Brigadier detained for having links to banned organization - Infiltration of extremists in the Arm

Bombaybuz

Re: Brigadier detained for having links to banned organisation: Report

Jihad??? are you sick. First we should read how jihad is applicable and how it gets legitimate. Not like the jihad being done as proxies to different organizations and killing innocent muslims. That is the sickest thing. So dont take name of jihad . THe mullah are the worst hypocrat so yes hang them where ever they are found.

Wah wah .. kya logical baat hai ... mullah jahan miley hang ker deya jaye ... khud he judge khud he defence khud he executioner .. aur sick main hoon. get droned first by USA then i'll see how much you gonna read and what you gonna get out of that reading... and glad to know you invented some device which can now detect the NIYAAT of a person... now it will be quite easy to point out who is hypocrite how is a traitor and so on n so forth.

Re: Infiltration of extremists in the Army...at the highest level.

If its resisting the USA than no problem . . . But if in contacts with CIA than I have problems . . . . .

You still are caught up in ifs and buts and they have laid siege to every town and city in our country.

Scorpion

This is the reason people used to say him PEER SAHAB.
He possesses a very good investigation team .
MQM is the most organized political party in ASIA.

the letter which Pir sahib wrote to Mr. Tony Blair offering his services to MI5 and MI6, and the 10 000 and so Good friends identified by the Wikileaks are pointing out towards another Cancer which is effecting Pakistan as a whole

From the last eleven years I am also listening the same stupidities that 'tribal areas sa dehshat gard Aah kar sub kuch kerwa rahain hain'

Supporter of this war on terror never get old

Nahi sab kay sab goray american hotay hein jo khud kash hamlay kertay hein, probably from Texas.

Scorpion

You still are caught up in ifs and buts and they have laid siege to every town and city in our country.

Who have laid siege to which town . . . . . I think you are in the habit of exaggerating . . . . Kindly start going into If and Buts as it is the basis for logic . . . . To my rough estimate there are at least 10 000 towns and cities how could some one lay siege to so many . . . . . .

Dont go blind in hatred for Talibans . . . . Your hatred is not letting you see the real forces which have laid siege to this Pakistan . . . .

None else than your American Friends and its mercenary Pakistan Army . . . .

rana14801

This is the reason people used to say him PEER SAHAB.
He possesses a very good investigation team .
MQM is the most organized political party in ASIA.

every thing u said is right. concept of peer sahib is not understood. no body knows any thing which is considered as GHAIB KA ILAM except Allah only.secondly he may have the most orgnized team but exposing a secret which is highly confidential and is within the agencies, worries me and it should or must be noticed by the agencies them selves. such leakage is not acceptable at all.

You belive or not the truth is he said to us that there will be operation against MQM and long before the operation. ( 25 Dec. 1990 ).
At that time I thought how can it possible . MQM was in centarl and in provn. Govt. with Nawas Shareef.
Operation against MQM started on 19 June 1992.
Peer Sahab means not that he is a PEER but he can predict alot of political development in advance.

Who have laid siege to which town . . . . . I think you are in the habit of exaggerating . . . . Kindly start going into If and Buts as it is the basis for logic . . . . To my rough estimate there are at least 10 000 towns and cities how could some one lay siege to so many . . . . . .

Dont go blind in hatred for Talibans . . . . Your hatred is not letting you see the real forces which have laid siege to this Pakistan . . . .

None else than your American Friends and its mercenary Pakistan Army . . . .

Dont go blind in your love for the taliban. Laying siege meant the constant threat of bombings and destruction spread all over the country.
The real forces that have laid siege are form within the country. The outsiders are just a catalyst. You can take away the catalyst but it wont stop the reaction,. it will just slow it down to some extent.

Scorpion

Dont go blind in your love for the taliban. Laying siege meant the constant threat of bombings and destruction spread all over the country.
The real forces that have laid siege are form within the country. The outsiders are just a catalyst. You can take away the catalyst but it wont stop the reaction,. it will just slow it down to some extent.

