the Optimum Population Trust.

chandbibi

So what do you want to prove? That Pakistan is not reeling under the weight of 200 million people? Or that it's prospects are better because it has less population density. Apparently you do not understand that there is a difference in being over-populated in an unsustainable environment v/s one that actually has the capacity to sustain it. In any case nobody is debating that India needs to cut back on its population growth. Pakistan's population growth rate is higher than most countries in the region. Perhaps you need to ponder on this.
Compared to the other countries in the region, the growth rate of Pakistan is about 2.1 percent higher. It is predicted that in about 35 years, if this growth continues, the population of Pakistan will eventually become double of what it was back in 2001. Judging from how the population has grown significantly over just ten years, this “doubled population” figure does not seem to be far off.
http://worldpopulationreview.com/countries/pakistan-population/

chandbibi

Pakistanis are the world's laughing stock. LOL. Who can beat you in this aspect? From Mars we will send u many gifts in the coming years. lolz. Wait n Watch.
Riaz bhai ...she lacks understanding of many things and that becomes a regular source of good laughs on this forum. :biggthumpup:

she thinks she knows something but as usual she has to wake up to a rude awakening only to find out how wrong she was.

Another thing is her un-relenting HATRED for Pakistan stems from her Temple indoctrinated background which is a by product of all the hate textbooks that are used to project past muslim Indian rulers as intolerant and bigots !!

So please her in educating her with the right concepts so that she may earn some respect !

modern.fakir

Laughing stock is the RAPE capital of the world together with the giggles that we hear when people hear about NO toilets. [hilar][hilar]

The mars mission you have undertaken to get photographs and other useless information which is already available cannot be a gift for anyone. You need to gift the Indian people by shedding the ignorance and working to build toilets and getting rid of criminals so that women dont get RAPED in the Millions :biggthumpup:

Get started as you have a long way to go !!

Pakistanis are the world's laughing stock. LOL. Who can beat you in this aspect? From Mars we will send u many gifts in the coming years. lolz. Wait n Watch.

jimpack

Laughing stock is the RAPE capital of the world together with the giggles that we hear when people hear about NO toilets. [hilar][hilar]

The mars mission you have undertaken to get photographs and other useless information which is already available cannot be a gift for anyone. You need to gift the Indian people by shedding the ignorance and working to build toilets and getting rid of criminals so that women dont get RAPED in the Millions :biggthumpup:

Khisyani billi khamba noche

RiazHaq

Apparently, she doesn't like what she sees in the mirror.

Here are the key points Dr. Jyoti Ghosh of JNU makes about India:

1. Talk of Chinindia is nonsense. China and India are two very different countries with different histories. India has never done the hard work of basic reforms that China did decades ago. Unlike India, early reforms combined with greater state control on the economy have helped China achieve rapid and massive reduction in poverty.

2. Unlike China, India does not run any trade surplus or current account surplus to fund its growth. In fact, India has been running significant twin deficits. India depends much more on foreign investments for its growth than China.

3. Although large number of Indians estimated at 110 million have been the main beneficiaries of India's rapid economic expansion, their numbers are only about 10% of India's 1.1 billion people. The growth has excluded the rest of the 90% of the population, leaving them in abject poverty.

4. Instead of fighting against economic injustice, people are being divided along ethnic, religious and caste lines. There is an increase in all kinds of unpleasant social and political forces in India, where people are turning against each other, against linguistic, caste and faith groups, because they can't hit at the system—it's too big. So they pick on somebody their own size, or preferably smaller.

http://www.riazhaq.com/2010/04/bric-chinindia-and-indian-miracle.html

<span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-family: Arial, 'Trebuchet MS', Helvetica, sans-serif; line-height: 16.6399993896484px;">

modern.fakir

Brilliant Points Riaz bhai and these points are exactly the reasons behind so much turmoil and societal disparity in India.

I approach this on a day to day basis by showing the resultant news coming out of India because of these factors whereas you have analysed and summed it up nicely here.:biggthumpup:

Please keep on sharing these realities even though she may not like seeing the mirror on a daily basis but the truth must come out one way or the other !

