Can India Win a Conventional War Against Pakistan?

Saadbaloch

Your analyis about India is little strange. I mean whatever you are writing it seems you don't have any real time knowledge or you read some ummat type newspapers. Let me reassure you, we will never attack you. Not because we lack courage, but because we don't need to.If you start a war with us, you will cease to exist. That is fait accompli. The unsavory truth.

HAHAHA, Dear Chandbibi , dont you think we are at war with you since 1947 ? We are here to stay but I dont think your fragile India will be there.

chandbibi

Yes you are there, Sans east pakistan. Or have you forgotten already? Ya surely you will survive, if you give up being at war with India, and start focusing on living like the civilized world does. Otherwise you have very slim chances of long-term survival in your current format. I think you have a reason to be afraid of annihilation.
HAHAHA, Dear Chandbibi , dont you think we are at war with you since 1947 ? We are here to stay but I dont think your fragile India will be there.

Saadbaloch

if sikhs will join pakistan then narendra modi will go with them . so pakistan will win . ha ha ha ha.........................................[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] mubarik ho

bade se bada chimpoo dekha is dunia me ,lekin pakistan ke chimpoo alag se dikhai dete hai .

LoL, Yeh Chimpoo aap ney India main hi dekhey hoon gey. humain aisi terms ka koi andaza nain. aor Indian Muslims jaisey "Chimpoo" bhi ajeeb cheezain hain "Shah sey ziyada Shah k Waafadaar" (If you really are an Indian Muslim) you are living a very miserable life. hindus never accepted you as Indians and you do what ever possible to prove your fake patriotism, :P . (Not all but some of you). thats why you are called Indian Muslims, I wonder why they never said Indian hindu, or Indian Sikhs, or Indian Jains etc ? I think your last station will be Pakistan soon :P.
And Trust me Sikhs are dead serious this time I have seen some serious mood here in Southall.

Saadbaloch

Yes you are there, Sans east pakistan. Or have you forgotten already? Ya surely you will survive, if you give up being at war with India, and start focusing on living like the civilized world does. Otherwise you have very slim chances of long-term survival in your current format. I think you have a reason to be afraid of annihilation.

LoL, East Pakistan is not your achievement but our Politicians failure. it was a civil war lasted 9 months and you Hindus jumped only in last 3 weeks when already fate was decided, and whether its Pakistan or Bangladesh, they are separate countries and not under the Hindu domination and not the part of Fake Indian Union, but anyway we wont annihilate you but will disintegrate India softly to free every oppressed Sikhs Christians Muslims Northeasterns from Hindu Terror,
If we wanted to inhilate you we would have done it 1000 years ago like Europeans did to Red Indians , Australian aboriginals, Canadian Mohawks etc. but rather we let you live and breed under our 1000 year rule because we do not believe in genocide we only want to Free Oppressed from Kashmir to Khalistan.

chandbibi

Haha. So when it suits you Bangladesh is a creation of India via Mukti Bahini. And when you want to blow your trumpet its a political failure. How convenient indeed! Everything that you say is always a contradiction. Yes you are separate countries, and we have no wish to have you in India either. If not we could have merged east pakistan in to India in 1971. However we are not interested in this merger.
I am sorry to disabuse you of your wild imagination but annihilation of hindus wasn't possible then, and it isn't possible now, and it will never be possible ever. Whatever western movie you have been watching will fetch you a good night's sleep, so have fun. (bigsmile)
LoL, East Pakistan is not your achievement but our Politicians failure. it was a civil war lasted 9 months and you Hindus jumped only in last 3 weeks when already fate was decided, and whether its Pakistan or Bangladesh, they are separate countries and not under the Hindu domination and not the part of Fake Indian Union, but anyway we wont annihilate you but will disintegrate India softly to free every oppressed Sikhs Christians Muslims Northeasterns from Hindu Terror,
If we wanted to inhilate you we would have done it 1000 years ago like Europeans did to Red Indians , Australian aboriginals, Canadian Mohawks etc. but rather we let you live and breed under our 1000 year rule because we do not believe in genocide we only want to Free Oppressed from Kashmir to Khalistan.

MunchyMike

Remember Pakistan and Bangladesh were at one time India. India broke
into 3 parts, in the future India will break up to create more countries.

chandbibi

That happened because of Muslim two nation theory which was later debunked by bangladesh. So ija bija tija has already taken place. India, Pakistan, bangladesh. End of story. India has been under-estimated by Pakistanis because you are fed on a constant diet of lies which involves your own non existent victories. Now that you are standing on the verge of destruction you wish the same for India. However India was never in the mess pakistan is in. And India is going where you can only imagine yourself to be at. So your hokey pokey don't make any sense.