I am not going blind in any one's love but am neutral . . . . It was this Army who entered the Tribal Areas on American Dictation violating the promise of Mr. Jinnah . . . . Not the Tribals . . . .
It was this Army which laid siege to Tribal Region . . . Bombarded them , Killed them, Kidnap them, Tortures them and have sold them for Dollars through Drone Strikes . . . Not the Tribals . . . .
But its difficult to see truth through the eyes of Americans and their puppets . . . .
And your statement that outsiders are just catalysts is funny . . . . In order to stop the reaction, please stop your cruel actions . . . .

Scorpion

You belive or not the truth is he said to us that there will be operation against MQM and long before the operation. ( 25 Dec. 1990 ).
At that time I thought how can it possible . MQM was in centarl and in provn. Govt. with Nawas Shareef.
Operation against MQM started on 19 June 1992.
Peer Sahab means not that he is a PEER but he can predict alot of political development in advance.

Its not difficult to predict when Altaf Hussain himself is the stooge of agencies who allowed him to slip outside the Pakistan just before the start of Operation

I am not going blind in any one's love but am neutral . . . . It was this Army who entered the Tribal Areas on American Dictation violating the promise of Mr. Jinnah . . . . Not the Tribals . . . .
It was this Army which laid siege to Tribal Region . . . Bombarded them , Killed them, Kidnap them, Tortures them and have sold them for Dollars through Drone Strikes . . . Not the Tribals . . . .
But its difficult to see truth through the eyes of Americans and their puppets . . . .
And your statement that outsiders are just catalysts is funny . . . . In order to stop the reaction, please stop your cruel actions . . . .

Im the most anti-Army person on this forum and am constantly labeled as an indian in disguise. I do not condone the American actions or the Pakistani support to them however the TTP are a stooge element just like Saddam Hussain and Osama bin Laden who are used to further the designs of CIA.
I dont see them any different from any other terrorist group like the Taliban or the Jammat-ut-Dawa or Jaish or LeT or Haqqani Network.Im against the policy of the Army of deploying and funding militant outfits to achieve its strategic aims.

Scorpion

Im the most anti-Army person on this forum and am constantly labeled as an indian in disguise. I do not condone the American actions or the Pakistani support to them however the TTP are a stooge element just like Saddam Hussain and Osama bin Laden who are used to further the designs of CIA.
I dont see them any different from any other terrorist group like the Taliban or the Jammat-ut-Dawa or Jaish or LeT or Haqqani Network.Im against the policy of the Army of deploying and funding militant outfits to achieve its strategic aims.

Dear than there is not much difference between us except separate ideologies . . . You are anti army an Leftist where as I am anti Army/American and rightest . . . . I support Taliban Freedom struggle in Afghanistan . . . . For the war between TTP and the Army I am neutral and the reason of which is that I consider the TTP as the reaction to the Army's brutal policies . . . . same is the case with BLA whose forming I consider in reaction to our brutal policies . . . .

My view is that when some one is victim than you can't stop him from taking help even from Devil . . . . .

And by the way Saddam and Osama were the worst enemies of each other . . . . .

For the war between TTP and the Army I am neutral and the reason of which is that I consider the TTP as the reaction to the Army's brutal policie

I agree they are made up of reactionary elements but the core ideology is to implement the Taliban style parallel rule in the state. Im against the interpretation of religion put forward by these mindless maggot brained mullahs who think anyone against their interpretation of Islam is a heretic and should die.

And by the way Saddam and Osama were the worst enemies of each other . . . . .

Yet both paved the way for American forces to invade Muslim lands and kill innocents, all because they had big egos and didnt care about anyone besides their twisted ideologies.

Scorpion

I agree they are made up of reactionary elements but the core ideology is to implement the Taliban style parallel rule in the state. Im against the interpretation of religion put forward by these mindless maggot brained mullahs who think anyone against their interpretation of Islam is a heretic and should die.