Thanks again !

Apparently, she doesn't like what she sees in the mirror.

Here are the key points Dr. Jyoti Ghosh of JNU makes about India:

1. Talk of Chinindia is nonsense. China and India are two very different countries with different histories. India has never done the hard work of basic reforms that China did decades ago. Unlike India, early reforms combined with greater state control on the economy have helped China achieve rapid and massive reduction in poverty.

2. Unlike China, India does not run any trade surplus or current account surplus to fund its growth. In fact, India has been running significant twin deficits. India depends much more on foreign investments for its growth than China.

3. Although large number of Indians estimated at 110 million have been the main beneficiaries of India's rapid economic expansion, their numbers are only about 10% of India's 1.1 billion people. The growth has excluded the rest of the 90% of the population, leaving them in abject poverty.

4. Instead of fighting against economic injustice, people are being divided along ethnic, religious and caste lines. There is an increase in all kinds of unpleasant social and political forces in India, where people are turning against each other, against linguistic, caste and faith groups, because they can't hit at the system—it's too big. So they pick on somebody their own size, or preferably smaller.

http://www.riazhaq.com/2010/04/bric-chinindia-and-indian-miracle.html

<span style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-family: Arial, 'Trebuchet MS', Helvetica, sans-serif; line-height: 16.6399993896484px;">

RiazHaq

Brilliant Points Riaz bhai and these points are exactly the reasons behind so much turmoil and societal disparity in India.

I approach this on a day to day basis by showing the resultant news coming out of India because of these factors whereas you have analysed and summed it up nicely here.:biggthumpup:

Please keep on sharing these realities even though she may not like seeing the mirror on a daily basis but the truth must come out one way or the other !

Thanks again !

The fact is that there are few countries in the world as messed up as India with its widespread poverty, hunger, illiteracy, disease and open defecation.

In fact, India has more poor people than all of Africa combined. India's social indicators are like those of the most backward nations of sub-Saharan Africa.

India has more and fiercer insurgencies than any other country in the world.

India is a poster child for why democracy does not work in the developing world to solve basic problems of the people.

And if Indians are still deluded enough to start a war with Pakistan, they are in for the shock of their lives.

chandbibi

We are still going to be the number one economy in the world Mr.Riaz Haq. Mark my words.
Sour grapes like you and modern.fakir are going to be in oblivion when we are ruling the world. Go and do your poopcee show now. lolz. All you talk about is what's going wrong. No wonder you guys are so negative and sour all the time.
If you had brains like Indians you wouldn't be a sour grape would you. lolz. Anyway all the best batting for your sourness. :biggthumpup:

The fact is that there are few countries in the world as messed up as India with its widespread poverty, hunger, illiteracy, disease and open defecation.

In fact, India has more poor people than all of Africa combined. India's social indicators are like those of the most backward nations of sub-Saharan Africa.

India is a poster child for why democracy does not work in the developing world to solve basic problems of the people.

And if Indians are still deluded enough to start a war with Pakistan, they are in for the shock of their lives.

fannekhan

ha ha ha ..................................****** paagal ho chuka hai . [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

****** do you know what americans came to know now ,we knew from 1947 .

americans say "pakistanis are pathological liars , for dollars they can sell their mothers "
:lol::lol::lol:

now with such a bad reputation where do you stand ?

lekin ****** tu bada fraudia bhi hai ,

what i do not like this bad habit of pakistanis ,they now introduce themselves as indians .

as an indian muslim i have very strong objection ,why pakistanis impersonate as indian muslim ? this brings bad name to us progressive indians ,no body wants to pee in that direction

fannekhan

Thanks again !

both of you are looking and behaving like a pakistani bhaand . you simply forgot to bring your chamota . :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

if you go to america please do not introduce yourself as indians ,you bring bad name to indians because of your cheap habits.

please get administered polio drops you pakistanis are greatest carrier of polio disease.

remember you have very bad reputation in america , they know you pakis are expert scamsters , they say pakis can sell their everything for dollar .:lol:

RiazHaq

We are still going to be the number one economy in the world Mr.Riaz Haq. Mark my words.
Sour grapes like you and modern.fakir are going to be in oblivion when we are ruling the world. Go and do your poopcee show now. lolz. All you talk about is what's going wrong. No wonder you guys are so negative and sour all the time.
If you had brains like Indians you wouldn't be a sour grape would you. lolz. Anyway all the best batting for your sourness. :biggthumpup:

Being #1 economy is yet another delusion of Indians.

