Business Ideas in Pakistan

Liaqat Hussain

property real estate

Typical outdated thinking....short cut nation

My cousin had 40 lakh a few years ago. He bought a plot and built a house. Took him 6 months to build, made 15 lakh profit on first house. on the second one made around 20 lakh. He kept doing this. Now recently he is building 5 houses at a time. Expected profit 1 crore. Not too shabby. This is how Malik Riaz started and look at where he is now.

Kazmi Sahib, This isn't a short cut. It takes a lot of hard work and dedication.

Liaqat Hussain

property real estate

Investment in Gold is best at the moment.. with intial amount of around 5 lack , u will get around 150,000 with in 6 month.. increase the investment.. return will increase according to that..

on the other hand Purchase a franchise of any company ,. Service , Bata , or purchase warehouse for supplying drinks in particular area , it will include pepsi , coke , Sprite etc...

in these two intial capital will be around 30,40 lac

Last time I checked, Gold prices were going down.

Loser

یہ اوپر کس قسم کے بزنس آئیڈیاز دیئے گئے تھے جو سارے ہی ڈیلیٹ کرنے پڑے

open-mouth-surprised-smiley-emoticon.png

Can't get those for free(omg) contact waseem to find out more(thumbsdown)

muslim01

I have heard alot about poultry farming. What would be the initial investment and turnout and profit margins. Any idea?

Back home, I have already started livestock, that includes Poultry and Dairy Farming. And with all risks involved, this seems promising.

Qureshi_1975

Hospitality business can be started with low investment as tourism is right now down in Pakistan but with good marketing in local market it can be profitable. I can provide any kind of start up help if required.

jaanmark

What would be the best small to medium scale business to do in Pakistan currently?Trust only Allah SWT.

forget totally Satan, current Pakistani nawaz government .

come on the road.

move your feet.

use your both hands moves . please do not use your mind only in any movement

do not look on outcome very minutes for result.

just carry on to move your hands .

moving hand is the first step in the business .

capital is not a question, there is a lot of capital in the markets . start with collect any items order on a note paid . sell the orders to a established shop or companies.

make a agreement with them in written from.

After the sell collect your commissions.

when you are become little master in that give the work to your friends and contacts on 1/10 of commissions .

and so on but never forget to write done all your business dealing .thanks Allah SWT. all the time that give you more barkats means you have a easy life to do what you want to do.

Start these things ,you can do any part of the world not just in Pakistan.

ssaifiii

Real State shall be the first choice as there is no fear of loss in it. Its is a good option for the person having job. Also I am currently involved in it. But it needs a big capital amount.

Second option is live stock. its some thing risky especially poltry farming.

Third option take distribution ship of any company.

Sedqal

This is somewhat long term plan but once the port in Gwadar becomes operational warehouses on the route (from China to Gwadar) will bring very good business. Secondly small markets/ bazaars which specialize in Chinese goods will also be very profitable (low cost + constant supply).

Shan Deen

there is so much you could make online

$100,000 to 1 million dollars launches are created every month

if any of you is specialized in Top quality wordpress theme development and plugins than reply here and i will give you guys some super ideas to start and make a living from it

Shahbaz Baig

there is so much you could make online

$100,000 to 1 million dollars launches are created every month

if any of you is specialized in Top quality wordpress theme development and plugins than reply here and i will give you guys some super ideas to start and make a living from it

i am interested in this. Guidline please:)

cheekyvirgin

Start Business in Pakistan ideas !!!!

As on this Forum Pakistan community consists of large number of overseas Pakistanis, who love there country so much and want to come back to their motherland and want to settle down in Pakistan.

So everybody wants to know that what kind of business one can start. I hope their can be wide range of business setups, one can start.

Please give your opinions about different kind of business setups in Pakistan keeping in mind the following budgets. Also let us know how much one can earn from that kind of business, what is the possible growth rate.

There can be different kind of investments one can be interested in.

1- upto 10 Lakh Pakistani Rupees (most people are interested in this category - small business)
2- 10 to 20 Lakh Pakistani Rupees

Please give positive suggestions.

Help each other by giving positive suggestions. Specially if you own a business or have good idea about that business, you can guide very well about that field.

My Idea is to open a small fastfood restaurant in Lahore/Gujranwala, please suggest regarding the foood etc and trends.

Your proper guide to other Pakistanis based on your experience will be your contribution in the development of Pakistan.

mohibbewatan

Bumping up this thread as it contains some valuable information.

I want to support some family members so considering different options where i can donate initial amount (can only afford Rs 5 - 8 lakh) to set up some income earning opportunities which will feed struggling families.

Can anyone share any ideas?

How about investing in small scale transportation?