Yet both paved the way for American forces to invade Muslim lands and kill innocents, all because they had big egos and didnt care about anyone besides their twisted ideologies.

Dear,

Here I have difference of opinion with you as I am 100 percent confirm that TTP has no agenda to implement its ideology all over Pakistan . . . . This was a Lie barked by Musharraf to gather western support to prolong his dictatorship . . . Current regime since worship the Washington has also adopted this Lie . . . . . .

However the longer we remains bogged down in this American war than I cannot give any assurance of the TTP agenda . . . . They still have not declared all out war against Islamabad and if we close all the doors for political settlement than they may also change their agendas from local to national level . . . . .

Regarding your second point . . . . If both have not paved the way for the American Attack, than the Americans had found some other excuse to invade Iraq and Afghanistan . . . .
International Invasions are never specific to a single Guy . . . .

So I guess you deny the Swat and Bajaur Shariah implementation of the TTP and the killings of people who defied them?
You deny that there is a place called khooni chowk in Swat where they meted out their brand of justice to those who were against theTTP?
You deny that there ever were FM broadcasts by Fazlullah where he called people to fall behind him so he could implement a parallel system there?
Musharraf was an a**hole but the TTP is far worse in their ideology.

They still have not declared all out war against Islamabad and if we close all the doors for political settlement than they may also change their agendas from local to national level

I will side with the Army and I still side with the Army in its actions to crush those who want to implement any parallel systems in the land.

Regarding your second point . . . . If both have not paved the way for the American Attack, than the Americans had found some other excuse to invade Iraq and Afghanistan . . . .
International Invasions are never specific to a single Guy . . . .

It wasnt a single guy but a regime and an ideology that both men represented which led to the killing fields of Iraq and Afghanistan.

Politician

Re: Brigadier detained for having links to banned organization - Infiltration of extremists in the Army...at the highest le

story1.gif

http://ummat.com.pk/2011/06/23/news.php?p=story1.gif

Scorpion

So I guess you deny the Swat and Bajaur Shariah implementation of the TTP and the killings of people who defied them?
You deny that there is a place called khooni chowk in Swat where they meted out their brand of justice to those who were against theTTP?
You deny that there ever were FM broadcasts by Fazlullah where he called people to fall behind him so he could implement a parallel system there?
Musharraf was an a**hole but the TTP is far worse in their ideology.

I will side with the Army and I still side with the Army in its actions to crush those who want to implement any parallel systems in the land.

It wasnt a single guy but a regime and an ideology that both men represented which led to the killing fields of Iraq and Afghanistan.

Dear try to understand that the Swat Issue was not a religious one . . . . It was the Political Deprivation of the swatis which lead them to this revolt . . . And Swat only came under our constitution in 1973 . . . . When politics failed to deliver than they wre left with the other logical choice to them i.e. Islamic Justice . . . . There prime hatred was basically against the ANP'c Fudal/Ghunda culture . . . It was a political movement . . . . It failed, no problem as many uprisings fails but I have no doubt there cause was a genuine one . . . . Same is the case in the Tribal Areas . . . . taliban came into being in 1994 . . . . Why the tribals in FATA not raised in revolt for the implementation of Shariah at that time . . . . .

Why only now after our troops entered the Tribal Areas . . . . And the reason is simple that when there last system that was the political agent system was even demolished by our stupid generals they were than left with the other only option and that was the Shariah Justice . . . . And its was all politics . . . .

And our Munafiq Army rightly played into the hands of Americans by allowing the CIA in the tribal area on one hand and launching the military operation on the other hand . . . . . And this is the disaster we are seeing now . . . . FATA need a political solution therefore give them one and dont blame religion . . . .

By the way you forget the American Regime and capitalism Ideology which on the first hand even dont accept any runner ups . . . .