In reality, India is #1 in child marriages, child labor, murders, farmers suicides, rape, open defecation, toxic air, hunger, poverty, disease, etc.

http://www.riazhaq.com/2010/06/india-leads-world-in-child-marriages.html

http://www.riazhaq.com/2011/10/india-leads-world-in-open-defecation.html

http://www.riazhaq.com/2012/01/study-finds-indias-air-most-toxic-in.html

http://www.riazhaq.com/2010/08/peepli-live-destroys-indian-myths.html

chandbibi

Now i know what your agenda is. So you are excused from you rants. People like you are the reason why pakistan is suffering. Instead of focusing on your country you are filled with negativity and jealousy about another country. Why did you run away to USA? Come back and work for Pakistan. Do not tell us about India. I live here, this is my motherland and I know it better than the palm of my hand. I don't need someone who cuts and pastes material from other websites and doctors articles to suit his twisted agenda and to get hits on his blog site to tell me about India. Better get a life! Get a Poopcee to assuage your insecurity and sense of doom.
2050 India # 1 economy of the world! Go read some real economics and stop your dollhouse rant show.
Being #1 economy is yet another delusion of Indians.

In reality, India is #1 in child marriages, child labor, murders, farmers suicides, rape, open defecation, toxic air, hunger, poverty, disease, etc.

http://www.riazhaq.com/2010/06/india-leads-world-in-child-marriages.html

http://www.riazhaq.com/2011/10/india-leads-world-in-open-defecation.html

http://www.riazhaq.com/2012/01/study-finds-indias-air-most-toxic-in.html

http://www.riazhaq.com/2010/08/peepli-live-destroys-indian-myths.html

RiazHaq

Now i know what your agenda is. So you are excused from you rants. People like you are the reason why pakistan is suffering. Instead of focusing on your country you are filled with negativity and jealousy about another country. Why did you run away to USA? Come back and work for Pakistan. Do not tell us about India. I live here, this is my motherland and I know it better than the palm of my hand. I don't need someone who cuts and pastes material from other websites and doctors articles to suit his twisted agenda and to get hits on his blog site to tell me about India. Better get a life! Get a Poopcee to assuage your insecurity and sense of doom.
2050 India # 1 economy of the world! Go read some real economics and stop your dollhouse rant show.

I know the truth hurts, especially for people who buy all the India Shining BS promoted by successive Indian govt, media and India;s western allies.

RiazHaq

Eradicating poverty in India requires every person having access to safe drinking water, sanitation, housing, nutrition, health and education. According to the MPI, out of its 1.2 billion-plus population, India is home to over 340 million destitute people and is the second poorest country in South Asia after war-torn Afghanistan. Some 640 million poor people live in India(40% of the worlds poor), mostly in rural areas, meaning an individual is deprived in one-third or more of the ten indicators mentioned above (malnutrition, child deaths, defecating in the open).

In South Asia, Afghanistan has the highest level of destitution at 38%. This is followed by India at 28.5%. Bangladesh and Pakistan have much lower levels. The study placed Afghanistan as the poorest country in South Asia, followed by India, Bangladesh, Pakistan and Nepal.

http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-gl...overty-and-social-inequality-in-india/5398001

A total of 1.6 billion people are living in multidimensional poverty; more than 30% of the people living in the 108 countries analysed (compare that with a global figure of 1.2 billion in income poverty)
Of these 1.6 billion people, 52% live in South Asia, and 29% in Sub-Saharan Africa. Most MPI poor people 71% live in Middle Income Countries (I wont try and compare this with regional income breakdowns, as the MPI doesnt cover all countries yet)

http://oxfamblogs.org/fp2p/measurin...idimensional-poverty-index-is-launched-today/