Brig. Imtiaz VS Mustafa khar (Hilarious)

here is the real truth of Billa
He is just quoting books..... Bullshiter
[awaztv:1nxbyweo]http://vid09.pkpolitics.com/aug09/sawwaalyehhay_29_aug_09.flv[/awaztv:1nxbyweo]

Imtiaz ek crapt man hai..........................or is ney 8 years jail main gozar diye hen................ye chota or makar banda hai............................................

DANISH OAR BILLA DONO BAIMAAN JHOOTAY OAR MUILIKDUSHMAN HAIN.DONO ALTAF BHAI OAR ZERDARI BHAI KAY KENAY PER JHOOT PER MAAMOOR KIAY GAI HAIN.FOZIA WAHAB ,QAIRA OAR REHMAN MALIK ISS SAJISH KAY PEECHAY HAIN.

MileStone

By seeing the body lang. I believe, that Khar is lieing left and right. Whenever Imtiaz bring up a good point, Khar interrupts him and start insulting him.

MileStone said:
By seeing the body lang. I believe, that Khar is lieing left and right. Whenever Imtiaz bring up a good point, Khar interrupts him and start insulting him.

You are right , I think Khar is lieing alot .

mkiani

I believe in Brig-Imtiaz, Khar has clearly made a futile attempt to provoke Brig-Imtiaz by using such a foul language & in order to prevent him exposing the London based covert operation with the help of RAW agent "joshi" to assassinate some of the top brass of Pak Army, obviously Khar was donkey enough as appropriately he is associated with this name already, to fall in the trap of RAW in order to get back to the power he enjoyed liked during his terms.
Don't forget his sexual affair with PIA air hostess in the Flaties hotel in Lahore where eventually she jumped from the roof of the hotel to commit suicide when Khar refused to merry her after lustful exercise hence Tamina eventually divorced the donkey.
if he had been truly innocent ,he should have been well mannered and totally composed and cool like cucumber.

Brig Imtiaz is right he could not hang him as ISI agent just like any other organisation in the world ,it is the corrupted and wheeling and dealing establishment let Khar go Scott free.
After all, as Oxford dictionary explains the word of politics or politician as , POLITICS IS AN ART WITH NO FIX PRINCIPALS.

By the way Hanging of Z A Buhtto was also very wrong too by Surmion Wali Sarkar.

mkiani

SORRY I FORGOT TO MENTION ABOUT THE JOURNALIST HOST WHO ALLOWED THE SITUATION TO GET OUT OF HAND.
HE IS IN DIRE NEED OF MORE TRAININGS FOR HOW TO MANAGE THE ABUSIVE AND ILL MANNERED GUESTS.

rana14801

Mustafa Khar is a cheater and can tell lies more than what we r hearing now.he is a characterless person. stories of 2 abducted girls recovered from governor house is still present in the papers and it is record that late Mr.Z A Bhutto told to mob who entered forcefully into governor's house.that don't worry both girls have been found and now they r at their home or words to that effect.secondly who can better know than a wife about the sexual lust of her husband? just go through her book and we shall find about the illicit relations in between Mustafa Khar and his sister in law.this act is absolutely HARAAM according to our belief as Muslims.so can we believe such a character- less man? At least not me.

politricks

Absence or lack of sufficient proof does not make a culprit innocent. Yet we shouldn't let bygones be bygones.
One solution to the problems could be to isolate these culprits and allow them to breathe till they expire, while they are monitored.
Whereas, where you have the evidence, in Musharraf's case, try him and execute him. Close the embessies down of whichever country offers protection to our traitors, unless they hand them back to us, for us to decide their future. We need no aid from KSA, UK, USA , XTT, JLL, PPNT, XYZ. etc etc
We'll grow ourselves strong because we can.

Dozens die unwillingly everyday in bomb attacks, missile strikes, accidents. It will be better to have 50 odd committed people (don't have to be religious), line them up near Aiwan-e-Sadar and PPP offices ( Fauzia Wahab, Babar Awan, Kaira etc ) in order to absolutely blast the poodles away to hell whenever they see a car emerging. Inqilaab. Abhi bohat dair hai. Abhi to pyaz bhi khatam nahi huay, jootay baad ki baad.

No party'ism. Only Pakistaniyat.

May Allah keep all my people and my great country safe.

Regards,
An upset Pakistani.