Boiling With Anger - An Ordinary Man On Davis Issue (Must see and spread)

CoolDool

6dcbcb207070c231f847d3f50298d280.jpg

arslan4u

Re: Protest Day- A message for all Paksitanis

bro imran khan this is not the time of politics you are going to loose your favor please fly pakistani flag please pleas tel your fan take pakistani flag more people will join pti this is very imp take this message very very seriously thanks
Politics is not some business from which Imran Khan on PTI makes money, its done for the benefit of people of Pakistan, to give them justice and freedom from American-controlled drones/politicians/terrorists. Please think of politics as a service to the people, you dont like politics because the conventional politicians have changed the meaning of politics and made it a bad word but PTI is doing politics in the true sense.
Through politics Quaid-e-Azam successfully gave us Pakistan and through politics we will save Pakistan from these traitors and servants of America.

I do not think that people will just forget this. Unless government do something to rectify this blunder. THIS IS THE END!

Salik

بات صحیح ہے۔۔۔۔ ہمیں پاكستانی جھنڈے استعمال كرنے چاہیئں ۔۔۔۔

The way they did in Egypt and elsewhere....

It would create a better impact and help to mobilize more people...

United for Pakistan...

بات صحیح ہے۔۔۔۔ ہمیں پاكستانی جھنڈے استعمال كرنے چاہیئں ۔۔۔۔

The way they did in Egypt and elsewhere....

It would create a better impact and help to mobilize more people...

United for Pakistan...

I will come for a pakistani flag.

Salik

I will come for a pakistani flag.

I would be grateful if any of the PTI officials on this forum can forward this suggestion to their high ups......

باقی اس معاملے میں مجھے كسی اور سے كم ہی امید ہے۔۔۔۔

United for Paksitan...

Sayeen

History has taught us that a defragmented society can never rise up , it first has to be united by unifying personality under a clear Vision and only then it can become a force in its own right. What the gentleman in the clip is saying must be respected, but what he needs to realize is that unfortunately today religion & patriotism are not a unifying factor ..... the only thing that can bring a large majority of people on a single platform is "Justice" ... and Imran Khan represents the most likely source to deliver justice , only by setting his own example.
Collectivity is nothing without leadership , thats why Allah sent messengers as Leaders to their people..... today we need a leader ...and we are lucky we have one....its not about being political ....every human should be political .... because being political means asking for your right .... and only animals don't ask for their rights .

khanpanni

اس پرچم کے سائے تلے ھم ایک ھیں ۔پاکستان زندہ باد ۔
اتحاد۔ ایمان ۔تنظیم ۔عزت ۔خوداری کیا ھر چیزکاجنازہ نکل گیا۔
Quaid Azams and M.Iqbals Pakistan Zindabad.
Pakistans Flag We salute you and are together Inshallah !

msmirza007

****** ho is aadmi par, vote kabhi diya nahin aur chal hai batein karnay.......if some body doesnot he has no right to speak against the govt,

code_decode

Re: Protest Day- A message for all Paksitanis

Wah Bhai Wah... he is right... Absolutely...IMRAN KHAN ZINDABAD.... Nawaz Sharif ko to heart attack aya hoa hai...doctor us ko bool ruhe haen bhai...tum ko koi heart attack nahen aya...mugur nawaz sharif nay wahan bhi doctors ko bool kay apnay ap ko zuburdusti heart attack kurwaya hai..nawaz sharif ka heart attack tub tuk khutum nahen ho ga jub tum raymon davis ka issue TV say gaib nahen ho jata....

imran0033

Re: this is real pakistan but where is the pakistani??????

Jab 180 Million lunatic uncivilized crowed Bhagarat ho jaey tu aysa hi hota hia..................

M

mimran301

Another emotional bearded fool, listen to his shouts and chants: Jihad ko niklo, Begheerto. LOL!
Against who? America? Taliban? Corruption? Or own weakness? What is our outstanding in front of USA?
War is not art of emotional fools. It is calculated work. Try to calculate if you know the art of counting. Back in 2001, they threaten us, '' We will make you Tora Bora, or otherwise join us''. This is my way or high way case. Out of fear, our General joined them. We cannot afford to have conventional war with India, how we can even think to fight with USA. USA has global concerns, we have regional concerns. We need them, for almost everything. Most of the Muslim countries did not give a single penny when the biggest flood was destroying Pakistan. China could not help us much. Our future is even horrible, once we will leave USA and have to join Chinese block; they are not kind people, who will take our Jihadi Bull-shit so easily. So simple way, there is only one solution; Jihad cannot work in this age. So we have to work to control these non-state elements, who are the cause of our alienation in the area. No country in our neighborhood likes us. Take an example - India, Afghanistan or Iran; relations are sour or negative. China is alien to Islam and we are alien to Buddhism or Confucianism. Today for religious needs we look toward - Saudi Arabia, and for financial need we look toward - USA. If Pakistan needs self respect, he have to earn, one cannot demand to have self respect. Self respect comes through noble idea of self sustenance.