British Security Minister James Brokenshire letter on Altaf Hussain and MQM

Tutiya

I think to the contrary you are in tatters, more than 600+ of your MQM UK members have left MQM and some of them have become witnesses, and the more time this matter takes, the bigger bad news for Altaf. If anything MQM is the one which has lost all credibility with the Pakistani people.

Day and night you are being bashed, Jasmeen and Mubasher Lucman who were your own supporters have left you. So who is struggling hey? :P

The fact paid workers like you are on this forum to come and make comments on my thread shows how worried and desperate you are. :)
Paid workers lol shava desperate haha. all I have to say bro u should see a psychiatrist ask him about delusional disorder, what if I stop commenting on your threads, does that make me less desparate? Baqi bashing K baray mein ya kahoon ga k I don't much difference between barking or bashing.

alimohsan52

Paid workers lol shava desperate haha. all I have to say bro u should see a psychiatrist ask him about delusional disorder, what if I stop commenting on your threads, does that make me less desparate? Baqi bashing K baray mein ya kahoon ga k I don't much difference between barking or bashing.

What else could possibly motivate any decent human being with common sense to support a lunatic like Altaf? Altaf is half mental but his supporters who follow him are fully mental, because he is purely using you lot. Everybody on this forum including the moderators know that you are an MQM online worker. I have no respect for people like you.

I am guided by my personal convictions and beliefs that is why I pursue the matter against Altaf Hussains criminal activities.

Save yourself from this menace Altaf Hussain- who has killed his own workers, he is soon going to be behind bars. I have full belief in the British legal system.

Get a life and stop defending this lunatic, mental terrorist.

Now do not come back to me and tell me about the persecution of the children of Israel as per the book of saint of Altaf. That is just bull!

@ UKPakistani: Brother belated Eid Mubarak from the USA. I share your feelings about that Kala parasite in the UK. You may want to know the name of this parasite? Its Enterobius vermicularis. Where does it live in the body ? I suggest you please google it. (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(clap)(clap)(clap)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Mian Adil Rasheed

Altaf KEY Yeh Bakwaas tu Band hoi :alhamd:
cartoon-27th-april.jpg

Justice.Yes

AOA
Dear Ali there are two phrases used in the Western World "National Security & National Interests". Under the guise of these words they have invaded & occupied Foreign Territories, have 'wiped-off' races & cultures. Under these 'terminology' West has 'committed' every possible 'EVIL' against 'Humanity' & this 'Planet'. Mark my 'words' if the West or UK has further use of this 'W.h.o.r.e.' not a damn thing will happen to AH.

alimohsan52

AOA
Dear Ali there are two phrases used in the Western World "National Security & National Interests". Under the guise of these words they have invaded & occupied Foreign Territories, have 'wiped-off' races & cultures. Under these 'terminology' West has 'committed' every possible 'EVIL' against 'Humanity' & this 'Planet'. Mark my 'words' if the West or UK has further use of this 'W.h.o.r.e.' not a damn thing will happen to AH.

Hello Yaar,

Nice to see you after long time.

We have all got to keep on trying. We must carry on pursuing this MQM matter, we can only try and leave the rest to Allah.

Justice.Yes

AOA
My Dear Brother Ali from another Mother! How 'right' you are, yes we can NOT give-up we must keep 'trying' and leave the 'results' up to Allah swt. Thank you I needed that 'dose' of 'sanity'. From time to time we all need someone to set us 'aright'.

Hello Yaar,

Nice to see you after long time.

We have all got to keep on trying. We must carry on pursuing this MQM matter, we can only try and leave the rest to Allah.

UKPakistani

@ UKPakistani: Brother belated Eid Mubarak from the USA. I share your feelings about that Kala parasite in the UK. You may want to know the name of this parasite? Its Enterobius vermicularis. Where does it live in the body ? I suggest you please google it. (bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(clap)(clap)(clap)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Eid mubarak to you too Bhai, and I do know where your fav parasite resides lol

AOA

CIA, Mossad, White house, Defense dept, congress, all controlled by Free Mason

frootloops

:pakistan-flag-wavinLong live Altaf Husain , mazloom ka sathi hy Altaf Husain. GA MQM- Jalne waloon ka moon kala.:pakistan-flag-wavin