Remember Pakistan and Bangladesh were at one time India. India broke
into 3 parts, in the future India will break up to create more countries.

Time Being

سیانے کہندے نے ... بھوکے نے بھوکے دی ماری دواں نو غش پے گیا .. انڈیا پاکستان دا وی اوہی حساب اے ...

RiazHaq

That happened because of Muslim two nation theory which was later debunked by bangladesh. So ija bija tija has already taken place. India, Pakistan, bangladesh. End of story. India has been under-estimated by Pakistanis because you are fed on a constant diet of lies which involves your own non existent victories. Now that you are standing on the verge of destruction you wish the same for India. However India was never in the mess pakistan is in. And India is going where you can only imagine yourself to be at. So your hokey pokey don't make any sense.

The key question that needs to be answered regarding the events of 1971 is as follows: Did the Awami League in East Pakistan fight to create their own country later named Bangladesh? Or did they shed their blood to re-unify the eastern wing of Pakistan with India?

Here's an excerpt from the Pakistan Resolution passed in Lahore in March 1940:

"Resolved that it is the considered view of this Session of the All-India Muslim League that no constitutional plan would be workable in this country or acceptable to the Muslims unless it is designated on the following basic principle, viz. that geographically contiguous units are demarcated into regions which should be so constituted with such territorial readjustments as may be necessary, that the areas in which the Muslims are numerically in a majority as in the North-Western and Eastern Zones of India should be grouped to constitute "Independent States" in which the Constituent Units shall be autonomous and sovereign"

Clearly, the Pakistan Resolution called for "Independent States" of Muslim majority areas in the "North Western and Eastern Zones of India" in which the "Constituent Units shall be autonomous and sovereign".

What happened in 1971 with the creation of Bangladesh essentially put into practice the theory behind the original resolution to form Pakistan, which envisaged two Muslim states at the two extremities of the subcontinent.

http://www.riazhaq.com/2013/09/quaide-azams-death-anniversay-is-two.html

modern.fakir

Destruction ??...where is India ??....86 % of toiletlessness and Rape capital of the world and where are you going from here ??[hilar][hilar]

Well we have constant victories right ....1000 saal tumein insaan banakay rakha na ...aur kiya chahiyay ???
Us say pehlay according to you, you had 5000 years to kill flies and your elders did nothing but charm snakes [hilar][hilar]

Tub say laykay aj tuk kuch nahi kiya ...to agaye kiya kero gay ??.....batein mein zara kum chora karo ....hunsi rukti nahi hai ...tumaray mazakia batein sun sun ker.

Believer12

No, India will be damaged, Pakistan will be history. India's NFU (No first use) Policy applies only to Non-Nuclear States so it does not apply to Pakistan.
No policy work during wars do not live in imaginations, at first conventional war starts and later,,,,,,

chandbibi

If that was the original plan then it begs an answer why were they put under the flag of Pakistan? Why was there a Bangladesh Liberation War required ?Was it necessary to commit crimes against humanity to give them what had been planned at the very outset. This is very revealing as it exposes the change in the mindset of those within Pakistan . Once people had joined Pakistan they became marginalized and expendable. This mind-set continues to plague pakistan even today and the ethnic fault-lines are very much in evidence.

The key question that needs to be answered regarding the events of 1971 is as follows: Did the Awami League in East Pakistan fight to create their own country later named Bangladesh? Or did they shed their blood to re-unify the eastern wing of Pakistan with India?

Here's an excerpt from the Pakistan Resolution passed in Lahore in March 1940:

"Resolved that it is the considered view of this Session of the All-India Muslim League that no constitutional plan would be workable in this country or acceptable to the Muslims unless it is designated on the following basic principle, viz. that geographically contiguous units are demarcated into regions which should be so constituted with such territorial readjustments as may be necessary, that the areas in which the Muslims are numerically in a majority as in the North-Western and Eastern Zones of India should be grouped to constitute "Independent States" in which the Constituent Units shall be autonomous and sovereign"

Clearly, the Pakistan Resolution called for "Independent States" of Muslim majority areas in the "North Western and Eastern Zones of India" in which the "Constituent Units shall be autonomous and sovereign".

What happened in 1971 with the creation of Bangladesh essentially put into practice the theory behind the original resolution to form Pakistan, which envisaged two Muslim states at the two extremities of the subcontinent.

http://www.riazhaq.com/2013/09/quaide-azams-death-anniversay-is-two.html

chandbibi

You are back to your trolling habits i see. Go back to sleep. Your type has no hope in this world. While you are pooping due to anxiety the world has moved on to better and bigger things. [hilar]

Destruction ??...where is India ??....86 % of toiletlessness and Rape capital of the world and where are you going from here ??[hilar][hilar]

Well we have constant victories right ....1000 saal tumein insaan banakay rakha na ...aur kiya chahiyay ???
Us say pehlay according to you, you had 5000 years to kill flies and your elders did nothing but charm snakes [hilar][hilar]

Tub say laykay aj tuk kuch nahi kiya ...to agaye kiya kero gay ??.....batein mein zara kum chora karo ....hunsi rukti nahi hai ...tumaray mazakia batein sun sun ker.

RiazHaq

If that was the original plan then it begs an answer why were they put under the flag of Pakistan? Why was there a Bangladesh Liberation War required ?Was it necessary to commit crimes against humanity to give them what had been planned at the very outset. This is very revealing as it exposes the change in the mindset of those within Pakistan . Once people had joined Pakistan they became marginalized and expendable. This mind-set continues to plague pakistan even today and the ethnic fault-lines are very much in evidence.

Talking about marginalization and fault -lines, income disparities and ethnic-caste-religious fault-lines in India are far deeper than in Pakistan at any time in the last 67 years.

Indian Punjab's per capita income of Rs. 88,783 is 1.4 times higher than West Bengal's Rs. 62,831. Bihar's per capita income of Rs. 28,317 is less than a quarter of Haryana's Rs. 122,660.

Given the many ethnic, regional, religious and caste fault lines running through the length and breadth of India, there have long been questions raised about India's identity as a nation. Speaking about it last April, the US South Asia expert Stephen Cohen of Brookings Institution said, " But there is no all-Indian Hindu identity—India is riven by caste and linguistic differences, and Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar are more relevant rallying points for more Indians than any Hindu caste or sect, let alone the Sanskritized Hindi that is officially promulgated".

http://www.riazhaq.com/2009/08/chinese-strategist-argues-for-indias.html

chandbibi

Yes but that is the case even in developed economies of the world. Actually you have a very funny view about the supposed differences in India. I live here and i can tell you that our Indian-ness has never been in question. Ya we are diverse, but we do not interfere in each other's affairs, we resolve our differences within the frame-work of the law, and the creation of new provinces should tell you that we work towards the betterment of our people. Pakistan has the same fault-lines but its aggravated by religious intolerance and the rule of miscreants. Between India and Pakistan who do you think the world will place its bets on?

Talking about marginalization and fault -lines, income disparities and ethnic-caste-religious fault-lines in India are far deeper than in Pakistan at any time in the last 67 years.

Indian Punjab's per capita income of Rs. 88,783 is 1.4 times higher than West Bengal's Rs. 62,831. Bihar's per capita income of Rs. 28,317 is less than a quarter of Haryana's Rs. 122,660.

Given the many ethnic, regional, religious and caste fault lines running through the length and breadth of India, there have long been questions raised about India's identity as a nation. Speaking about it last April, the US South Asia expert Stephen Cohen of Brookings Institution said, " But there is no all-Indian Hindu identity—India is riven by caste and linguistic differences, and Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar are more relevant rallying points for more Indians than any Hindu caste or sect, let alone the Sanskritized Hindi that is officially promulgated".

http://www.riazhaq.com/2009/08/chinese-strategist-argues-for-indias.html

modern.fakir

I'm not from India but I'm working for the betterment of India :biggthumpup:....you need to build some toilets otherwise as already you will be drowning in your own execreta [hilar][hilar][hilar]

You are back to your trolling habits i see. Go back to sleep. Your type has no hope in this world. While you are pooping due to anxiety the world has moved on to better and bigger things. [hilar]

chandbibi

Toilet se tumhara janma janmantar ka naata hai. lolz. Kabhi Kabhar bahar bhi dekh liya karo kya ho raha hai. [hilar]
There is a mckinsey report on this subject by the way. Kisi din tumhe bataungi ki asal me toilets ka masla kya hai. Its not what you think.

I'm not from India but I'm working for the betterment of India :biggthumpup:....you need to build some toilets otherwise as already you will be drowning in your own execreta [hilar][hilar][hilar]

modern.fakir

Tum batao gi [hilar][hilar][hilar]

kia jamadar ban ker naya profession apna lia hai [hilar][hilar]....Nahi wesay profession acha hai ...aur suit bhi keray ga .....mager thora ganda hai !!

Mager tumein issay kiya ferk perta hai ??

Toilet se tumhara janma janmantar ka naata hai. lolz. Kabhi Kabhar bahar bhi dekh liya karo kya ho raha hai. [hilar]
There is a mckinsey report on this subject by the way. Kisi din tumhe bataungi ki asal me toilets ka masla kya hai. Its not what you think.